Cheeky Bingo - BLACKLISTED

  10 Comments

Cheeky Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Warning!

Warning!

As of 26th January 2017, Cashcade closed its affiliate program, which included this bingo brand. Not only was there little advanced notice given, but they also will be launching a new program without transferring affiliate referral details. This means that affiliates such as LBB will no longer receive payment for years of marketing services provided, a breach in our agreement. A company that approaches business so poorly is not to be trusted and we urge players not to deposit here.

Cheeky Bingo is full of spunk and ready for players who have an insatiable appetite for bingo, chat and heaps of dosh. Be part of the Cheekies bingo community and discover a better way to way to put some cheeky good times in your game.

Cheeky Bingo Overview

Oooh Cheeky Boom Boom is that melody that gets stuck in our heads with the happy advert jingle. The tune isn’t the only thing that is catchy because the online bingo site packs contagious spell too.

Cheeky Bingo website is very fresh and funky and the spunky Cheeky mascot will charm you with her tantalizing good looks and daily diary heaped with goodies. The site is user friendly and hassle free maneuver around. They have left no stone unturned in providing information and help for any of your questions. The registration process is refreshingly simple and getting started requires no downloading.

Globalcom provides a robust platform of bingo products as well as other gaming options with successful brands like Foxy Bingo and Think Bingo. Cheeky Bingo is owned by Cassava Enterprises and is regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

Cheeky Bingo Games

Cheeky Bingo spares no expense in providing a powerhouse of hardy bingo games. Besides the ever popular 75 and 90 ball bingo there is “Better Bingo”. What the heck is Better Bingo? Let’s say you are going to love it because this is High Five Bingo and a spin-off of 75 ball bingo. The difference with this bingo game is there are 5 chances to win with each share of the post bigger than the last.

A great line up of Chat Games makes your bingo time spent all that much more fun. Your Chat host will entertain you with fab games and reward the winners with Cheeky Points.

If you have come close to a bingo and just missed out on a bingo then 1TG/2TG bingo games will help ease the ouch. Play these special games and you win a share of the prize every time you have 1TG or 2TG.

Slot and Casino games offer a wide range of products to choose from. Progressive Jackpots reach huge cash prize pools with a chance to win big. An array of Instant Games will keep the action alive with a variety of choices.

Promotional Offers

A Welcome Bonus is offered to all new players when you fund your account with as little as £5. After your first deposit no need to feel left out of Bonuses because Cheeky offers you one on every single deposit thereafter.

Nothing says Bingo than Free and at Cheeky Bingo you can play for free in 6 bingo rooms with zero cost for a chance to win cash prizes including a Guaranteed Jackpot.

Players are awarded every time they buy cards in the 5p and 10p rooms and when referring a friend to the site. Collect and cash in these point to purchase Bingo cards and for purchases in the special pre-buy games.

Our Verdict On Cheeky Bingo

Cheeky Bingo has a solid reputation and is part of the most successful bingo brands online today. Besides Progressive Jackpots there is a Mega Jackpot where players can win up to whopping £50,000. We rate Cheeky Bingo with 4.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: cheeky bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
40

10 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Logout
by: Logout over 7 years ago
Another Cashcade site so you could expect just about the same functionality and effects on this site as Foxy bingo. That is a good thing as it brings you a pseudo Foxy experience without the online crowds!
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
Cool design, finally out of the pink era!  But that smiley with the big hair is quite a turn off!
emerald
by: emerald over 7 years ago
Cashcade has definitely taken the best of their best sites and put it on here. You can feel that they really worked hard at perfecting the site so that it is simple, easy to use, and they throw in a lot of great stuff like instant games and free bingo games.
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 7 years ago
Free bingo is what I'm after. Win cash for free, that's one of the best offers here.
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 7 years ago
I like the way they match your first deposit 100% until £100. But what kept me on this site is their games.
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 6 years ago
Hi Rollover Bingo is also a sister site too. Hope you will add them soon they are pretty cool.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 6 years ago
I like Cheeky Bingo for the bingo room names alone. Priceless!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
This has quickly become one of my favorite sites! My one complaint is that they only offer two bingo variations: 75 and 90 ball. I usually like to see at least three different types available. They are the classic varieties but it’s nice to mix it up a little every once in a while. However, the rest of the site makes up for this bit of a downside. However, they do have pre buy games available which is a nice little perk. But then again, most online gaming sites are offering this feature. One of my favorite things about the site are the chat games. They are available to play simultaneously during virtually all the games at the site and tons of prizes, including cash, are up for grabs. There are tons of progressive jackpots as well a nice variety of slots and casino games. I really enjoy this site and would definitely recommend it.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
I haven't seen that many Cashcade sites so far, but they seem to be doing great. Not sure what I think of the site theme, but I don't really care as long as I can play some interesting games and win some cash!
You start with a 200% first deposit bonus and a 50% reload bonus, and that is more or less standard offer that I have seen on many other sites. Before that, you could pop into the new Big Freebie room where you can play for free and even snag up the £500 pot! You should also check the free Jackpot offer, not a bad thing, specially if you know that's a £500 jackpot per game.
The bingo offer is not that much impressive, with only 75 and 90 ball games, and I believe it is a thing they can improve, and that very simply, by adding some more bingo variants. There are some nice chat games that you can kill some time by, and that's nice. Also, you can buy the tickets in advance, so you won't have a problem finding a place in the game you want.

lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 3 years ago
You can’t go wrong with cheeky bingo! I love the layout. It’s bright and cheery and simply aids in making your time there fun and upbeat. I found it easy to register and they have some awesome promos and bonuses up for grabs. For example, players have the chance to win £500 for free daily. Games in which you can win this take place every hour from 6pm to 11pm.

They have a nice selection of bingo available here. They offer 75 and 90 ball with some incredible jackpots up for grabs. You won’t be disappointed with their penny bingo! It’s one of my favorite ways to play bingo here. There is over £5,000 to be won. Players have the chance to play for £10 every ten minutes for just 1p from 5pm to midnight daily!

They also start new players off with a nice 200% bonus on their first deposit! Not a bad deal!

Tips

  • Support:Live Chat Email:[email protected] Telephone:+44.0800.279.4568
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.01
Min Deposit£5
Max Withdrawal£5,000Daily £10,000Weekly £25,000Monthly
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer Details1000 loyalty points = £1, get 5000 lp's for referring a friend
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 Trial
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 62 £59 £236
Game Village 506 £13 £67
BingoCams £0 £0
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Colin
MarinaM575
Dragon
Oliver4everYNG
636b6af4-1ef0-47c6-919a-5fd65f40c7ba
521cd5be-739c-4b74-b001-09b2d5fb1a20
104ab89e-9e60-4d8d-a6c8-63d5c2160536
adb83746-e723-41e3-9580-ae3e5f298d96
f7925b2f-d82b-4b25-bfc0-6867e7bea621
4ed64dda-ef87-440e-a488-047686c56396

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top