Sun Bingo

  12 Comments

Sun Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Play now!

As sure as the sun shines brightly in the sky, you can depend on Sun Bingo to provide one of the most entertaining online bingo experiences. They are the UK’s premiere Bingo portal that have been seen on TV adverts with the zany blonde bingo haired lady you simply can’t forget!

Sun Bingo Overview

The Sun Bingo site set in a dramatic red that instantly calls your attention when you click onto the homepage. The layout is designed with pride and clutter free and gives a great first impression. After various clever TV campaigns they have created the most popular online bingo site in the UK with thousands of members logging on daily. This is no doubt due to the Sun brand and its long tradition in bingo.

Joining is easy peasy and the site goes to great lengths provide a safe and secure haven giving players peace of mind that details will be safe when depositing money into your account. The site is very easy to navigate with instant access to all the games without requiring any downloads.

Gamesys software ranks high on the list of extremely popular games. The software goes the extra step to provide products and a marketing strategy that has been a success with the bingo community. Sun Bingo is licensed to operate online by the Government of Gibraltar.

Sun Bingo Games

It is surely bingo heaven with a variety of products that blow the competition right out the water! There are a total of 15 different bingo rooms with 5 sets of prizes available. At any one time you can expect to find between 100 and 500 players in the rooms. Each one is equipped with a chat room and plenty of side games to keep you entertained between bingo games. If you like variety then you won't be disappointed; the 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo rooms are all fantastically designed and very easy to use.

The entertainment goes on and on with a fantastic array of Side Games and Instants. Popular additions include Deal or No Deal, Whack-a-moley and Mystic Meg. The Slots are pretty amazing with stunning graphics and have always been strong with some top notch slots always added, there is certainly a lot to keep every type of player entertained.

Promotional Offers

There is never a short supply of promotions at Sun Bingo and the marketing team brain storms some pretty fantastic offers. You can bet you’re going to be warmly welcomed after registering because there is a Welcome Bonus waiting for you.

Free Bingo is there for the taking and it happens every Tuesday and Thursday with £75 up for grabs every game. More Freebies will kick start your week with BOGOF Mondays. Every card you purchase a free card will be added!

Bingo Linked Games happen every day with £5k up for grabs in Guaranteed Jackpot prizes. There are always fun and exciting promotions available for every week day including fantastic weekend ongoing and new specials.

Our Verdict on Sun Bingo

Sun Bingo is a name in the UK that has a long history of excellence and a site players can deemed trustworthy. The Gamesys platform offers an amazing gaming package that players simply can’t resist. We rate Sun Bingo with 4.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: sun bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
44

12 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
hubble
by: hubble over 4 years ago
I really love it that they formatted the site to look more like a newspaper than a bingo site. The layout is just great for this site!
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 4 years ago
Fun games on the site are really what people should go to Sun for. Great value! You can have fun for as low as 1p per ticket.
michael
by: michael over 4 years ago
I like the way the price the games uniformly so that you don't have to be confused at all. Depending on the number of players in your games, you can easily win a significant amount :)
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 4 years ago
The link games that they have are super! You stand to get a lot of money in winnings, but your tickets are the same price!
Logout
by: Logout over 4 years ago
I think that beginners should try Sun bingo... They are much easier to understand than other sites!
PP
by: PP over 4 years ago
Am trying my luck at the moment in their win a car competition. I admire the prizes that the sun give away but wish I could win one of the big ones. I also love the link games and agree with locavida (love your avatar too)
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 3 years ago
I think i read somewhere that Sun Bingo merged with another network? Not sure how true that is.
one2go
by: one2go over 3 years ago
Bubble is an interesting mascot. The adverts play constantly on telly. I enjoy the Sun Bingo slots. I spin the wheel of destiny daily to try for free spins on Mystic Meg :)
bonniebops
by: bonniebops about 1 year ago
They pretty much offer the usual gaming selection here. 75, 80 and 90 ball complete the list of bingo. Also offered are really unique and fresh variations though, like session and bargain bingo! You gotta love bargain bingo! In their version, it’s a 90 ball game and you have 3 chances to win. You can bingo on 1 line, 2 lines or a full house. There are also three progressive jackpots, which can be won when you get a full house in 40 numbers or less. The slots are also very impressive and have great low bets for those of you who prefer them. I really enjoy the free bingo here. A free 90 ball game is offered daily. All you have to do is log on to the site each day to claim your free tickets for a daily 7pm free game that gives away a £125 prize. There Session Bingo is really something different. It's a mixture of all the favorites; 75, 80 and 90 ball all rolled into one great game.
okinman
by: okinman about 1 year ago
You won't need sunscreen when you play at Sun Bingo, but it's for sure you will enjoy visiting this site for all of the fun games that they have available for your entertainment. The overwhelmingly red background is easily recognizable from the adverts they are always running on the TV.

With a really huge member base, Sun Bingo offers a large variety of bingo rooms where you'll be able to play once joining the site. Sign in everyday to play a free game and be sure to participate in the chat rooms and earn not only new friends but win bonus money for extra playtime for yourself.

Their site is easy to navigate and registration is also a quick process. Besides bingo, they offer a nice variety of slot games and the prices are so low that you get a lot of playtime in for a very low cost. The instant games are very attractive and give you a way to play in more than one game at one time.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 about 1 year ago
I found the registration process to be very simple here. I was off and running in no time at all. They have pretty speedy payouts and I have yet to come across any problems here at all. I also really liked that they offer a 24/7 number that you can call for any issues or questions you may come across. I have had no problems here yet, but I take comfort in knowing that someone will be on hand should I have any problems.

The welcome offer here is nothing too out of the ordinary. New players will receive a 200% bonus on your first deposit as long as it is a minimum of at least £10. They have 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo. Bargain bingo is available as well which is a nice little treat. Slots and instant win games can also be found. They also have a nice amount of free bingo here and it is offered every Tuesday and Thursday.
Looter
by: Looter about 1 year ago
I know that a lot of people are reading The Sun, so it doesn't come as a surprise that they also have an awesome casino site and that it turns out they are really popular. Probably among the best UK sites, The Sun combines the fresh site design with great games and good prize pool. The site is simple to use, the registration process very fast, easy and without any problems.
At the moment, there is a sign up 200% bonus, so you can deposit £10 to get £30 to play with, and as a special bonus, you get £10 to spend online with Domino Pizza, so not a bad deal for a start. Too bad there is no free No Deposit Bonus. There are some other bonuses ready, and it took me a while to read all of them.
The bingo games are available at 75, 80 and 90 ball variants, so not a bad deal if you like the variety.

Tips

  • The most popular UK bingo site
  • Remember to use your bonus money within 30 days
  • 75 ball, 80 ball and 90 ball bingo
  • Support: Email, Live Support or call 0800 458 4664

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Reload £ 50 50% 1xb
Sign-Up £ 300 300% 1xb
Sign-Up £ 30 300% 1xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 1p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £10
Max Withdrawal you can withdraw min 4x wagered
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details refer a friend to recieve £10 free
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer. Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $80 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Fun Bingo Specials
"Howl-O-Win Tuesdays - - Fun Bingo knows what’s terrifyingly good at Halloween. That’s why,..."

7 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: BGO Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Movie Night at BGO Bingo - - This week you have a chance to win a £150 cinema voucher with the..."

24 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Bingo Legacy Promotions
"Saturday Boo Bash at Bingo Legacy - - You've been boo'd! It's time to deposit £25 to break open..."

1 day ago

Discuss 

Re: Astro Bingo Promotions
"Halloween Surprise Calendar at Astro Bingo - - Starting October 20th, every day that you deposit..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Kitty Bingo Promotions and Specials
"iPhone Prize Draw - - Win a brand new iPhone 6 with Kitty Bingo this month! Treat someone special..."

4 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 1163 £29,324 £1,026,337
Tombola 1915 £61 £1,335
Rocket Bingo 342 £87 £1,212
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

justtina
Pink Cupcake
27cec981-3de3-4eb7-97f0-61aca795c743
BingoBilly
Dragon
one2go
mbonatom
madwatty
jackielee35
Debcas2002

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top