Bingo.com

  7 Comments

Bingo.com Review

Play This Site Now 

Leave it to Micgrogaming to keep its players thoroughly entertained. The software giant has pulled a new trick out of its hat by launching a brand new Slot in April. The date of release was on Wednesday, April 8th.

The Rabbit in the Hat Slot is a 5 reel, 9 payline machine that has what you may have already guessed a magic theme.

The highlight of this Slot is the magic hat that will randomly appear above reel 5. When this happens it will move to the left of the reels after each spin. If a Wild symbol appears on the reel below the magic hat it will trigger one of many prizes.

Possible prize can include Free Spins and up to 50 Free Spins can retrigger during Bonus. Jackpot top prize is 90,000 coins.

Play Rabbit in the Hat Slot at Bingo.com where it has been added to their generous platform over a week ago. Let the machine work its magic and with a bit of luck produce a winning experience.

Other popular Slots to spin your way to excitement include Starburst, Rainbow Riches, Blood Suckers, Mega Fortune Dreams, Jack in the Bean Stalk and Raging Rhino.

Jackpots Slots are what dream are made of when you become the lucky winner of huge cash prizes. For a chance to win big money spin on Arabian Nights, Geisha Wonders, Major Millions, Super Lucky Frog, Winnings of Oz and Glass Slipper.

Naturally you are a fan of Bingo and there is plenty of rooms to choose from with Deal or No Deal, Speed Bingo, Studio 60, Lucky Break, Diamond Daubers and Mega Jackpot Room. Games are available in 90 and 75 ball Bingo.

Top you’re playing experience off with Multi Wheel Roulette, Roulette, Blackjack, Casino Hold’em, Punto Banco, Casino Stud, Beat Me, TXS Hold’em, Oasis Poker or Baccarat to name a few found under the Casino tab.

Look up the upcoming Tournaments and compete against other players to win prizes. There is a New Player Tournament, Exclusive and Weekend Tournaments to join.

Bingo.com has also added the new Maxi Bingo Side Games tab. It is here players will find:

  • Bouncy Balls
  • Big Top
  • Zodiac Super Nova
  • Carnaval
  • Rich Treats
  • Lucky Ladies
  • Clover Rollover
  • Wild Gambler
  • Jungle Madness

To gain access head over to the Bingo lobby and enter your favorite room. Once there click on the Maxi tab located on the right hand side of the page. Play all your favorite bingo side games in full screen size.

Tags: bingo.com,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
5

7 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 7 years ago
free bingo hour is the best time to be on the site. That is not all, I really like the fact that they give out up to 40 quids as a sign up bonus.
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 7 years ago
I vote Bingo.com as the best designed bingo site around.  It is uncluttered and they really made it easy for people to get around the site as painlessly as possible.
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 7 years ago
I really like how they designed the site to become some sort of a dash board. You have everything you need to know in one page and you can easily get from one part of the site to another.
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 7 years ago
You really can spend hours and hours on this site. With cheap games that go as low as 1p, you can still win a sizable amount after a whole night of playing!
Athalia
by: Athalia over 7 years ago
I really love the slots here and the bingo games as well... I wish, though, that they added more side games.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I wasn’t too crazy about this site. I expected a lot from them and I think for this reason, I ended up being a little disappointed. With a name like that, I expected it to be much more bingo based and so I was a little surprised to find only two variations available. I would have like to see maybe at least three total varieties other than just 75 and 90 ball. Despite that, they had some very nice jackpots going, especially the progressives. I also thought their selection of slot games was pretty nice also. I tend to go for slots for a nice change of pace from the usual bingo so this was a nice highlight at the site. In my opinion, of the best slots at the site is the Arabian nights slot. It pays fairly well and for whatever reason I always have luck when I play it. When the promotions are good, the site is even better, but otherwise it was just ok for me.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 4 years ago
Apart from really catchy name that will alone be enough to attract a huge number of players (those who will simply type Bingo.com in their browser). The site looks very modern, and it looks great on larger screens. It is one of the sites that obviously invested a little bit more into the design of the site, and I can see that paying off just fine. I don't really like heavy themed sites, but the cute dalmatian dog is just fine by me.
If it is important to you, this is a Cozy Games powered site, and that means no downloads and awesome looking games!
As you may guess, this is not only a Bingo site, and there are quite a number of other games at your disposal, like Slots, Scratchcards, Casino games.
Bingo is represented with 75 and 90 ball games, which is rather standard, but there are seven rooms in total.

Tips

  • 200% sign up bonus
  • Support: Live Chat Email:[email protected] Telephone:0207.257.8703
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 20 200% 40xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.03
Min Deposit£5
Max Withdrawal£1,000(E-wallets) £10,000(Credit/Debit Cards) No(BankTransfer)
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsDeposit refund up to 30%
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Swag Bingo

Swag Bingo Review The virtual bingo swagger entered onto the scene in March 2017. It falls under the Live Bingo Network umbrella and its sister is Plush Bingo. The site design has the cool factor, as do the games. In fact, they go far beyond most Cozy powered brands...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Gone Bingo UK Gone Bingo UK £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Anywhere Bingo Anywhere £3000 8xb Trial
Big Heart Bingo Big Heart Bingo £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Bytes Bingo Bytes £3000 8xb Trial
Bingo Flame Bingo Flame £3000 8xb Trial
Full Table 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 44 £67 £268
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Dragon
MarinaM575
Lilymystery223
8633c681-ef58-4ad0-9ef2-9800164b50e1
3b84bc5a-78a7-4a86-817e-ba24097772e3
ff06de48-07ba-40fd-9a66-740ad7851689
miroslavlav
BingoReviewer
e8b80b35-d328-439a-a1a5-96299bb8a73a
3d3687d3-4fe3-4d2d-a2eb-ba533ae7d277

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top