Hats Off Bingo (Closed)

  12 Comments

Hats Off Bingo Review




Warning!

This site is closed.

You may want to try one of the similar sites.

Photobucket

Whether you tip your hat or throw it up in the air when completely satisfied, Hats off Bingo will definitely have the hat trick effect on you. It’s bingo with a difference and nothing quite like it compares.

Hats Off Bingo Overview

You will feel as snug and comfy as a pea in a pod at Hats off Bingo. Why mention a pea when talking about an online Bingo site? One look at the little green smiling mascot with his green top hat and you might think “pea” too. The web design is how shall we say, interesting at best and definitely beats to its own drummer. Is simple really better, you be the judge.

Hats off Bingo is targeted for the European market as well as a smaller focus on the UK and embraces the multilingual atmosphere. There are a great deal of bingo rooms, however only a handful are aimed at the British market.

Hats off Bingo Games

Hats off bingo offers multiple multiple bingo rooms for each country they service, there are only a handful of UK rooms though. These are split between 75 and 90 ball rooms which alternate throughout the day. The Bingo room schedule may at first seem a bit confusing to comprehend at first with a completely different format from what you may be accustomed to. Bingo games are titled quite uniquely with Variant Bingo, Dan, Spin20p, 1001 and 1001-5 as examples.

They also offer a fairly decent variety of Slots with interesting theme settings. Players will be anxious to spin with an array of unique games like Zoo Zillions, Forbidden City, Can Can, Rock and Roll just to name a few. Scratch Cards, Video Poker, Keno and a few other games are available.

Promotional Offers

On the positive side players are offered a generous No Deposit Bonus requiring no credit card during a very short no fuss registration. A Welcome Bonus is offered to all players when they make their first deposit.

You won’t find a Promotions page but rather a Coming Up box that displays the current offers. The site seemed to lack a variety of specials and perhaps it is the simple no frills approach that is implemented straying from the norm in online bingo sites. Nevertheless players appreciate creative and lucrative offers.

Our Verdict on Hats off Bingo

The site uses Aberrant software to launch the games and offers a unique playing field for players. It is a completely different concept in an online bingo site and for players looking for a brand new experience in gaming; this is the place to find it. We rate Hats off Bingo with 2.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Hats Off Bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
31

12 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Polly
by: Polly over 6 years ago
I tried this site out, two words - Ghost Town, well in the UK rooms at least. The rest of the rooms were buzzing, just a shame i can't speak Swedish! Thanks for the £15 no deposit bonus. I voted:
ease of use; 4
amount of gossip; 1
how it looks; 2
prize pot; 2
visit again; 2

I think it has potential but at the moment it is too quiet.
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 6 years ago
Your banner says £15 no deposit yet the homepage says £10. I this a Bingo Reviewer exclusive?
Richard
by: Richard over 6 years ago
Hi Pink Cupcake, that's correct. Bingo-reviewer members which join hats off bingo can claim £15 instead of the regular £10 :-)
one2go
by: one2go over 6 years ago
Hats off to Bingo Reviewer for the exclusive! The site is very plain but it's all about the jackpots anyway ;-)
CrustyBalls
by: CrustyBalls over 6 years ago
I actually like this site. A different software that i have not seen around too much made the games new and interesting for me.
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 6 years ago
Is this a new bingo site? I registered and most of the bingo rooms were empty. Whats strange though is on the outside of the room it shows many players.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 6 years ago
It's a very plain site. I miss the glitz a bit with this one.
rosebush
by: rosebush over 6 years ago
Hats Off Bingo is a bit plain but I'll give them a chance. They are quite new aren't they?
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
I was intrigued while looking through the lists of bingo software sites and saw Aberrant software listed. I had never heard of it and decided I needed to take a look at this single and multiplayer bingo platform over here at Hat's Off Bingo.

It is pretty cool that the bingo games are flexible to international players and can the games can be broadcast in different languages and can support tournament play. So how does the Hat's Off Bingo player utilize all this cool stuff? By feeling right at home and satisfied.

With such a large variety of bingo and other games you love available to play with your no deposit bonus you will receive after you verify your email during registration, you may as well get comfy and take your hat off and enjoy yourself.

And if you want to feel even more comfortable and you speak a different language, you can simply enter the room of your language choice and you will be chatting away like old friends with your roomies.

With the good security set up with the software, and the great customer service and international appeal, this site shows a lot of promise and a great deal of diversity. I think I like it.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
I was not overly impressed with the layout they have here. It could use a little sprucing up. The colors are not very vibrant and it can make things a little depressing upon first glance. However, after playing here a little while, you will quickly find that this site grows on you! They offer the bingo basics. There are two variations available, including 75 and 90 ball. Although I would have liked to see possibly one additional variation, I can’t complain because they have some very nice jackpots up for grabs all day, every day! In addition to bingo games, they also have tons of other games, including slots, scratch cards and various card games. I enjoy playing their slots most often when I need a little break from bingo. They offer HD, 5-reel and 3-reel slots. One of my favorites is the HD puppy paws slot because I am a sucker for puppies and the jackpots are well worth it!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
I do now for a fact that this site is among better known, and still, the site looks so pale in comparison to some that I have seen. The design is not the most important thing, but it should be a priority to this guys, since they will just lose players. I didn't have too much experience with Abberant software before, and I must say that I am positively surprised. The games look very good, and run smooth, and you can choose your interface language, a big plus if you ask me.
They have a No Deposit Bonus offer (a $15 at this time) and that is a nice way of experimenting with the games.
The bingo is represented with 75, 90 and 80 ball games, so very little to complain (unless you prefer the popular 30 ball variant). There are also other popular casino games, like Slots, Scratch cards and card games.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 4 years ago
Overall, I found this site to be a bit dull. Everything form the layout, to the gaming opportunities is just lacking something. The bingo they have to offer is the bare minimum. You can find these variations just about anywhere and I like to have more than two options. Offering a bit more in the bingo department might have made this site slightly more unique.

I found myself playing everything BUT bingo here. Instead, I was playing their slots, which are not too bad but you can find every single one of them virtually anywhere else and the jackpots are not exactly anything to get overly excited about. In addition to slots and bingo, they also have some mini games to play as well as scratch cards and table games. I found their terms and conditions to be fair but I simply was not impressed by the actual entertainment options here.

Tips

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price1p
Max Ticket Price£1
Deposit Methods

Members

Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Newbies Bingo Newbies Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 39 £68 £273
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Colin
Dragon
MarinaM575
da8cd164-4b18-4afe-b1bd-48cd3fe892cc
41eedcde-c74d-4316-925e-a03980a6ee5a
a4ed83a0-46e2-489d-ba8d-ce6ec8ea1ac0
f4f86e0a-228c-4c57-b447-eb506c215181
LeeOnesy
8aa00f1f-6c9e-47a0-9a5b-d2e51ff4b305
65576e66-3093-44af-b405-438e22650062

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top