Bingon Bingo - BLACKLISTED (Closed)

  8 Comments

Bingon Bingo Review




Warning!

This site is closed.

You may want to try one of the similar sites.

Warning!

Warning!

Members are strongly advised to choose an alternative bingo site due to this brand's poor business practice. The online bingo site has earned a warning sign after a serious breach of contractual terms and conditions which placed them on a warning list.

Get your Bingo game on and tap your keyboard straight to Bingon. It’s the ‘everything” kind of bingo site offering players a lot for their bingo buck. They are a well-established site with a no nonsense approach to quality gaming and customer care.

Bingon Overview

Bingon Bingo has been no slouch since its launch with over ten years’ experience under their bingo belts. Utilizing the newest technology without losing the social network aspect that players find as important as the game of bingo itself is a big part of the success today.

The bingo community is essential in many way using state of the art features that allow players to create a profile, send messages to friends and upload pictures.

The site makes a smart move by using multiple software developed by NYX Interactive, Parlay Entertainment, Electracade, GTECH G2 and OpenBet. All are essential leaders that have an instinct for what players want. The site has a upscale appeal to it designed with graphics that are sharp leaving an impression of a site with integrity.

Bingon is owned and operated by Latin Interactive Gaming Ltd. and is licensed in Malta.

Bingon Bingo Games

You can currently play 75 Ball and 90 Ball bingo at Bingon Bingo. Free Bingo in both 90 ball and 75 ball formats runs throughout the day with real cash prizes available to win. Progressive Jackpots are on offer for full house winners when a bingo is declared in the required number of balls called.

They also offer a good range of Side and Casino games, so if you like variety there will be something to keep you entertained. Slots are the most impressive with a huge volume of options. This is where integrating several software shows off the endless games available to players.

Video Poker, Scratch Cards, Blackjack, Craps and Roulette complete this well encompassed scope of gaming.

Promotional Offers

The Welcome Package is incredible offering the new player incentives that will surely have them searching for the sign-up button in a hurry. Your first three deposits will be greatly enhanced with a superlative Deposit Bonus you won’t want to miss out on.

You might think you have come to a screeching halt after the third bonus, but that is not the case because Reload Bonuses are offered on every single deposit thereafter.

Refer a Friend and be pleasantly surprised by the generosity of Bingon when you receive a whopper of a Bonus.

Club Bingon is a membership scheme that offers many perks for your loyalty. There are three levels including Bronze, Silver and Gold members. Benefits include match Bonuses, Cash Back, Birthday Bonuses, Premium Payment Services and more.

Our Verdict on Bingon Bingo

This site has held nothing back in offering the best possible bingo experience to players starting with a huge platform of gaming and player appreciation. Bingon Points are easily earned and can be converted to bonus cash. We rate Bingon with 4.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: bingon,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

8 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
The first thing you are going to notice here is the eyecatching graphics. Every page you are on, you are greeted with stunning graphics. i also love the way they use colours, nothing too pink or violet.
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
I kinda love the way they mixed the social networking site with a bingo site, making it much more friendlier and helping its users keep connected.
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 7 years ago
I do wish that they would give you the chance to explore their site with free money, but hey they have a great 200% match for your first deposit. On top of that, their bingo community is really quite cool! it's like being on Facebook with your own profile and you can even send messages or post our pictures. How's that for a bingo site cum social networking site?
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 7 years ago
Think of it as the Facebook of Bingo. It's a great concept for you to be able to just join the community and find bingo lovers like yourself. But still, that is not what draws me back to the site. I think I am really addicted to Bingo Loco!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 7 years ago
Bingon is big on bingo, but you really have to admire how people here talk about just about anything under the sun. I love getting updates on the EastEnders and all that. Really intelligent community too!
Athalia
by: Athalia over 7 years ago
Aside from bingo, I really enjoy their slots!
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 over 4 years ago
This site has a nice collection of games available. For bingo, they offer the standard games, but they make things a whole lot more exciting with free bingo and plenty of chat games to keep you busy. On top of this, they also have video bingo which is an interesting little perk. In addition to bingo, they have plenty of other games available as well. I prefer the slots when I want a little break from the bingo games. Here, you will find plenty to choose from, along with some pretty generous jackpots. One of my favorite slots to play is Monte Carlo Millions. You can’t go wrong with the awesome jackpots this game produces. Aside from traditional slots, they also have video poker games. Table games like roulette and blackjack can also be found.

Promotions here are well worth it! They have an awesome loyalty program and 200% welcome bonus.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
This site was a nice refreshment from what I usually see around, and although I don't know much about the software they use, I find the whole package quite interesting and worth coming back.
First of all, the site is not a copy/paste variant that you can usually see, and I appreciate the simple, yet informative layout that works fast and is easy to navigate. The interface is available in English, Portuguese and Spanish, but just to make sure, do check the country restrictions before registering your account, and not only for that and also against specific bonuses.
New players have a regular 250% bonus for the first deposit, but you can get a £5 no deposit bonus with a code, so not bad for a start.
They have 75 and 90 ball bingo, and a very nice free game offer, every single day, with cash prizes that you can win.

Tips

  • Phone, Email and Chat
  • Signature games: "Bingo loco is the most popular bingo followed by Perfect 10. The most popular slots game is BeautySalon followed by Pirates"

Video Review

Bonuses

Free Game DetailsFree bingo 90 balls and Free bingo 75 balls

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price3P
Max Ticket Price50p
Min Deposit£10
Max Withdrawal£1000
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsLoyalty Points: Points can be earned in both casino and bingo games and converted into bonuses.
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages
ForumTick

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 44 £67 £268
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Dragon
MarinaM575
Lilymystery223
8633c681-ef58-4ad0-9ef2-9800164b50e1
3b84bc5a-78a7-4a86-817e-ba24097772e3
ff06de48-07ba-40fd-9a66-740ad7851689
miroslavlav
BingoReviewer
e8b80b35-d328-439a-a1a5-96299bb8a73a
3d3687d3-4fe3-4d2d-a2eb-ba533ae7d277

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top