Jackpot city bingo (Closed)

  8 Comments

Jackpotcity bingo UK Review




Warning!

This site is closed.

You may want to try one of the similar sites.

High above the deep blue skies is a special place exclusively reserved for the bingo player in mind. It is a city all their own that will wow you with amazing treats. Jackpot City Bingo is a town you won’t want to pass up.

Jackpot City Bingo Overview

Looking up towards the sky is white fluffy clouds, travel into cyber space and the clouds turn into a majestic purple. Once you are there it is eminent it is the home of Jackpot City Bingo. Get to know all the amazing Chat Moderators by visiting the Bingo Community. Adorable childhood pictures along with a short bio of each Chat Mod are viewable for players to get to know them all a bit better.

Player testimonials are amazing and tantalizing as you read the handsome cash wins they boast about with such excitement you won’t be able to resist wanting to be the next one.

Games are powered by Microgaming, the giant in the online gaming world. The name alone tells you that you are about to embark on entertainment value that is one of the best in the business. Jackpot City Bingo is fully licensed and regulated to operate online.

Jackpot Party Bingo Games

There is glorious ways to win massive Jackpots in two of the most popular bingo variations around with 90 ball and 75 ball bingo. Advance buy your tickets to not miss out on single bingo session that strikes your fancy. Big Bingo Pots offer Guaranteed Jackpots with awesome incentives every single day to snare a huge win.

Progressive Jackpot Slots are among the largest online to be found with record breaking winners. For a life changing prize of your own try Mega Moolah, Tunzamunni, Treasure Nile and more.

Mini Games are available in all Bingo rooms with action packed games like Cashville, Mermaid Millions, Avalon, Loaded and Thunderstruck.

Promotional Offers

You will find an array of awesome promotions starting from the moment you join with a sweet Welcome and Deposit Bonus. Free Bingo is available every day with a chance to win some pretty incredible prizes absolutely Free.

Monthly Promotions are neatly created for each given month. Focusing on holidays, events and seasons of a particular month makes all 12 months a fascinating one. The Monthly Mega Pot gives away £1,500 in prizes with the top three players sharing the prize pool. The best part of all is it is Free when you make a deposit of £20 or more and you are awarded a free ticket into the game.

Our Verdict on Jackpot City Bingo

It’s the bingo site that basically has it all. The Loyalty program is astonishing with 6 impressive levels offering great benefits. Move up the ladder by earning Loyalty Points, the more you play the more you earn. We rate Jackpot City Bingo with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Jackpot city bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
30

8 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
kiliman
by: kiliman over 7 years ago
My mom started out about a month ago, and was glad to have the Bingo School teach her. Now she won't even look at other sites!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
Deposit 10 quids and get 25 more as a bonus. You can have your fill on really cheap tickets at 1p each!
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
Be sure to be there Monday afternoons.  I've won £25 because of their promotion, and I didn't even know about it! :)  Too bad I was not able to win the monthly draw.
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 7 years ago
I love their Wednesday trivia game. I think these games and promos are enough spending time on the site. What is more, it's fairly easy to win on Jackpotcity!
Frankeee
by: Frankeee over 7 years ago
I think that what makes them great is their charity games! They have a charity game where you still win, while giving to a charity of their choice.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
I was really pleased with their bingo varieties here. They have 75 and 90 ball but with a speed ball version of 90 ball also. You can also earn guaranteed and progressive jackpots when you play a number of their games. They have lots of exciting side games where you can win great prizes offered basically every day. You can't go wrong with any of their slots either. Don't miss out on chances to play 75 ball pattern bingo in the sapphire room 7 days a week for progressive jackpot and BOGOF game opportunities. This may be the best promotion at the site! They are also giving away guaranteed daily bonuses to lucky players, which can include exciting perks like bonus bucks, casino bonuses, free spins or match offers. They have lots of bingo rooms to choose from, tons of slots, and a number of other games to choose from.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago

This has quickly become one of my favorite sites. They offer so much and there never seems to be a dull moment. They pretty much have the basics when it comes to bingo but I’m ok with that, there’s no need to fix something that isn’t broken!

The promotions here are absolutely ridiculous! There are so many to choose from on a regular basis and so many chances to win extras here and there that it’s almost impossible to every really say you lost at the site. One great promo that they offer includes for every £20 you deposit each month and for every £20 you wager, you'll get 1 free bingo ticket! You don’t really get promotions this good anywhere else.
They also have awesome ‘pick of the month’ promotions and various opportunities to take advantage of BOGOF deals.

You’ll be dealing with only friendly people at the site, from the players to the live help. Try it out for yourself!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
With this site, it's Microgaming all the way, and return to the basics. I have played many times in MG casinos, and am a huge fan, and no matter how much I like to see new stuff and try new software, I return to Microgaming happily after. It is not a surprise that they hold the position as one of the top game providers, for a long long time now.
The site could be a bit better, design wise, and at first seemed a bit confusing to me. Decided to give it a try and haven't regret it.
They have a nice list of active promotions, but just a 100% first deposit bonus, and I was a bit disappointed at first. Well, there's a thing I would like to see changed, with a bit more substantial bonuses for new players.
With six rooms running 75 and 90 ball games, I soon forgot about that and had some really good time, with a nice balance at the end.

Tips

  • They have a bingo school

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick
Free Game DetailsFree games are run from 3pm to 6pm each day with varying prize pots

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price1p
Max Ticket Price50p
Min Deposit£10
Deposit Methods

Members

Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Bid Bingo

Bid Bingo Overview If you’ve been playing online bingo for years, you might remember Yahoo Bingo. Ever wondered what happened to them? After a rebranding and a new platform, they were reborn as Bid Bingo. The site was owned by Gtech but sold along with Chit Chat...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

5 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

5 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

7 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

8 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 66 £125,030 £1,000,239
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Dragon
zachary00
b586d61b-8632-40c8-a078-93a1f3df4522
8ef2f4ca-82e8-49d0-b5ab-bfb2c7a28fc0
5838e048-e868-4cb7-8ea3-055c7eb71d6d
75112a9f-8838-40fa-85d8-207ab7ac7d34
5badea8e-f01e-4157-9909-5674fdcc6a33
106d13ab-22ca-47eb-925f-65bcda01bb46
85f1994c-6e2e-4d84-8217-d5f7c9c2df08
03815bc5-65f0-4142-95ea-58a55d2b32b4

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top