Chit Chat Bingo UK

  7 Comments

Chit Chat Bingo UK Review

Play This Site Now 

Chit Chat Bingo Review

Once owned by Gtech, this brand was sold and switched over to the Dragonfish platform. Unfortunately, Gtech closed the existing affiliate program and didn’t bother to transfer the data to the new owners, which meant affiliates lost track of all the years of players sent to Chit Chat. With that said, we’re starting fresh along with the new owners and you’re going to like the game selection. It’s huge!

If purple is your passion, this web design is sure to please. For those of you that go way back, you may recall when the brand operated on the St. Minver platform, one that is now long gone. Cassava Enterprises is a division of 888 as is Dragonfish, which serves as a platform and content aggregator to bring players the variety like no other.

Games

Bingo: 75-ball, 90-ball, High 5

Bingo progressive jackpots include ‘Diamonds are Forever’, ‘House Party’ and ‘Swedish Jackpot’.

Slots: The Wizard of OZ, Gonzo’s Quest, Kronos, Party Pigs, Elements, Bruce Lee 2, Jack and the Beanstalk, Fruit Shop, Cleopatra, Fluffy Favourites, Happy Mushroom, Roland Rat, Sugar Train, Temple of Isis, Super Nova, Mermaid’s Pearl, Paradise Reels, Shopping Spree, White Wizard, Irish Luck, Secret Garden, Sands of Fortune

Promotional Offers

New players are offered a lucrative welcome bonus giving them more playing power. Once you’re settled in, check the promotions page for all the latest offers. Fill up your weekends playing your favourite game with the ‘Weekender’ games. How does £10,000 sound? Play in ‘The Big £10,000’ for a chance to take a piece of the prize pool. Holiday celebrations can be found during Christmas and all the bank holidays.

Loyalty Program

No deposits - "Bingo Rookie"

Up to £49 -"Bingo Pro"

£50 - £199 -"Bingo Master"

£200 and over - "Bingo Champ"

Our Verdict on Chit Chat Bingo

While the game selection is stellar, they have to ruin it with low withdrawal limits. On the other hand, we see limits like this across the majority of bingo sites. They may waive this in the event of a jackpot win.

Cashout limits:

Daily Limit - £1,000

Weekly Limit - £2,000

Monthly Limit - £3,000

The focus of many Dragonfish brands tends to be the UK market but licensing from both the UK Gambling Commission and the Government of Gibraltar, allow them to reach a wider market. We rate Chit Chat Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Tags: chit chat bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
5

7 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Logout
by: Logout over 7 years ago
How does up to £125 sound to you as a sign bonus? Great right, this and other things make Chit Chat a good site to check out!
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
I think that as the name says, this site is much more focused on getting people together and talk.  that would explain why there is only one bingo room so that everybody gets to meet everybody else!  I love that.
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 7 years ago
Progressive jackpot games and minigames are what keep me here, aside from the talk, of course!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 7 years ago
I am not a fan of sites that asks you to download their software, and this is what Chit Chat does when they ask you to download their alerts. But if they pay you £2, would you? I WILL!!! :) They don't exactly pay you, but they do give you that much worth of bingo tickets.
boingboing
by: boingboing over 7 years ago
I love the cheap game prices (1p!!!!) here which really help you play for a longer time with little cash out.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
Nice and clean site with some good bonuses and games available. I like how the site looks, and I wish more sites followed the simple rule to make things simple and easy to use. This one is quite user friendly, and you can find all the details (like promotions, terms and conditions) in no time. The starting bonuses are clear, and you get a 200% bonus on your first deposit, up to £125, and matching cash bonuses for second and third deposit. Not too bad, and my only complaint is that you have to deposit at least £20 in order to get those bonuses. Make sure to check other promotions too, as they have very nice things going all, but often change promotions.
Bingo is available in 75, 80 and 90 ball flavors, four rooms in total, with a nice number of other games available as well, like slots and instant games.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 3 years ago
They have a very nice welcome offer available here! They start you off with a 200% bonus up to £125 on your first deposit. For example, if you make an initial deposit of £10, you’ll wind up playing with £30. I think it’s best to start out with a bigger deposit because then you get more for your money. Plus, they do cash matches on your second and third deposit. Registration is really easy here is well and can be done in just a few simple steps.

They have an awesome selection of bingo here. They offer three variations to choose from. These include 75, 80 and 90 ball games. You can also look forward to some very nice jackpots. In addition to bingo, they also have a number of online slots. When I am not playing bingo, I am usually playing slots, so I was happy with their selection here.

Tips

  • 10 free spins exclusive bonus
  • 400% sign up bonus
  • Support:Live Chat Email:[email protected] Telephone:0800.901.2510 (UK Only)
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms
  • 600% up to £60 sign up exclusive bonus, code:LBB600

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 120 400% 4xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.01
Min Deposit£5.00
Max WithdrawalNo
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsFor every 1,000 Loyalty Points accumulated you can redeem them for £1 of Bingo Bonus
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 Trial
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 62 £59 £236
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

MarinaM575
Dragon
Colin
Oliver4everYNG
636b6af4-1ef0-47c6-919a-5fd65f40c7ba
521cd5be-739c-4b74-b001-09b2d5fb1a20
104ab89e-9e60-4d8d-a6c8-63d5c2160536
adb83746-e723-41e3-9580-ae3e5f298d96
f7925b2f-d82b-4b25-bfc0-6867e7bea621
4ed64dda-ef87-440e-a488-047686c56396

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top