Gone Bingo UK

  10 Comments

Gone Bingo UK Review

Play This Site Now 

Hand your partner his fishing pole, kiss him goodbye out the door and tell him while he is out fishing you’ll be Gone Bingo! Everyone needs some time just for themselves and playing online Bingo is the perfect outlet to unwind and treat yourself to bingo. At Gone Bingo there is always room for one more.

Gone Bingo Overview

Gone Bingo is an excellent and innovative bingo website. Since its launch in 2006, Gone bingo has constantly improved their already impressive site with new games, slots and offers. Gone bingo offer a huge variety of bingo rooms with an even more extensive list of side games. They also have offers that other sites can only dream of.

The homepage is simple and easy on the eyes. Gone Bingo is powered by Cozy Gaming software, this means a huge variety of games and smooth navigation is eminent. The site itself stays true to early designs with a green and white color scheme which is downright fresh when compared to other bingo sites and doesn’t need an overdone look to be inviting. All the vital information, help menus and game descriptions are available from the homepage and everything is easy to use and access.

Gone Bingo is part of the Best Bingo Network is licensed by the Malta Lotteries and Gaming Authority.

Gone Bingo Games

Gone bingo offers a host of games; 30, 80, 75 and 90 ball rooms. There are not too many sites offer such a vast variety options. The rooms are very well thought out and run smoothly, with lots of players around to chat with. Using the Gone Bingo chat feature could not be easier and it is actually very well designed when compared with other systems on similar bingo websites. There are drop down menus and special chat buttons which make chatting a very simple process and help to speed things up. The Gone Bingo team of chat moderators is very knowledgeable and is willing to help out players who might have questions.

There are Jackpots galore including Progressive Bingo/Slots Jackpots, Guaranteed Jackpots and special Jackpots with huge money up for grabs.

They not only offer bingo, but also offer a great range of other games. The huge array of slots has been well designed and there is a large selection to choose from. The games are of excellent quality and it is obvious a lot of thought has gone into them. If you get bored with bingo or just fancy a change, you could have hours of fun playing the other games available. They run smoothly and there are some pretty decent pay outs too.

Promotional Offers

At Gone Bingo you have choices and that is a plus because every player has individual needs and desires. Play absolutely Free after verifying your email and completing your profile. Claim your Welcome Bonus offer and take advantage of the Reload Bonus where you can choose between a fat Bonus or Cash Bonus.

Deposit and have a chance to play the Spin and Win Bonus Wheel where a chance to win £1,000 is possible. The Monthly offers heat up and correlate nicely with themes that relate to holidays, events and seasons. At Gone Bingo friendships are important and they welcome you to invite them. A nice Bonus Money reward is given to every friend that successfully joins.

Our Verdict on Gone Bingo

Gone Bingo has built a solid reputation in the UK with a large volume of players at any given time that keeps the bingo prize pools at impressive levels. Their reputation is one of the best in the online bingo industry. We rate Gone Bingo with 4.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Gone bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
40

10 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
JemmyB
by: JemmyB over 7 years ago
I've been playing this one for about two months and in my opinion it is one of the best. It is a really nice looking site, fun to play and they have one of the best no deposit bonus offers around at the moment!
Caro
by: Caro over 7 years ago
I agree it is on of the best and I only play 3 or so different ones at the moment. I moved here because they give you 300% deposit match, which is about the best.
kiliman
by: kiliman over 7 years ago
300% first deposit bonus. 200% match on succeeding deposits. Good games. Great site. Should I say more, or should I just rate them 5 stars all the way?
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
I go for the 95 ball bingo here, it's basically at par in terms of gameplay but it is more fun for me. Plus the fact that they have pretty good slot games.
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
The free £15 bonus is a good reason to get into the Gone Bingo site.  It's a good welcome gift that could earn you good winnings too!
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 7 years ago
I would really like to recommend this site. Not only are their games good, but they are very generous. £999 limit on bonuses, 300% on first 3 deposits and it gets higher on succeeding deposits. Enjoyable side games too!
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 6 years ago
Remember that bingo reviewer members get £18 free - an extra £3 just for reading this page :-)
littleman
by: littleman over 6 years ago
this site seems to be pretty decent, I am still playing through my initial deposit after winning some bonus funds with the free sign up money. There are lots of games to play, litterally no other site has as many side games.
Polly
by: Polly over 5 years ago
Gotta love the 350% sign up offer, i love the variety at Gone bingo. 30 ball, 80 ball and the standard games too. Not sure about the whacky mascot on the front page, but everything else is great.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
Hit me with a £ 15 no deposit bonus, and I will register! This site, like many other Cozy games sites I have seen and played on, offers a nice start with a free £ 15 no deposit bonus. Also, there's a 300% first deposit bonus (or 150% cash bonus) and a 450% (or 150% cash) reload bonus, so you can start with a really nice balance with just a little investment.
The site don't really deserve a high rank if you ask me, for the layout and colors look a bit common, and I have seen a ton of sites like this one. However, this one has a mobile version, so you can log in and play from your tablet or even, smartphone.
Bingo is decently represented, with 4 rooms, sporting 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball games. I Had a lot of fun there, and got my money in no times, so to conclude, this is a great site with excellent bingo, and even a free bingo room.

Tips

  • £15 No deposit bingo bonus
  • Bingo-Reviewer members receive 350% on their first deposit!
  • Help: [email protected] or Live help
  • Cozy gaming software
  • Mobile version is also available

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 2000 400% 4xb&d
No Deposit £ 15 - 8xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price5p
Max Ticket Price15p
Min Deposit£10
Max Withdrawal£5000 In Bingo and £1250 in Slots Per Month
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsBingo - Every £1 wager earns one (1) point. 100 points = £1
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Bid Bingo

Bid Bingo Overview If you’ve been playing online bingo for years, you might remember Yahoo Bingo. Ever wondered what happened to them? After a rebranding and a new platform, they were reborn as Bid Bingo. The site was owned by Gtech but sold along with Chit Chat...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 Trial
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

6 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

7 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

8 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

9 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 35 £125,026 £1,000,209
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Dragon
MarinaM575
Tammy dagnan
miroslavlav
87e3c406-60c5-4f8d-9a0a-71cde5d683dd
Colin
f428b2a6-c7fb-4b55-b133-4df0874a2c58
801ecb5b-6b84-4c40-805c-2248a7f8bede
eeca6f91-1f8d-4afc-b9f1-ea6c802c57b5
7666207b-f729-4186-a869-3b59dc113de6

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top