Sparkling Bingo

  5 Comments

Sparkling Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

The sparks will surely fly at Sparkling Bingo as winning players gleam with pride. The online bingo site shines with brilliance and like a diamond that lasts forever so will players who make Sparkling Bingo the top spot to play.

Sparkling Bingo Overview

Sparkling Bingo moves forward but steps backwards in time sixty generations and undergoes renovations with fresh new retro 1950’s inspired web design. Gone are the original pinks that are a color so common among many bingo sites. The only thing about their new look is the music that plays relentlessly as you may find yourself searching quick for the mute button. It is a small price to pay for a site that delivers a compelling package of games and promotions.

The site is thoroughly audited to ensure safe play and honest payouts. Players are protected with highest encryption service available. Dragonfish powers Sparkling Bingo and is a leading bingo software provider. Quality graphics and superior products is their pride with over 60 brands across the internet today.

Sparkling Bingo is owned by Cassava Enterprises and is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Sparkling Bingo Games

The bingo community’s favorite bingo games are available; UK 90 ball bingo with one line, 2 line and Full House patterns and USA 75 ball bingo with wide range of fun patterns. There are plenty of games to choose from with over 60 selections. The bingo rooms are colorful and have a cheery feeling with warm and welcoming chat moderators to make your stay a happy one.

The Coverall Jackpots offer mega cash prizes that start at 500 all the way up to as staggering life changing one million. Check the schedule for the times with a key chart that indicates the minimum Guaranteed Jackpot for each game.

Progressive Jackpots are offered in the Diamonds are Forever room and the House Party room. 34 calls or less will land a lucky winner the jackpot cash prize.

Team bingo is a fun interactive game where players join a team and compete against other teams for prizes that offer a million Loyalty Points for the top prize.

Slots and Super Slots are available. Super Slots have more paylines and offer bigger jackpots. There is one Video Poker machine and 8 Instant Games to choose from. Casino games include Roulette.

Promotional Offers

A Welcome Bonus is gifted to all new players and all other deposits are offered a bonus and are determined by the amount of your deposit.

The Free-4-All pays out £200 a day for a whopping £6,000 per month given away in the Free Bingo room. Happy Hour is every Monday and players will receive Double Loyalty Points for all Chat Games during specific hours. A £100 Jackpot Guarantee is offered every single day for just 10p per card.

Play on the weekends with over £1,500 prizes to be won every single weekend. Now that is a nice way to kick off the weekend. Check the Promotions page for current specials that are available.

The Best Friends Forever Loyalty Program offer exclusives, extra bonuses and greater rewards. Earn Loyalty Points on all your wagers and your status will move up in the ranks. The points earned can be converted into real cash.

Our Verdict on Sparkling Bingo

The Super Slots in addition to regular slots offers a fantastic selection of games with graphics that are riveting. The Loyalty Program is top notch with benefits players can appreciate. We rate Sparkling Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

User Rating

Login to Rate 
7

5 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 4 years ago
I like the new look of Sparkling bingo and is much better than the loud garish pink they use to have. Has never stopped me from playing there though.

Sparkling Bingo is where i came within in an eyelash of winning the 90 ball bingo progressive Jackpot. I was one number away after 32 calls. I had 8 more calls to go and i was sweating bullets. I don't think i have ever come that close to winning a full house bingo with only 32 numbers called. I don't think i will ever forget the number either 87! I don't know if it is a good luck number or a bad luck number.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
Typical of a Dragonfish site, they've offer only 75, 90 and Swedish bingo. I like that they give you a complete schedule of Coverall and progressive Jackpots that are available daily if you simply click on their “Game” section. Other features at the site are slots, table games, scratch cards and team bingo. I really enjoy the free bingo they have here. There is a nice amount of it. Freebies are up for grabs all the time. Everyone is able to benefit from this offer, not just those who put in the most money to the site. Both funded and non-funded players are given specific rooms and times for which they can play for hours for more than £200 daily. The Zodiac Bingo is an exciting edition to the site as well. They offer decent promotions on a regular basis. One of my favorites is the Magic Monday one, where you get two of happy hour bonuses!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
I was most impressed with the free bingo here. They offer tons of it and on a daily basis. They have some really nice promotions at the site in general. You get cash for referring friends as well and they have some really fun ongoing promotions like some others have mentioned such as the Magic Monday one.

Aside from the bingo, I really enjoyed the slots at the site. I found quite a few of them to have some really nice jackpots and features including free spins and bonus rounds. The scratch cards are also a nice breath of fresh air when you want a little break from the typical bingo games.

I also found the site to be very community oriented and everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming. When I first joined I came across a small issue in which I had to contact customer support and they were very helpful in taking care of it.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Sparkling Bingo is a nice non US player site, and is run by Dragonfish software so you know that your money and information is secure and the games are fun and run smoothly. There is a nice by 10 get 15 pounds free promo for new players, and if you follow them on Facebook you will find that you can get an even better bonus there. You can also deposit during happy hour and get a 100% bonus on your deposit. They also have a twitter page so there are lots of opportunities to get in on specials and contests that aren't advertised on site. I always appreciate that kind of fun way to get more out of my bingo money.

With 75 and 90 ball and swedish bingo, and games starting at just 5 cents a card, there are lots of ways to call BINGO and win here at Sparkling Bingo. They also have those progressive and coverall jackpots to sweeten any player's day.

This site is also loaded with free play opportunities for funded and non funded players so be sure you check the schedule and don't miss out on the free games.

If you like the slots and table games and scratch cards, you'll find many of them here. If you have played Dragonfish sites before, you pretty much know which games you will like to try here as they should be just as profitable and fun as at any other site.

Keep your eye on all the promotions, and be sure to play the chat games for fun and even more chances to win. It's always nice even just chatting with the other players and seeing how everyone else is doing with their games. Never a dull moment as you play here at Sparkling Bingo. I hope that you have a lot of fun and that you get lots of Bingos!
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
I like how this site looks, but they could lose the whole overlay with falling presents and balls. I was happy to see another Dragonfish site that I enjoyed immensely, I feel really comfortable with their games. This means you will find the usual and rather classic 75 and 90 ball games, but also the High 5 or Swedish bingo, with fast paced and really refreshing, compared to the good old bingo. I was glad to see that there are some other really cool games available too, like Supernova and Wheel of Fortune, that I know from before.
As a regular Dragonfish site, the promotions didn't surprise me (and I wonder if they could make different promotions for sites using the same software). Although there is no free no deposit bonus, there is a small starting deposit bonus (you deposit at least £10 and get £15, so a 150% bonus), but there are a lot of nice promotions going on, so make sure you don't miss them.

Tips

  • £100 JACKPOT GUARANTEED EVERY DAY
  • Support:24/7 by email, or online chat plus Toll Free Number
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up $ 100 150% 6xb&d

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

4 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

5 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

5 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

7 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 25 £125,027 £1,000,214
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

21c0b0c3-b225-4692-a12e-4868aac1511d
Colin
c2e4d4af-54fa-4466-85ab-0f3e0371977d
ksue621
fe50fa51-e82c-4d99-bb10-4fae13006c3e
727446d1-bc1f-4f50-96ab-b4ac84583c68
84ec9104-ba58-4123-ba49-d2340d984f70
57742a8e-dc1d-48a8-8233-28484b969cd2
miroslavlav
Dragon

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top