Bingo Cams

  7 Comments

Bingo Cams Review

Play This Site Now 

Bingo Cams is a new bingo site with a completely fresh take on online bingo, their unique bingo software integrates users web cams so they can interact, talk and view fellow roomies reactions when they win a game. This new approach to online bingo could propel the site into instant stardom, much like it has in the Netherlands and Europe where players can’t get enough of the bingo cams experience.

Site

Bingocams doesn't follow a traditional bingo colour scheme, their ice blue theme is a welcome change in an industry that is dominated with pinks and reds. They also have a uique hook with their web cam bingo.

The neat thing about Bingo Cams is that it still gives users a choice, if they want to have every moment broadcast they can, if they only want their winning moment filmed they can and if user prefer to keep their appearance private they can – it’s a bingo site full of choices.
Bingo cams will incentivize their camera theme; users who leave their cameras on (especially for the ‘winning moment’) will receive bonus prizes and rewards.
 

Users are also treated to a brand new phenomena of being able to see their chat masters, CM’s will have their web-cams switched on at all times and even have new and improved ‘visual’ chat games to keep users on their toes, this is another neat use of the web-cam theme.

One of the most exciting features on the site is the ‘winning moment’ film reel. Basically if you win the camera focuses solely on you and your reaction, there are some pretty funny celebrations on the bingo cams homepage already.

Games

The site lives up to its bold claim of having the best live bingo in the UK, they simply aren't wrong. The 90 ball and 75 ball rooms are staffed by live cm's which you can see, for real, over their webcams. Members can opt in to use their own web cam, or leave it switched off if they are a little shy or simply like playing privately in their PJ's. 

Bingo isn't the only thing on offer, there are also a great range of casino and side games. At the last count there were over 50 available, each of which are well designed. There seems to be something for most peoples taste.

Offers

There are various progressive jackpots, guaranteed games and free bingo available at bingocams.com. All of which can be enjoyed with the hefty sign up bonus that is given to new players.

They also give away a cash prize to best live win moment of the week, this is where winners are recorded celebrating a bingo win over their web cams. A novel idea that is just starting to catch on in the UK. 

Our Verdict

We think Bingo Cams is doing really well in the UK, they are open for business and users are embracing the site, admittedly not many are using the cameras but we guess it's not for everyone - good job the cams are switched off by default. Let us know what you think of bingo cams by leaving your own review below, a video answer can also be submitted ;-). 

Tags: Bingo Cams,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
20

7 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
littleman
by: littleman over 6 years ago
I will give this site a go when it launches but to be honest am not entirely shore on it, maybe it will catch on if people dont mind being filmed in their PJ's :-)
chunk
by: chunk over 6 years ago
I like the idea of bingo cams, but don't actually own my own web cam at the moment. I am looking to upgrade to a new macbook air, so will be able to get in on the action then. I like the live win moment the best, especially when people are unprepared.
one2go
by: one2go over 5 years ago
I like having a live host in each bingo room. I've been sitting here dressed like a pumpkin for weeks trying to win the best Live Win Moment. If you don't have a cam, no problem. There's no pressure and you can sit back and enjoy. Love it!
CrustyBalls
by: CrustyBalls over 5 years ago
As long as i don't get bounced for playing in my boxers it's all good. I'll be looking for a pumpkin chick! Kidding aside great concept i rate four big ones.
rosebush
by: rosebush over 5 years ago
I don't use my cam but it is quite a lot of fun to watch others.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 5 years ago
I really like the concept but I feel that the rooms are a bit dark. Brighten it up a bit and I'm sold.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
This site is really something new, and brings the whole new thing to the regular Bingo world. The idea behind it is simple, why not adding a video stream so that players see other people playing in their room. Maybe not a perfect idea for the shy, but you can always decide not to use your camera and use just an avatar instead. Never the less, I have not seen other sites with the same idea.
Do note that this site has a bit strict country restrictions, so you can't even take a peek at it if your country is not on the white list.
It is essentially a good Microgaming site, with a £5 No Deposit Bonus to start with, and the 300% first deposit and a 50% reload bonuses.
At the moment, there are 75 and 90 ball games available, which may not be a lot for some players, but most will get enough.

Tips

  • £5 free no deposit bonus
  • 300% sign up bonus
  • Support:Live Chat
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 150 300% 4xb
No Deposit £ 5 - 4xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price£0.05
Min Deposit£10
Max Withdrawal£5,000per transaction(Bank Transfer) £2,500per transaction(E-wallets)
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Bid Bingo

Bid Bingo Overview If you’ve been playing online bingo for years, you might remember Yahoo Bingo. Ever wondered what happened to them? After a rebranding and a new platform, they were reborn as Bid Bingo. The site was owned by Gtech but sold along with Chit Chat...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75
Amigo Bingo Amigo Bingo $50 Free Trial
Bingo Australia Bingo Australia $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 Trial
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

6 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

7 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

8 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

9 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 35 £125,026 £1,000,209
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

Dragon
MarinaM575
Tammy dagnan
miroslavlav
87e3c406-60c5-4f8d-9a0a-71cde5d683dd
Colin
f428b2a6-c7fb-4b55-b133-4df0874a2c58
801ecb5b-6b84-4c40-805c-2248a7f8bede
eeca6f91-1f8d-4afc-b9f1-ea6c802c57b5
7666207b-f729-4186-a869-3b59dc113de6

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top