Spectra Bingo

  9 Comments

Spectra Bingo UK Review

Play This Site Now 

A whole spectrum of games awaits you with an extensive platform giving leeway for what matters most, a fantastically good time. Spectra Bingo covers a wide variety of thrilling action with strong company background that is solid in the online gaming market.

Spectra Bingo Overview

The homepage is not fancy but if you have a weakness for the color purple you will be more than content with just a hint of pink. It is not cluttered with flashing banners information instead includes the essential things like Jackpot information, Promotions, Guides and site news. Should you have any questions you can quickly access online help section of the site.

Games are cleverly creative and offer rich graphics with bingo rooms that are crisp and clear with a design that is easy on the eyes. Dragonfish software launches Spectra Bingo with amazing products producing a large following of players. The Software is the independent B2B division of 888 Holdings Plc. Spectra Bingo is licensed to operate by the Government of Gibraltar.

Spectra Bingo Games

Spectra delivers sharp game play combined with great variety of bingo. We were pleased to see that besides 75 ball and 90 ball bingo rooms there is the Swedish 5 Five Bingo game which gives players even more chances to win. Each room has a different theme and is manned by different cm's who are all really friendly when we play there. They also play some cracking Chat Games for interactive fun and a chance to win prizes.

Bingo is not the only game that keeps Spectra players entertained. There entire network is available by clicking on a tab that will launch you to their exclusive Poker and Casino websites. The bingo sector also has high quality Instant games, Poker, Casino games, Keno, Scratch Cards and much more. They have a game to suit every player’s needs with variations that are endless.

Promotional Offers

The promotions are impressive the only slight pet peeve was a Xmas promotion that was 9 months old. Let’s hope they take that down soon! All other offers are fresh with some pretty amazing deals up for grabs.

One of the most lucrative offers has to the £6,000 Free-4-All that is ongoing on a monthly basis where players can play Free Bingo with generous cash prizes awarded.

Team Bingo is probably one of the best incentives out there. The three top winning teams win an enormous amount of Loyalty Points with the 1st place team snare a million points! Double your Loyalty Points during Happy Hour and watch them add up quick.

There are always nice Deposit Bonuses available to give you extra playing power. Refer your friends to Spectra Bingo and you will be rewarded with a nice cash Bonus when the meet the requirements.

Our Verdict on Spectra Bingo

We would recommend spectra to any bingo player including complete newbies. The site is safe and welcoming and has a true community feel, they also have some great Jackpots including Coverall Games with a million up for grabs. We rate Spectra Bingo with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

Tags: spectra bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
30

9 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
hubble
by: hubble over 7 years ago
I really think that Spectra is a fun site. I love it that they give you updates on their home page about the promotions they are having, the jackpots for the games, and even teaches you how to play or use the site.
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 7 years ago
Spectra still has the highest jackpot in any bingo site, ever. I do wish i win their £1,000,000 jackpot games!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
I think that the graphics on this site is really good. I just wish they tone down on the pink though!!! I love their layout and the fact that they don't bludgeon you to death with a lot of useless stuff on their main page.
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
I like the chat moderators here, really helpful and fair. They have a good game in Sink the CM, nothing like a little competition to keep you wide awake :)
redrum
by: redrum over 7 years ago
Try keno and poker here. It is guaranteed to keep you interested and all that. You will love their mini-games!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
They’ve got 75, 90 and high 5 bingo here. Team bingo is offered as well and can definitely be a blast and it’s a nice treat to get to play with your friends. It also brings a lot more action to the table. If you’re looking for a decent variety of games, they do a pretty good job of satisfying players in that sense. They have a nice selection of slots, video poker, and scratch cards. The free bingo is nothing to scoff at either! On a daily basis, all players can engage in free games for a total of over £200 to be won. They offer what they call magic Mondays, which gives you the chance to double your points by playing chat games, taking simple quizzes for cash, and even deposit bonuses. Overall, it’s pretty typical of a Dragonfish site, so if you’ve played at one before, you pretty much know what to expect.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Spectra Bingo promises that they offer the ultimate online gaming experience so you can guess that you are in for a really great time as a member of this site. They keep their players well informed of every aspect of their offerings from the very basics of how to play the games, to what new promotional offers are available, to who is winning and how much, and to a newsletter for the members about everything they might be interest in for the upcoming week.

The bingo games are abundant and there are a lot of various games and rooms available for the players. They have other games besides bingo and you will enjoy playing the many varieties of slots here as well as your standard casino games.

No US players here, but that won't keep the rest of the bingo world from having fun and winning exciting prizes and jackpot games. Of course the free bingo is very attractive and featured often at Spectra Bingo. A dragonfish site, where you know your information will be kept safe and sound and your game play will be smooth and enjoyable. Though they don't offer a no deposit bonus on signup they do offer an attractive match deposit bonus and continual bring out new promotions to stretch your bingo bankroll. Be sure to take advantage of all of the specials and you will be having a lot of fun playing a lot of bingo at Spectra Bingo.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
I had a great run on Spectra Bingo, and won a nice sum that I had no problems to withdraw to my account. At first, I was a bit skeptic about Spectra (not because it is the name of the James Bond arch-enemy organisation from the earlier movies) because of the site that doesn't look that good. All the raging pink color and the design obviously not planned for high resolution, was not very convincing. Lucky for me, I did try to look further and hit the Bingo as soon as possible. Regular 75 and 90 ball games, together with the fast High 5, or also known as Swedish variant is just enough. There are also other games available, but I was mainly there for Bingo (oh, and a bit of Slots as well).
The starting offer is not that interesting, just a 100% first deposit and 50% reload bonus, and I hope they will change that soon.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 4 years ago
Players have access to some really nice deals and promos here, especially upon sign up. When you sign up and make an initial deposit of £10, they will give you another £10 for free. In addition to this, you can also take advantage of an additional £10 free on all other re-deposits of £20 or more. This is not a bad deal at all!

I was definitely impressed with the selection of bingo they have here. They give you three different kinds to choose from so that you always have options when it comes to playing your favorite game. They have 75 & 90 ball as well as high five bingo. Plus, players also have access to team bingo. They have some pretty sweet jackpots up for grabs here as well, including coveralls and progressives. There are plenty of other games as well. Slots, scratch cards and more are available.

Tips

  • 400% sign up bonus
  • Support:Live Chat Telephone:0.800.516.412
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 40 400% 4xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.05
Min Deposit£5
Max WithdrawalNo
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer Details1000 Loyalty Points can be redeemed for £1 of bonus money.
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 44 £67 £268
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Dragon
MarinaM575
Lilymystery223
8633c681-ef58-4ad0-9ef2-9800164b50e1
3b84bc5a-78a7-4a86-817e-ba24097772e3
ff06de48-07ba-40fd-9a66-740ad7851689
miroslavlav
BingoReviewer
e8b80b35-d328-439a-a1a5-96299bb8a73a
3d3687d3-4fe3-4d2d-a2eb-ba533ae7d277

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top