Zoom Bingo (Closed)

  4 Comments

Zoom Bingo Review




Warning!

This site is closed.

You may want to try one of the similar sites.

Who’s walk is more like a run? Who’s up for all sorts of bingo fun? A Zoom Bingo player, that’s the one. Zoom over to Zoom Bingo as fast as your online connection will carry you.

Zoom Bingo Overview

Zoom Bingo is powered by Playn’GO software with licensing in Curacao, Netherlands Antilles. Players will find a variety of bingo and casino games. Registration is fast allowing players to get to the bingo quickly.

Zoom Bingo underwent a redesign in October 2011. The homepage is filled with loads of temptations from banners flashing bonuses, top games and the latest big winners.

Zoom Bingo Games

The bingo games offers at Zoom Bingo run smoothly with Playn’GO software. The site features 75 ball and 90 ball bingo. Many of the bingo rooms have fixed pot minimums but the prizes tend to be a bit on the small side with the exception of the progressive jackpots. There are specialty and free bingo games also on hand. Many of the bingo rooms close depending on the time of day you are playing making it difficult to get the 24 hour action some bingo players crave.

Zoom Bingo specializes in many games besides bingo. The casino tab reveals a wide range of slots and casino games. Some of the popular slot games available are Cats & Cash, Fortune Teller, Gift Shop, Jolly Roger, Lucky Diamonds and Photo Safari.

A collection of table games includes Casino Hold’em, Casino War, Mini Baccarat, Pai Gow and Three Card Poker. Blackjack, Roulette, Hole in One and Scratch Ahoy are also offered.

Promotional Offers

The promotional offers are not as plentiful as you may find with other sites but the quality is what matters. Many of the promotions change on a monthly basis. This mainly applies to the bingo and slots tournaments.

Earn a bonus each time you refer a friend to Zoom Bingo. Free Bingo is available to players every day of the week. Check the game schedule for times. Depositing players have access to the Funded Only room with a guaranteed prize minimum of £10.

Players should check their emails from Zoom Bingo regularly as they are known to throw in surprise bonus cash.

Our Verdict on Zoom Bingo

Zoom Bingo has an amazing collection of bingo, slots and casino games that you won’t commonly find at many bingo sites. The only downfall of Zoom Bingo is the availability of many of the bingo rooms and the lack of 24 hour support. We give Zoom Bingo 3.5 pink hearts.

Tags: zoom bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

4 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 5 years ago
I get free money codes from Zoom Bingo in my email all the time. I love love love this site!
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Ahhh....everyday, free bingo! That's the first thing I noticed when visiting Zoom Bingo's website. Nothing is more inviting to players than playing for free, other than winning for free, that is!

Other things I liked were the slots tourneys. I like playing the slots on bingo sites and often do pretty well. I also love tournaments so this is pretty appealing to me. They also have some nice bingo tournaments going on. I don't often do so well at those because my bankroll is not always enough to keep in the game long enough to be a top winner.

But Zoom bingo has me covered in all sorts of ways. They will triple my deposit so that gives me way more money to start out my winning streak than just my regular deposit.

It's always nice to get those chat bbs and referral money for referring your friends. Zoom Bingo provides all of that for you. You could also be the winner of the coveted Player of the Month prize and really boost your balance! Good luck to all who play here at Zoom Bingo. I hope you have a wonderful time and win big.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
There are a few great things about this site. The first is that they have a nice variety of bingo rooms to choose from. Also, they often give away tickets for very low prices, sometimes for as little as 1p!
Another great thing about it is that they are one of the few sites who give you the option to play for “fun” or for “real”. Everyone wants a chance to try out the games for free, so when this is offered, you definitely have to take advantage of it.

Now, there were a few minor flaws also. I wasn’t overly impressed by their bingo varieties. They offer the typical types you can find everywhere else. I like to see a little more variety when it comes to bingo and this was not enough for me. Although, the rest of the games weren’t bad. They had tons of slots, video poker, scratch cards and table games. Overall, I enjoyed the site and would recommend it to those who don’t mind the basic 75 and 90 ball.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
I guess that like most of the players, I mostly enjoy the freebies. From the no deposit bonus, usually awarded to new players, down to free games with the possibility to win some cash. That would explain why I love Zoom Bingo,
Gaming software aside (and I don't know much about Play'n'Go anyway), the site is a easy to use and it won't take you much time to register and check the active promotions. Speaking of which, you get a £10 bonus, followed with a 300% first deposit and 100% reload bonus, which is quite good.
They have a total of 12 Bingo rooms, which is impressive, with a choice of 75 and 90 ball games (which is rather classic), but get this, 9 of those 12 rooms are free!!! So, check the schedule and get going!
If I would want to change anything, it would be adding some more bingo games, like 30 ball bingo for example.

Tips

    Video Review

    Bonuses

    FreeTick
    Free Game DetailsFree games have jackpots up to £25

    Members

    Refer-a-FriendTick
    Chat RoomsTick
    Languages

    Site Of The Month

    Site Of The Month Heart

    Gala Bingo

    Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

    Play  Read Write-Up 
    Search Form Search Site 

    No Deposit Bingo

    Site Site Max bonus Min WR
    New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
    123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
    Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
    Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
    Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
    Full Table 

    Forum posts

    Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
    "Para tener un casino online"

    9 days ago

    Discuss 

    Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
    "Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

    11 days ago

    Discuss 

    Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
    "In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

    2 months ago

    Discuss 

    Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
    "Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

    2 months ago

    Discuss 

    Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
    "Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

    2 months ago

    Discuss 

    Forum 

    Bingo Monitor

    Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
    Posh Bingo 106 £125,035 £1,000,278
    Game Village 506 £13 £67
    Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
    Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
    Tombola 0 £0 £0
    Full Table 

    Last Visitors

    33ff1b85-772b-4f46-813b-99f7775215f5
    db0f522a-32ba-4d40-a941-84bda0622d7c
    753ec2cb-b236-401d-b3cb-9214c19ed881
    24088ce1-817e-4163-a957-004a1f695f3a
    Colin
    Dragon
    62620826-8ef4-4072-bc8f-102b4341e8c9
    ckwaaka26
    81f0a123-8295-4668-9e40-5a9ef9777043
    cfd38d00-7a12-4f87-859d-ebe660e4a85f

    Newsletters

    Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

    Newsletter Signup Submit 
    Top