Pink Ribbon Bingo

  6 Comments

Pink Ribbon Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Pretty in pink has real meaning when it is a ribbon symbolizing an online bingo site that supports break through cancer research. You are always a winner at Pink Ribbon Bingo because you’re benefiting a great cause every time you play.

Pink Ribbon Bingo Overview

You may have guessed by the name Pink Ribbon Bingo has partnered with the worthy charity Breakthrough Breast Cancer Care, so if you would like to play online bingo and benefit a great cause while also raising awareness and money for Breakthrough Breast Cancer Care this is a resourceful site to play at.

Pink Ribbon Bingo must have a charitable heart as a huge 15% of gross revenue will be donated straight to Breakthrough Breast Cancer each and every year. This means that 15p in every £1 earnt will be donated to the charity, which we think you will agree is pretty extraordinary. Therefore, members can sleep well at night, safe in the knowledge that they have helped a worthy charity by playing at Pink Ribbon Bingo.

If it is a charity important to you or has a personal meaning Pink Ribbon Bingo also gives their online bingo players the option of being able to donate a percentage of their winnings to the charity. One thing that is worth noting, the site never takes away from the prize pools and all donations come straight from Pink Ribbon donating a percentage of out of their pocket.

Dragonfish powers the games and is one of the most popular platforms for premium products offering full range gaming options. Pink Ribbon Bingo is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Pink Ribbon Bingo Games

Besides having a generous heart, Pink Ribbon has not lost sight of fun entertainment with a package of gaming that appeal to all types of players. Besides 90 ball and 75 ball bingo there is High 5 Bingo which offers a twist with benefits. Unlike 90 ball where you can win three times or 75 ball where you win once per game, High 5 gives you 5 chances to win every game.

There are plenty of Coverall Jackpots with Guaranteed prizes including a mamoth one million prize pool up for grabs. Progressive Jackpots are up for grabs every day in all 90 ball rooms, High 5 room and every 15 minutes for 75 ball in the Chatterbox room.

Progressive Jackpots don’t stop there with Slots that offer huge cash prize pools. Spectacular Slots include Cleopatra, X Factor, Bejeweled and more.

Promotional Offers

After you sign up a very generous offer is available with a big Deposit Bonus. Specials are always changing with fresh new offers to keep the fun and lively. Free Bingo at Pink Ribbon Bingo is one of the most generous with are you ready…..£6000 given away every month. Now that’s a lot of Free cash to give away.

Weekends are something very special to look forward to because players can expect over £1,500 in prizes to be won with new and innovative ways to win. Invite your friends and be handsomely rewarded with a nice Bonus. Happy Hour is always a lucrative way to earn extra Points where they are doubled.

The Bingo Friends Forever Loyalty Program has 5 levels. The higher you move up this prestigious ladder the better the benefits are. Cash Back, Free Bingo rooms, Special promotions and Re-Deposit Bonuses are just some of the benefits.

Our Verdict on Pink Ribbon Bingo

You simply can’t lose playing at a site that donated part of its proceeds to a charitable cause. The big hearted folks at Pink Ribbon extend the generosity to players with superlative Free Cash giveaways. We rate Pink Ribbon with 5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Pink Ribbon bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
14

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 5 years ago
Any bingo site that cares enough to partner with organizations like breast cancer is alright by me. Pink Ribbon Bingo is where i go when i feel the need to give back. At least all is not lost when i lose :)
one2go
by: one2go over 5 years ago
You have to re-register since they've changed platforms but existing players get 10 free wooo hooo
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 5 years ago
Pink Bingo has 10 free for players that registered before July 8th 2011. Code is PINK
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I really love playing here. It’s truly a wonderful site and I can’t say enough about what they’re doing. It’s extremely rare to see a bingo site do something like this and it’s great that we all have a chance to be a part of it. They’ve created the perfect site. You can play here for a chance to win cash, plus do a good deed at the same time. It’s not even just about what they do, they truly offer fantastic games and promotions to boot. They offer the classic bingo varieties plus high five bingo and team bingo. I really enjoy getting a group together and playing as a team so I was really happy to see that they offered this. They also have a fantastic 1p room, Penny Heroes, where you’ll get all the same action at just a fraction of the cost. Don’t miss out on all this site has to offer!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
There are not a lot of charity sites in the world of online gambling, and when I see one, I just have to check it out. You can guess what the charity is all about from the site's name, and it really feels good to give something to the cause that needs it. That aside, it is a nice looking site, that looks also nice on the larger high resolution screen.
Although there is no mobile site version, there are iPhone and Android apps that will give you the access to all the slots they have, so yeah, too bad you can't play Bingo on the go, but the slots are there! Great news for all the people who can't wait to play their favorite slots.
They don't have a no deposit Bonus, but a regular 200% sign up and 50% reload bonus is there. That's not all, BTW, and I like their Magic Monday offer, with double reload bonus and double points in chat games.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 3 years ago
I think it’s safe to say that we all agree this site is working for an amazing cause. Even if the games and promos were not that great, I would make a point to play here regularly. It’s a great thing that you don’t have to worry about that though!

They have many exciting games and promos to choose from on a regular basis. Their games start out at some very low ticket prices and the basic bingo games are up for grabs. The jackpot can get pretty big and consist of loaded progressives which are well worth playing for. They even start out new players with a pretty impressive welcome bonus. When you make an initial deposit, you’ll get some free cash as a reward. Aside from bingo, they also have a number of slots to choose from. I really enjoy playing here and I plan to keep going back for the long haul!

Tips

  • £10 free when you refer a buddy
  • 200% sign up bonus
  • Support:Live Chat Email:[email protected] Telephone:0800.901.2510 (UK Only)
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms
  • £1 million jackpot every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 100 200% 4xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price1p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£10
Max WithdrawalMinimum £10
Deposit Methods

Members

Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Bid Bingo

Bid Bingo Overview If you’ve been playing online bingo for years, you might remember Yahoo Bingo. Ever wondered what happened to them? After a rebranding and a new platform, they were reborn as Bid Bingo. The site was owned by Gtech but sold along with Chit Chat...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

6 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

8 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

8 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 40 £125,027 £1,000,219
Game Village 506 £13 £67
BingoCams £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

MarinaM575
Dragon
87e3c406-60c5-4f8d-9a0a-71cde5d683dd
Colin
f428b2a6-c7fb-4b55-b133-4df0874a2c58
801ecb5b-6b84-4c40-805c-2248a7f8bede
eeca6f91-1f8d-4afc-b9f1-ea6c802c57b5
miroslavlav
7666207b-f729-4186-a869-3b59dc113de6
356c4b72-5e69-4020-b99b-16ec64823a75

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top