Tasty Bingo


Tasty Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 



Tasty Bingo

Whet your appetite with a bingo site that looks so good might want to reach out and eat it! Tasty Bingo offers up some amazing bingo goodies that are simply bingolicious. See for yourself the craving for bingo and treats this site has.

Tasty Bingo Overview

Strawberries dipped in yummy chocolate, scoops of ice cream, cookies and pizza are mouthwatering delights you find at Tasty Bingo who launched in 2010. The theme of this site will have you drooling not only for a tasty snack but for bingo too. What more could a player ask for?

The homepage is like entry your favorite sweets shop but with one very fine delicacy; Bingo! The Community page is stocked with a Weekend Newsletter, Tasty TV, Blogs and Tasty Recipes. The clever design knows the way to our bingo hearts is through our tummies.

They are part of the Joy Bingo Network and under a very strong umbrella of fine brands. Games are launched by Globalcom software; a company who focuses on online bingo products. Tasty Bingo is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Tasty Bingo Games

There is a good variety of 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms all equipped with a great chat feature, Chat Mods, Chat Games and Side Games. The bingo rooms are bustling with activity and the chat masters always on hand to give a friendly welcome to all that joined the room. They also offer two "rather tasty" Progressive Jackpot rooms including the Chocolate Sundae Progressive 90 ball and the Banana Split Progressive 75 ball bingo with pre-buy options.

Being part of the Joy of bingo network also carries its perks, once a year Tasty bingo members can take part in a £25,000 game called the Joypot and various other instant tourneys.

The Slots are worth checking out because one glance and you will think you have entered a Vegas casino. There are the same exact Slots found in land based casinos including Wheel of Fortune, Monopoly, and Cleopatra. Also big Progressive Jackpots offering prize pools that would make all your dreams come true.

Casino Games include table favorites like Roulette and Blackjack along with Instant Games that offer nice sized jackpots that can be one in an instant.

Promotional Offers

The Promotions tab is stacked with exciting categories that are all fabulous offers. For the newbie a first time Deposit Bonus is offered. Cracking Cash Back give a percentage back to you every week. Team Bingo is an awesome way to earn those valuable Loyalty Points.

The exciting Side Bets feature is an awesome way to win a bit of extra cash. There are several ways to play and can be found in all the bingo rooms.

Play 90 Ball Free Bingo opens daily to depositors and non-depositing members. Tickets are free and real cash prizes are up for grabs in the Naked Chef room. Join the Hot Chocolate room every Tuesday where there is a chance to win 25,000 LPs.

Our Verdict on Tasty Bingo

Tasty Bingo is loaded up with some sweet deals. The customer support team provides excellent service and satisfaction is a guaranteed for a mouthwatering bingo good time. We rate Tasty Bingo with 4.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: tasty bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 

9 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
by: MarkChiu over 5 years ago
Great site design helps you enjoy the various games. I love that strawberry. :) Be prepared to have hours of boundless fun!
by: emerald over 5 years ago
They really have attractive pots, but I do hope that they do something about the slowness. Maybe it's my Virgin connection acting up again, but when I tried the site it was slow. My friends didn't have the same problem though, and she's hooked!
by: redrum over 5 years ago
The chat on Tasty Bingo is really one of the main reasons why I choose it over other site more often than not!
by: hubble over 5 years ago
I like the way they present info on this site, and the variety of bingo games is sure to help you have your fill.
by: ToniSoco over 5 years ago
I got the Belgian chocolates as my depositor gift, and it was a heavenly tradeoff for the relatively low deposit bonus.
by: bonniebops over 2 years ago
There is nothing too particularly unique about the games they offer. Everything they have, you’ve pretty much seen before, but that’s not necessarily a bad thing! That means they have all the favorites. 75 and 90 Ball varieties are available with two progressive jackpots up for grabs. They offer a chocolate sundae progressive for the 90 ball game and for their 75 Ball, there is a banana split jackpot. As far as, casino games, you’ll find popular games like blackjack and roulette. They offer the most popular slots as well, like paradise reels, bejeweled and more. Free bingo is available daily in the Naked Chef room! It's a 90 ball game and players can use up to 6 tickets in their favor. Bargain bingo is also available and we all love a good deal! It’s in the Pick N' Mix room every day from 10am to 1am. Overall, great site!
by: okinman over 2 years ago
The 10 pounds free on your first deposit is not, I repeat not an indication of the weight you are going to gain by playing on this very tasty site called Tasty Bingo. In fact, your eyes will be filled with delightful tasty treats of chocolates and strawberries and you can play in delicious sounding rooms and win scrumptious prizes and jackpots just by playing bingo.

