Zingo Bingo

  6 Comments

Zingo Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Flanked in pink and blue players have high hopes of dreams coming true. Zingo Bingo is destined to put the zing back in your bingo game with a package of tasty treats that are simply irresistible.

Zingo Bingo Overview

One of the newest bingo portals to hit cyber space in June of 2012, Zingo Bingo packs a real zinger to your collection of favorites. The homepage is bright and happy and places even the rather crab apple mood into an instant cheerful one.

The pink and blue design appeals to both sexes as it draws in an entire bingo community of guys and gals who are looking for a new and exciting bingo. If you are one of the lucky winners count yourself in to be included in the Zingo Bingo Winners Hall of Fame where your name and prize winnings will be proudly displayed.

Speaking of proud they wear the 15 Network icon on their homepage signifying they are a member of this up and coming group. They are the third Bingo site to this network with Bingo Vision as the innovative software that is sure to be a crowd pleaser. Zingo Bingo is licensed and regulated by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Zingo Bingo Games

Players can look forward to a refreshing new gaming suite unlike any other they have played before. The platform offers two bingo options with 75 ball bingo and 90 ball bingo. Guaranteed Bingo Jackpots are running wild with 2 daily, 2 weekly and 1 monthly offering plenty opportunities to snare a big catch!

The live Chat Host will be around to entertain you every day between 7am and Midnight so stay alert for some amazing Chat Games and fabulous prizes. Grab your bingo friends to engage in Team Bingo every Tuesday and Saturday and win the top prize for you and three of your team mates.

When you leave the bingo rooms the party never stops with a full gaming suite of Instant Games. Choose from 19 Slots, 4 Scratch Cards, Blackjack, Texas Hold’em, 3 Roulette games, 2 Hi-Lo Games and Keno.

Promotional Offers

The big wheel keeps right on turning when you get to spin it for a guaranteed bonus ranging from £10 - £2,500. This is in addition to your Welcome Bonus on your first deposit. Ongoing Bonuses are available with Reload Bonuses to keep the momentum of extra credits in your players’ account going.

New and continual promotions can be found under the Promotions page for weekly and monthly fun. The weekends kick off on the right foot straight away with the Friday Night Takeaway with cash prizes awarded. The Weekend Wad will earn you a share of 250,000 Loyalty Point equivalent to £250.

The Loyalty Points scheme is a lucrative program for players to earn valuable points. Collect them every time you wager on your favorite games. 1000 points is converted to £1 real bonus cash.

Our Verdict on Zingo Bingo

As a newer bingo site and software on the frontier there holds a lot of exciting promise for bingo players looking for unique gaming. The well laid out platform and graphics are a good indication of more good things to come. We rate Zingo Bingo with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 4 years ago
I joined Zingo Bingo a couple days after they opened in June. I love to tryout new bingo sites and i have to say this one ran very smooth for a new operation.

I deposited £20 and couldn't wait to spin the wheel for extra cash bonus. I won the minimum prize of just £10. I wish it was the max £2,500 but i wont complain because something is better than nothing. I have already made it up to the VIP Bronze level and can't wait for my birthday in October for the free birthday bonus. I don't know how much but will let you know when i get it.

I have won a few times playing here and the withdrawal times were fast and hassle free.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Bingo with a Zinggg! What a friendly welcoming site this is. Even though fairly new to the world of online Bingo, Zingo Bingo is growing fast and looking good.

I always like sites that have good promotions and also feature a Facebook page where you can get quick information and play contests to win free bbs and prizes. Zingo Bingo's facebook page is full of well presented information and is a good place to hear what other players are saying about the site.

The free £20 for new players is great as is that spinning wheel to win an extra bonus with your first deposit. Always nice to be welcomed with gifts when you first join a new site and decide to spend your money there.

They've made a new year's resolution to spoil their players this year, so it's a good time to be a player at Zingo Bingo. Play and win Love to Shop vouchers in January.

Take advantage of the £150 Guaranteed Jackpot game every Friday at 8pm. Tickets are just 50p and you can prebuy in advance.

These are just a few reasons Zingo Bingo is a nice site to join. I'm glad to hear that players are winning and withdrawing is easy. Good Luck to all players!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
You won’t be disappointed when you play at Zingo. From the games, to the promotions, it’s excitement all day long! Promotions are offered on a regular basis; daily, weekly and monthly like free bingo, bargain bingo, and lots more. They have you off and running right from the start. Sign up and you'll get a generous £20 free, plus a free spin on the wheel where you can win up to £2500. It’s a friendly pack of people that make up this site and you’re bound to make a few great friends. That’s one of the reasons their team bingo is so much more fun! They offer traditional bingo varieties here including 75 and 90 ball. The progressive and coverall jackpots are really exciting as well. The slots here are a blast and they have a really wide variety to choose from. In addition, they also offer scratch cards, table games and instants.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 3 years ago

They have a pretty decent welcome offer up for grabs here. Just for becoming a member, they set you up with £20 free when you make an initial deposit of £10. In addition to this, they also give you a free spin on the wheel for a chance at £2,500!

As for the bingo here, they offer 75 and 90 ball. The jackpots are very nice and there are so many chances to win big! I really enjoy playing inside their ace bingo room. It’s a unique and exciting experience in which you need to play at a fast and friendly pace for some serious cash prizes.

The promotions here are really great! One of my favorites is the pay day promotion in which they give away a monthly £1,000 guaranteed jackpot. They also feature a Monday madness promotion which is where the 1 line and full house are switched!
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
Haven't played a lot of sites with this particular software, so I was curious how they compare to some I know way better. The site sports a fresh and clean layout, without much graphics or ads, so the navigation is also very fast and intuitive. As I love to play on sites with No Deposit Bonus, I was happy to see that they offer something like that in Zingo, with a £20 just to sign up. I wasn't expecting to win some cash out of it (and I was right, but I did get close to the WR). Anyway, I did take a good look at the games and although they only have the classic 75 and 90 ball games available, I did have a great time just hunting for bonuses. Good idea to keep an eye on the specials page, since they have regular promotions there. One of the sites I keep bookmarked.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
Haven't played a lot of sites with this particular software, so I was curious how they compare to some I know way better. The site sports a fresh and clean layout, without much graphics or ads, so the navigation is also very fast and intuitive. As I love to play on sites with No Deposit Bonus, I was happy to see that they offer something like that in Zingo, with a £20 just to sign up. I wasn't expecting to win some cash out of it (and I was right, but I did get close to the WR). Anyway, I did take a good look at the games and although they only have the classic 75 and 90 ball games available, I did have a great time just hunting for bonuses. Good idea to keep an eye on the specials page, since they have regular promotions there. One of the sites I keep bookmarked.

Tips

  • Get £20 free sign up bonus
  • 200% First Deposit Bonus.
  • Support:24/7 by email or phone!
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up $ 20 200% 4xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price2p
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

3 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 33 £125,026 £1,000,206
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

one2go
5342315f-49e7-44f9-a197-90135b6b5bcf
e2b2e4d6-487e-4f29-ab8f-d713a2998352
Dragon
d0a606d6-feb2-4271-9da5-62f37ec49224
Colin
f258af90-8e3a-404c-bc31-2ae6b30ccbc6
1b104382-37b7-45c5-a4f0-979e858b80ad
b2aad39f-d220-4c44-abe7-632ea6edadbe
327c9951-9ff8-4bda-8453-c1b051e07492

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top