Hippo Bingo

  6 Comments

Hippo Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

A plump beauty has taken over the island and it is the queen of bingo. You will see her lounging all along the beach at Hippo Bingo. It is one hippo that is happy as a clam and for good reason. It is a bingo paradise of amazing promotions and loyalty schemes.

Hippo Bingo Overview

The adorable purple hippo will greet you as you visit the homepage on a desert island where she merrily frolics. Hippo has decided to go with a vibrant mix of colors perfect for a holiday getaway in the sun. Immediately players will be immersed in the surroundings of complete serenity.

The site caters to newbies and regular bingo players alike, if you are new to the game then you will find information on promotions, help menus, game schedules and more from any page. Other useful features include links to the official Hippo bingo Facebook page which allows players to keep informed of the latest offers.

Players familiar with other DragonFish sites will feel at home in the bingo rooms. If you are new to bingo you will feel equally welcome because the bingo rooms work like a dream and are easy to use. Hippo Bingo is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

Hippo Bingo Games

Hippo bingo offers both 90 ball and 75 ball bingo with tickets ranging from 1p to £1. It’s a perfect choice for players who enjoy UK and US bingo varieties and those looking for bargain tickets. They run a number of high profile games throughout the week, including their £1 million coverall game which plays three times a week. In this linked game any player which gets a full house in 40 calls or less wins the jackpot, if it is won in more than 40 calls then the jackpot drops until the prize is won.

Progressive Jackpots are all over the hippo island starting with 90 ball, 75 ball, the 5 Five Swedish Bingo game. Slot and Instant Games will make you happy on this beach at Hippo bingo offering over 30 Slots including the Fluffy Favorites Progressive Slot, Cleopatra, X Factor and Bejeweled.

Promotional Offers

Hetti as we just learned the hippo is affectionately named has been busy to make your stay with her an exciting one. Join Hetti’s Newbie Party where you can meet new bingo friends and play bingo absolutely Free. It is a private room where you are destined to have one hour of exasperating fun.

Regular players are never left out so a room for Free Bingo is set up for you too giving away an amazing £1,680 a month in prizes. Look for Hetti in the bar where you might catch her playing hot Slots with promotions that reward players with sensational prizes.

The Loyalty program is one of the best in the business. Best Friends Forever is dedicated to giving loyal players tremendous benefits that they so rightfully deserve. Earn points and reap the rewards.

Our Verdict on Hippo Bingo

The online bingo site offers a superb package of promotions that are endless. Players will never be bored and always be stimulated by fantastic giveaways and amazing prizes. We rate Hippo Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Hippo Bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 6 years ago
Hippo Bingo really drew me in on the homepage. There is only one word to describe it FUN!

Not only do they have slots but Super Slots. I like bingo sites that offer an extra kick in gaming.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 6 years ago
One of my absolute favourites. The £1M Coverall was a massive draw for me. Lovely site!
rosebush
by: rosebush over 6 years ago
I have dreams about winning that million. Would be a wonderful surprise.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I was amazed by all the free bingo they offer at this site! They’re giving away £420 every single week with guaranteed Jackpots, a whopping total of £1,680 a month. You can find a Free for All every Saturday evening from 7pm-8pm in the Hetti’s House room with £10 guaranteed every game. Plus, they have separate deals available for funded and non-funded players in which you can play every single day for even more cash. It’s hard not to love this site right off the bat. As a newbie player, you get an invite to an exclusive and exciting newbies party where you can engage in an entire hour of free bingo and they give you 12 free tickets to start out! It’s seriously non-stop fun at hippo bingo and everyone is sure to love it. They also have a great selection of slots and super slots available and an awesome amount of pay lines.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
This is a great site! Their initial welcome offer is awesome especially the hour of free bingo they give to all new players. They have a wide variety of games here. However, I was a little disappointed when it came to the bingo options though. They have only the standard varieties and I like to see something a little more than that. But the jackpots, both progressive and coverall make up for that in a big way!

I am a big slot fan so when I saw the super slots here, needless to say, I was very excited! The jackpots on some of them are unbelievable and I haven’t won any of the big ones yet but I won’t give up! Everyone is very friendly at the site, from players to their support team. I haven’t come across any issues at all and I can’t complain about their withdrawal terms either. They are pretty fair. Awesome job Hippo!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
I have said many times before that I don't really like the cartoon themed casino and bingo sites, and a hippo is no different. The layout is not impressive and I thing that they could do something far better. That being said, I must admit that there's more than meets the eye, and Hippo Bingo is actually a good site.
Since Dragonfish software is being used, there was little surprise, even with promotions, and you start with a 100% (up to $100) first deposit and a 70% (up to $70) reload bonus, and I only wish they had a No Deposit Bonus as well. You can actually score some extra cash through referrals.
They cover 75 and 90 ball bingo, as well as High5 bingo, which I find very interesting, way faster than the regular bingo.
You also have slots available, with nice jackpots and even a free bingo for those who want to take a break.

Tips

  • 200% sign up bonus
  • Support:Live Chat Email:CustomerSupport form Telephone:0800.05.16.412
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £/$/€ 200 200% 4xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.01
Min Deposit£10.00
Max WithdrawalNo
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer Details1000 Loyalty Points can be redeemed for £1 of bonus money.
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 41 £65 £261
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Colin
Jerry1969
f8d67523-748b-441f-85da-ae8e3bb02706
MarinaM575
Dragon
miroslavlav
30f06c2b-2353-40e3-8b2f-4a4d1bcfb4bf
be63c52c-aa53-44bc-b786-213d70f79c26
5328b30d-0f62-4724-b7f3-6b2d127ecce5
4d17bdff-3cee-4c4e-a968-39844de49a52

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top