Wink Bingo

  10 Comments

Wink Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Warning!

Warning!

Nothing is more flirtatious then a wink from an admirer. There is a bingo site that flirts with all your bingo passions and tantalizes players with a wink you won’t soon forget. Wink Bingo is the successful brand that has affectionately drawn in players to a haven of good fun.

Wink Bingo Overview

Wink Bingo is one of the best known bingo brands and has become hugely successful as a member of the Joy of Bingo Network. The site is jam packed with bingo, promotions and special games that are the envy of many other bingo sites. It's for these reasons, when combined with a solid platform of games and customer service that have made Wink Bingo one of the most popular bingo sites of all time.

Dressed in a soft pallet of pinks and a touch of blue is a welcoming invitation to both male and female genders to come play and throw a wink out now and again to a huge bingo community. The pretty brunette mascot greets all newcomers with a wink and smile and sets the tone for flirtatious fun.

Wink Bingo Games

Various Bingo games formats are available, the rooms are split between 90 ball and 75 ball rooms and 5 line Swedish bingo. Depending on your experience and the type of the games that you prefer you can choose from coverall and Progressive Jackpot games plus free games are played throughout the day in various rooms.

The Moneyball Progressive Bingo game is played in the 75 ball Hangout room that is played 3 times every hour the day between 7pm and midnight. The Progressive is won when a bingo is claimed in 34 calls or less and will start at £250 and continue to climb all over again.

Players also have a wide variety gaming options including Casino Games, Slots, Scratch Cards and Lotto adding winkable pleasure to your entertainment. Slots have enormous Jackpots that are famously popular with machines like Shopping Spree that is every girl’s dream who likes to shop until they drop!

Promotional Offers

Why does Wink Bingo offer such a spectacular array of promotions? The answer is easy, it’s because they can and it is thanks to a heavy volume of players that have sky rocket them to online fame.

What not a more fun way to welcome all new players than have a chance to spin! On top of your generous Welcome Deposit Bonus payers have a chance to spin the Wheel with up to £1,000 up for grabs absolutely Free. Since we are talking about Free it is the perfect time to mention the Free & Fun Bingo where there every Friday there is £500 up for grabs in the Risk Free Friday.

Team Bingo is an awesome way to interact with your new bingo buddies at Wink where top teams share a prize package of 500,000 Joy Points. The Joy Gem VIP Club offers stupendous rewards to loyal players and the best part is once you have reached VIP status you hold that title across all Joy Bingo Network sites.

Check out the 50 Shades of Wink where things are steaming up with hot Jackpots every Sunday from 6pm – 9pm. Play naughty games like I love 69, Top or Bottom, Spread the Love and Daz Lost his Speedos. These fun and flirty games take place every half hour.

Our Verdict on Wink Bingo

Always on top of their game Wink Bingo keeps a contemporary appeal drawing in a new breed of players without forgetting about the veterans of bingo. There ever evolving fresh approach to promotions and creative games is delightfully modern. We rate Wink Bingo with 4.75 Pink Hearts.

Tags: wink bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
40

10 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Klauss
by: Klauss over 6 years ago
Wink Bingo is really one of my favorites, and if you have to choose one site from among the many bingo sites we have, I would definitely choose them. I think they are perfect in everything, from the design to the prizes, to the games, promos and bonuses. It will be tough to beat Wink!
emerald
by: emerald over 6 years ago
I think that Wink Bingo has the best bonus scheme. I just signed up last week and got an additional £15 with absolute no deposit. You get 200% bonus on your first deposit and even with succeeding deposits, you get a bonus. They are really bent on giving away money on their site.
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 6 years ago
I like the bingo games on wink, but I love their Roulette wheel and their scratch cards. So far, I've won around 200 quids on the site and I have been there for only a month or so. It's easy to see why people like Wink so much!
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 6 years ago
Wink, in my opinion, offers the best progressive jackpot games of them all. It helps that they also have games that you can buy for 25p and win 2000 quids!
redrum
by: redrum over 6 years ago
Free games are what keeps me coming back to Wink. And they have lots of it! Even on Saturdays!
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 5 years ago
Wink Bingo comes from good stock and what drew me in is the name and i am glad it did.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Wink Bingo is a very friendly and welcoming site. They offer a 200% bingo bonus when you first deposit £5 - £100. All new members have the chance to Spin the Wheel and can win £15 - £1000. On top of that, for every £10 or more you deposit after that, you will receive a 50% bonus!