Casino games and very nice slots are available also for players to enjoy, and enjoy you will at this site. Be sure to play all the free bingo you can, as it's a great way to gain experience and win without risking your own cash.

Also check out their newsletter and promotions and try out the recipes and videos available for the members to enjoy. This mouth-watering site passes out a lot of money, so get in line because Tasty Bingo has a buffet of fun waiting there just for you!
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 2 years ago
Although their welcome offer is a little odd, I actually sort of liked it. It is composed of two parts. T start off, you’ll get a 200% bonus plus £10 extra free when you make a minimum deposit of £5. Although I prefer a no deposit bonus, I actually liked this one. It is unique in its own way and gives you the opportunity to earn a decent amount of free cash. It also lasts for a nice amount of time surprisingly.

They offer 75 and 90 ball for bingo. Team bingo is available as well, which is always a favorite of mine. They have really cool promotions and other exciting little offers here as well. There are opportunities for side bets in which players can place bets on events that take place during the bingo games such as the color of the ball and other things. I thought this was a great addition to the site and it makes things more fun and interesting.
by: Bitter over 2 years ago
The fresh and good looking design made me think this is a recipe site rather than a Bingo site! It looks great on big screens and high resolution, and you should know that there are iOS and Android apps available, so you can play on the go, wherever you are (of course, you do need Internet connection).
If you start by making a £5 deposit (there is no free no deposit bonus), you get a 200% bonus, and £10 on the top of that!
There is a ton of daily promotions, and you should keep an eye on the site, so you don't miss something.
You can play 75 and 90 ball games, with progressive jackpots, and there are daily raffles with 30 players winning prizes!
The games are powered by Globalcom, and they all look great. Not to worry, they add the new ones regularly, so you can relax and just play. If Bingo is not enough, there are casino games, slots and instants to spice it up.


  • From the creators of wink and posh bingo
  • Support: Live chat or E-mail 24/7, Telephone number: 0800 2796222
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo

Video Review


Free Tick
Free Game Details Various free bingo rooms open throughout the day, some with £50 jackpots!


Min Ticket Price 1p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £5
Max Withdrawal Min £20
Deposit Methods


Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details Joy points are collected by playing bingo and side games
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Bingo Cabin Bingo Cabin $30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Mecca Bingo Promotions and Specials
"£30k Winners Night at Mecca Bingo - - Enjoy a prize-packed evening this Winners Night, Sunday..."

15 hours ago


Re: Zingo Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Trick or Treat at Zingo Bingo - - You can get some fantastic prizes this Halloween in the TRICK or..."

2 days ago


Re: BGO Bingo Promotions and Specials
"October Scarefest at BGO Bingo - - Enjoy some scary fun this month: - - Wicked Treats - between..."

3 days ago


Re: William Hill Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Double Loyalty Week at William Hill Bingo - - It's Double Loyalty Points Week between Monday 5th..."

4 days ago


Re: William Hill Bingo Promotions and Specials
"October Friday Treats at William Hill Bingo - - Every Friday in October the hour between 8pm - 9pm..."

5 days ago



Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 392 £29,326 £1,026,395
Tombola 4093 £62 £2,475
Rocket Bingo 335 £86 £1,118
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors



Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit