Epic Bingo

  7 Comments

Epic Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Online Bingo is certainly one of the most epic events to hit the bingo community. It has changed the face of bingo forever giving players a new perspective and way to play. Epic Bingo bring this new age way of playing directly to your home with larger than real life adventure.

Epic Bingo Overview

Epic Bingo wants players to reach the cyber space stars in a drop light blue sky and trimmings of deep purple. A central feature of the epic site is its chat facilities. Chat hosts extremely helpful and attentive. Players can get a personal feel on each one by reading their bios and adds nice touch to the community. Epic Bingo UK also has a network of customer support staff and features to help members should they experience any difficulties and the customer team can be contacted by email.

The Gallery is filled with Epic players and their photos and is nice to put a face to someone you have become great friends with in the Bingo Chat rooms.

Games are developed by Cozy Games software, an expert in online bingo products. Epic Bingo is part of the Fun Bingo Network and is licensed under the authority of Malta.

Epic Bingo Games

There are three bingo rooms that offer 30, 80 and 90 ball bingo. It is a bit surprising that there is no 75 Ball bingo but a pleasant surprise to see there is 30 and 80 ball bingo which is not commonly found at bingo sites. The 90 ball game runs 24/7 which is perfect for the night owls who stay up until wee hours of the morning.

Progressive Jackpots are available throughout the site in the 90 and 80 ball bingo rooms as well as Slots that have incredible sized cash prizes that build until a lucky winner hits it.

Epic also offers a range of slot games. Some of these games have progressive jackpots meaning you could be the lucky one to win a small fortune. New games are not released regularly and players become accustomed to the classics.

Promotional Offers

There are five tabs on the Promotional page including New Players, Deposit Specials, Monthly Offers, Favourites and Jackpots. New Players have waiting a Free Bonus that requires no deposit to try out the games. This Bonus is in the form of Bingo Bucks and not real cash. Deposit Bonuses are always available and the new player receives a special Welcome Bonus on their first transaction. Reload Bonuses offer players two choices; a percent Bonus on all reloads or percentage cash on all reloads.

The Monthly Specials change every month and offer players fun and creative exclusives which may include Amazon Vouchers, Holidays, and Slot Tourneys with real cash up for grabs. Refer your friends and Epic Bingo offers you the gift that keeps on giving for up to 60 days after they join, deposit and play.

Our Verdict on Epic Bingo

Epic Bingo has a lucrative Loyalty Point system and with as little as 100 points players can convert them into real cash. Promotions include many ways to earn valuable Bingo Bucks that can be used on of their games. We rate Epic Bingo with 4.50 Pink Hearts.

Tags: epic bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
25

7 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
kiliman
by: kiliman over 7 years ago
The first thing you'd notice about Epic is that it's blue and it's easy on the eyes. But then you go in and you find out how generous they are. £20 free. Sign up bonuses of up to £100, free bingo games 4 hours a day. Not only that their tickets are generally very cheap.
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
One of the few sites that have the 30-ball game.  Really good selection of games too.  Join the chat games and have more fun.
emerald
by: emerald over 7 years ago
I think that they have great prizes here. For tickets that are 15p or less, you have a lot to play around with. They also give out household items as prizes!
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 7 years ago
The community at Epic is one for the books. And I think it's one of the reasons why they have succeeded in no time.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
I really enjoyed this site! I found the layout to be a bit drab and it could stand to spruce things up. Aside from that however, they start you off as a member with a bang! As a brand new player, you get a whopping £20 free, with no deposit required. This is by far one of the best welcome offers I have seen! You can play for a really decent amount of time with the free cash and get a feel for the games and which ones pay well and which ones are the duds.

I didn’t particularly like the way this site was set up though. They don’t have a tab for “games”. I found this to be odd and a little bit inconvenient. I don’t want to have to search around to find their selection of gaming. But once I found them, I was very pleased with the variety they had to offer.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
I could really say that Epic bingo site is, well, Epic. Seems that Cozy games sites are on the rise, and I see more and more casinos that opt for that software provider, so there must be a good reason to it. Epic bingo looks very simple and has a nice layout that will ensure the fast and easy navigation.
You start with an easy to get bonus of 20BB's, and all you have to do is verify your email address. First three deposits can score you a 900% deposit, and every other reload a 400% bonus or 125% cash bonus.
I see that they host a Spin the Wheel game, which is a nice instant game that you only have to spin and wait to see what you have won.
They also have a nice Loyalty program, and with every £2 spent on Bingo, you get 1 loyalty point you can later exchange for cash.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 3 years ago
I was definitely impressed with this site. They certainly have a lot of interesting and exciting games and promos to offer. They offer an awesome deposit bonus tow new players. On your first three deposits to the site, you will receive 900 worth of bonuses. It is divided out as follows: 250% on the first, 300% on the second and 350% on the third. New players will also receive £20 free upon registration with no deposit required.

You can find the standard varieties of bingo here as well as the option of engaging in team bingo. This is definitely one of my favorite ways to play one of my favorite games. There is no better way to play than with a group of friends. Another nice thing about playing here is the chance to engage in frequent chat games where you can easily double-up on your play and win loads of extra bonus bucks!

Tips

  • £20 no deposit bonus
  • 400% sign up bonus
  • Support:Live Chat Email:CustomerSupport form
  • 30, 50, 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 2000 400% 4xb&d
Free Trial £ 20 - 8xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.01
Min Deposit£10
Max Withdrawal£300 Weekly
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsEvery £2 wagered on Bingo, earns 1 loyalty point
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 Trial
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

7 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

7 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

8 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

9 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

10 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 69 £60 £239
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

876cf61a-6657-4acf-9d8b-20ba4ddb7b52
104ab89e-9e60-4d8d-a6c8-63d5c2160536
MarinaM575
Colin
Dragon
a0f2b64c-9a48-4b3b-9106-6b64f6f6b0fa
Luvmickeyii
0162e8f8-2207-4be8-b272-1ab39d0f98b7
6bb031ec-4e64-42be-8a02-075f2a926433
BingoReviewer

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top