Jackpotjoy

  8 Comments

Jackpotjoy Review

Play This Site Now 

Get ready to jump up and down for joy because one of the most outstanding online bingo sites to come along has finally landed right in your very own home. Jackpotjoy Bingo needs little introduction and is synonymous with the word Bingo.

Jackpotjoy Bingo Overview

This is perhaps one of the most talked about bingo sites every among players. The marketing strategy is part of their key success and hardly a day goes by where another big winner is splashed across the internet news.This is no traditional bingo site, it is so much more! The homepage is designed in Royal blue, which has always been the case, despite Barbara Windsor’s recent rise at the Queen of bingo!

The site is perfect for both new and existing bingo players, there is a helpful getting started guide and any questions can be answered by their friendly chat team or live help agents. The whole experience is top draw, it's easy to see how Jackpotjoy has climbed to the summit of online bingo and stayed there!

Games are on a platform provided by Gamesys software. They are a first class bingo product developer of magnificent gaming. Jackpotjoy Bingo is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Jackpotjoy Bingo Games

The bingo rooms have an exciting background designs that will entice players to have a good old fashion time. You will find a host of useful features including a great Chat Room and Mini Games located right inside the bingo game window. The large variety is a real treat for any bingo lover, a good balance of 75 and 90 ball platforms all deliver great game play with unique fun twists to the age old classics. Bingo runs ramped with Bingo Royale, Bejeweled Bingo, Bingo Bonuses Games and more.

JackpotJoy Bingo offers their members more than bingo with a platform of games that will keep players thoroughly entertained. These include Slots, Table games, Instants all of which are excellent and aspire to be the best in the industry.

Jackpots are everywhere with amazing Bingo Progressives and Slots that have had huge Progressive Jackpot winners all the time.

Promotional Offers

Get your Welcome Bonus after you join Jackpotjoy and get started on a wonderful adventure of superior games and a remarkable bingo community. The current promotions are always fresh and updated and that says a lot about a bingo site. Cash giveaways are always part of the marketing scheme offering amazing prizes. Players get a sneak peek of what is ahead under the Coming Soon tab that will keep you in excited anticipation.

Earn Joy Points every time you play your favorite Bingo games. If you are a shopper, than you will love The Shop of Joy where you can purchase amazing prizes with your Joy Points. Look for specials to double your Joy Points and watch them grow.

Our Verdict on Jackpotjoy Bingo

One of the most impressive things about this site is the huge Jackpots that are offered. Because of the huge traffic they have acquired they can pass that on to players in a big way with Guaranteed Jackpots that reach phenomenal proportions. We rate Jackpotjoy Bingo with 5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Jackpot joy bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
40

8 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
redrum
by: redrum over 8 years ago
I actually got more than £500 in one night during one lucky streak. But I found a minor nuisance when I did cash out... the money took 4 days before it showed on my account. But JackpotJoy is really a good site that promises to kill hours of your time and they have lots of free games.
Klauss
by: Klauss over 8 years ago
I play bingo for the prizes and the friendships. And JackpotJoy does not disappoint on both.
hubble
by: hubble over 8 years ago
I agree with you, the chat rooms on JackpotJoy are as much a draw as the jackpots offered on the site!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 8 years ago
I think it would be very difficult for anybody to lose their way on this site.  Really easy and intuitive navigation and design.
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 7 years ago
The new Jungle Jump Slot game starts today or tomorrow! I can't wait to play it.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 7 years ago
Jackpotjoy is tops. It has to be one of my absolute favorites. At the minute, I'm hooked on the Jalapeno Racers slot.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 5 years ago
I was not overly impressed with this site. In fact, I found myself a bit disappointed. First of all, they basically force you to register to the site in order to see what they have to offer. As I think most people do, prior to joining a site, I like to scope it out a little bit. It’s nice to be able to browse the games and check out their promotions. Here, I was unable to do so. I was basically able to see the homepage and any tabs I clicked on prompted me to join. I did not like this at all, but I had heard very good things about them so I decided to give them a try anyway. For their welcome offer, they give you £25 free but you have to make an initial deposit of £10, so it is obviously not a no deposit bonus. Their selection of games was decent, but overall I found them to be a little disappointing.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
I found myself quite fond of this site, starting from the modern and attractive layout, down to some really interesting and new (at least to me) games. The game provider is Gamesys, and I have not played often casinos with the same providers. Anyway, they require no downloads, which is something I like, but they have no mobile site version, which disappointed me a little bit.
The starting promotion includes a 250% bonus for your first deposit, at least £10. They do have a nice number of other promotions, but I was hoping for something a bit better, at least for new players.
They have only 75 and 90 ball bingo to offer, which is quite common, but a nice number of rooms with nice jackpots and prizes. The tickets are 0p, 25p, 50p, and there's a special Value room at disposal.
Also, they have slots, casino games, Video Poker and a host of so called instant games.

Tips

  • SPEND/PLAY 10 get 30 free spins
  • Support:Live Chat Email:CustomerSupport form Telephone:0800.458.0770
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Spins $ 30 - -
T&C's Apply. 18+

*New members only, opt in required. Min £10 deposit and wager. Spins on Double Bubble only. Bingo game restrictions apply - £50 value on 25p tickets. 30 day expiry from opt in. Rules apply. 18+

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.01
Min Deposit£10.00
Max Withdrawal£10,000(Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer) per transaction
Deposit Methods

Members

Chat RoomsTick
Languages
ForumTick

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Bid Bingo

Bid Bingo Overview If you’ve been playing online bingo for years, you might remember Yahoo Bingo. Ever wondered what happened to them? After a rebranding and a new platform, they were reborn as Bid Bingo. The site was owned by Gtech but sold along with Chit Chat...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
BingoG BingoG £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 132 £96 £289
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

448bf1d6-99d6-452f-9256-26ecb67767a0
e88d624d-300d-46eb-af3a-8fbbbd66a7e0
fa8f7fca-7c3c-48c3-8455-e7d2f75bcc85
BingoBilly
Marinna
Tasha1989
ae0c6d58-832c-454d-be96-744d25571cb1
86c19b9f-576a-44df-bb4a-c4fd34f96f99
e6d92b0d-94c3-4dc0-9c88-3adaf4e8780a
LuckyHippo

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top