Think Bingo - BLACKLISTED

  6 Comments

Think Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Warning!

Warning!

As of 26th January 2017, Cashcade closed its affiliate program, which included this bingo brand. Not only was there little advanced notice given, but they also will be launching a new program without transferring affiliate referral details. This means that affiliates such as LBB will no longer receive payment for years of marketing services provided, a breach in our agreement. A company that approaches business so poorly is not to be trusted and we urge players not to deposit here.

You won’t have to think too long about playing Think Bingo. The site has been around since August 2004 and has been entertaining players ever since. They have the integrity and all around appeal that draw players to this big bingo family.

Think Bingo Overview

Think Bingo has stayed on top of their game and in 2011 revamped with a new design that is up to date and modern. Taking such pride in their homepage sets an impression of a site that takes great pride in their business which reflects good care for customers as well.

The color scheme is pink with a touch of purple in all the right spots. The top navigation menu allows quick access to all the important pages on their site. Sections include specials, info on their loyalty scheme, testimonials and newsletters.

The software is 888 online gaming which offers to Think Bingo a special blend of products. Think Bingo is owned by Cashcade Limited. The games are licensed in Gibraltar.

Think Bingo Games

Think Bingo offers eight interactive Bingo rooms in which members can enjoy bingo from as little as 5p a card for 90 ball and 75 ball bingo. Mini Games are available inside each room along with Chat Games hosted by the Chat Moderators. Furthermore, Think Bingo's large and friendly community of players serves to create an enjoyable atmosphere in which competitiveness is matched only by the friendships that can be made on the site.

As with many top bingo sites, the sociable game rooms at Think Bingo are monitored constantly by a selection of the web's finest chat moderators, who are on hand to help out players in need amongst other things.

There is an array of Slots to choose from with wagering starting at 1p per line. Progressive Jackpots reach incredible amounts on games like Fluffy Favourites Slot with regular Jackpots on selected games. A nice collection of Instant Wins are available with fun themes that appeal every type of player with Who Wants Be a Millionaire and Monkey Multi Madness.

Promotional Offers

Think Bingo regularly hosts a number of top promotions. In fact, a number of these specials will have a relatively short shelf life of days, weeks or even months, although some promotions are ongoing throughout the year while others recur annually.

In addition to these superb pre-buy specials, Think Bingo provides £25,000 in guaranteed Jackpots every single week, so there are plenty of opportunities for players to win big on the site. Cash Back is offered every week and is available for everyone!

Our Verdict on Think Bingo

Think Bingo offers a platform of excellent products as well as a Think Points that are easily earned. The points can be cashed in to purchase cards and play bingo. We rate Think Bingo with 4.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: think bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
19

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Klauss
by: Klauss over 7 years ago
Definitely, the most interesting bingo site I've ever been on! I really like their games here, and not just the cash games. They have games that give away LCD TVs, laptops, digital cameras. I've won their Thursday Thrille jackpot last month!
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 7 years ago
Think Bingo has the biggest sign up bonus out of all the site I've been on. You £10 gets you another £40 straight into your account.
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
I am a weekend player, which means that I usually visit bingo sites on weekends to unwind when the kids are off playing or doing something else. And its just very good that Think Bingo have special games on both days: Saturday Special and Snowball Sundays where you could win up to £2,000!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I found this site to be really interesting as well. They seriously have some of the most unique promotions I have ever seen! Their welcome offer is pretty generous as well. You get a 200% bonus on your initial deposit which can be used however you like. They also have a guaranteed weekly offer where every Monday, you can gain 5% cash back on your losses from the week before. This promotion is open to everyone, whether you are funded or not which is awesome! The extra cash you can gain from just engaging in their daily chat games is a huge reward in itself. They offer only the classic choices when it comes to bingo, offering 75 and 90 ball, but if you’re a true fan, that’s really all you need. They also have some really nice slot options and I am especially a fan of their fruit slots. Great site all around!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
One of the first things I notice when I join a new site, as I’m sure most people do, is the welcome offer. The one they have here isn’t too bad. They offer a 200% deposit bonus up to £100 on your initial deposit. I would prefer to see a no deposit bonus over something like this though.

As far as their games, they offer the standard 75 and 90 ball and a total of 8 bingo rooms. What I really enjoy about this site is the array of promotions. They have something called think-a-magic jackpots in which players can win a share of £2000 each Sunday. I also love their super 5 bingo here. When you play, they give you five chances to win, instead of the usual one chance which means that players are five times likelier to win! They also have tons of other promotions and goodies to take advantage of.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
The site doesn't look all that different from many other I have seen so far, but I like the simple layout and lack of ads and banners. With just a few links around, they managed to make a site dedicated to easy navigation and I was happy to say that they have done a great job. Maybe the overall pink is not my first pick when colors are involved, but it looks nice never the less.
There is no free no deposit bonus, but you do get a 200% first deposit bonus. Still, this is far from impressive and definitely is a something they can improve.
There's a nice mobile site, and that is something I see more often than few months ago, so good news for those who love to play using their tablets or smartphones.
So far, they only have 75 and 90 ball bingo to offer, and that's also something they could improve, by adding some more bingo variants.

Tips

  • Support:Live Chat Email:[email protected] Telephone:+44(0)800.279.4569
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms
  • Join the forum to gain VIP status

Video Review

Bonuses

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.10
Min Deposit£10
Max WithdrawalNo
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer Details1000 points = £1 , refer a friend = 5000 points
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages
ForumTick

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 Trial
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 62 £59 £236
Game Village 506 £13 £67
BingoCams £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

1277406c-d1c1-49f3-872b-946f782cddc2
54a6de7f-ae3b-42ef-b775-972bcbb9c2ff
Colin
96046367-ff8c-4211-8f61-974e492590ce
Dragon
MarinaM575
Oliver4everYNG
636b6af4-1ef0-47c6-919a-5fd65f40c7ba
521cd5be-739c-4b74-b001-09b2d5fb1a20
104ab89e-9e60-4d8d-a6c8-63d5c2160536

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top