New players are also welcomed into the wink family with 7 days of free bingo. Currently for January they are also having a half-price or less sale on bingo cards.

At the top of their page you will find a calendar to click on and be taken to information about all of the day's specials and promos and schedules. This easy to use graphic looks like a day planner. Click on the different days and be amazed at all they have to offer you at Wink Bingo.

As one of 7 Joy of Bingo sites, Wink Bingo has a special Fairy Joy Mother to look over it's loyal players. (Wink, wink, nudge, nudge!) Look for clues on the sites and on facebook so that you can locate your Fairy Joy Mother and be rewarded with lucky dust fun!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
At Wink, they really have all your favorites covered. They have everything from 75 and 90 Ball, to Swedish Bingo, which is always a nice addition. They have a fantastic Moneyball Progressive Jackpot that you always want to take advantage of. It keeps on growing until one lucky winner takes it home and then it will start all over again at £250! They also have guaranteed Bingo Jackpot games playing going on every day, week and month. A marvelous selection of Slots, Instant and Table Games are all up at the site for you to enjoy as well. Their free bingo is awesome as well. They offer it every single day and on top of that, great deals are running all the time, like tickets as little as 1p! They have awesome promotions on a regular basis with lots of money up for grabs. Besides the bingo, they have a really nice selection of other games as well, especially the slots!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 3 years ago
I initially joined this site because I had heard many good things about them. When I finally decided to join though, I was not too crazy about the welcome offer. It consists of making an initial deposit of £10 in order to receive any kind of offer. It is not a no deposit bonus. After making your deposit, they give you a 200% bonus and a spin on the wheel. This cheered me up a little. I love when sites give away free spins. It provides an element of anticipation before you even really start playing.

As far as their bingo, they offer three types: 75 and 90 ball and then Swedish bingo. I found these to be great options! For me, the more you offer in terms of bingo, the more I like you. And, to me, this site has just the right amount.

I was most excited about their promotions, though! They have a large selection of deals that are running each day and there is always a chance to win big.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
Maybe Wink Bingo does not sound like a well known site, but rest assured that they are among the best and I have run into many people with great experience on this site. The site looks modern, but I was not blown away to be honest. Either way, the site is very simple to navigate and it really makes me wonder why some others don't take it after Wink Bingo. You will need zero minutes to find everything that you need. I even tried their mobile site version, and all I can say is that they have done a fine job. You will be able to play your favorite games from wherever you are, providing that you have your smartphone or tablet, and the internet connection.
First deposit will get you a 200% bonus and after you deposit your first £10, you get a free Spin the Wheel with a minimum of £15 guaranteed, and with prizes up to £1000.

Tips

  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms
  • Support: phone 08007839465, online email form or Live Chat

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick
Free Game DetailsFree games on a daily basis

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price5p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£5
Max WithdrawalPlayers must wager three times their initial deposit before withdrawing
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsGain points when buying cards. 1000 points equals £1
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages
ForumTick

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

3 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 44 £125,027 £1,000,213
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

one2go
5342315f-49e7-44f9-a197-90135b6b5bcf
e2b2e4d6-487e-4f29-ab8f-d713a2998352
Dragon
d0a606d6-feb2-4271-9da5-62f37ec49224
Colin
f258af90-8e3a-404c-bc31-2ae6b30ccbc6
1b104382-37b7-45c5-a4f0-979e858b80ad
b2aad39f-d220-4c44-abe7-632ea6edadbe
327c9951-9ff8-4bda-8453-c1b051e07492

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top