Shampoo bingo

  5 Comments

Shampoo Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Grab that bottle of shampoo and wash that man right out of your hair. And when you are done head over to Shampoo Bingo to work up a lather like never before ladies! Get a cut and style at a swank salon after winning big bingo bucks.

Shampoo Bingo Overview

The theme is one of the most zany and fun ideas for a bingo site that come around once in a great while. Ladies are particularly fussy when it styling their hair and equally as fussy when finding the right online bingo that suits their fancy.

The icon is appropriate with a flowing head of hair, scissors, brush, comb and even a blow dryer. The web design is fun and caters to what women care about most, hair and bingo.

Shampoo Bingo powered by Dragonfish software, a central figure in bingo entertainment. Players will have confidence and a sense of security with the Thawte seal of authenticity for SSL certificates. Shampoo Bingo is completely regulated and licensed by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner and owned by Cassava Enterprises.

Shampoo Bingo Games

Two of the most popular bingo variations in the world are available offering 75 and 90 ball bingo. Bingo rooms include exclusive Chat Games provided by Chat Hosts adding interactive entertainment for players in addition to their bingo game. Your bingo playing will be full of endless options to enhance your bingo game with Mini Games inside each bingo room.

Team Bingo is a great way to grab a couple of your bingo buds and compete in bingo tournaments with 1,000,000 Loyalty Points up for grabs to share with the winning team. Second and third place winners will also qualify for a share of Loyalty Points.

Slots can be found under the Featured Games tab offering Progressive Slots and an array of Slots with compelling themes and riveting Bonus Games, Free Spins and more.

Promotional Offers

A player will never feel a lack of promotional offers because Shampoo Bingo is bursting with incentives to keep players happy.

The £6,000 Free-4-All allows you to play Bingo absolutely Free with £6,000 up for grabs every month. There are two rooms: Fun Players and Funded Players, both offering Guaranteed Jackpots.

Other promotions keep in the moment with current events and holiday themed exclusives. Prizes may include gifts, holiday packages and cash prizes.

The Weekly Bingazette is a newsletter offering the latest promotions and offers. Check it often and don’t miss out on exclusive events.

The Loyalty Program developed to award loyal players offers fantastic benefits. After joining Shampoo Bingo you are immediately part of this VIP club as a Blue level member. Move up the ranks and you will be pampered with exclusive Bonuses, Monthly Cash Back and more.

Our Verdict on Shampoo Bingo

Shampoo Bingo caters to the needs and special interests of ladies with a magnificent theme and endless promotions. We rate Shampoo Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Nutty Bingo is owned by Cassava Enterprises and provides the online bingo service to players. The site is completely regulated and licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Tags: Shampoo bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

5 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
one2go
by: one2go over 5 years ago
Shampoo Bingo is a great site and offers that awesome £1M Coverall. I like the look at I'm saving up my beauty points. I have my eye on that Bronzer in the Beauty Coins Gift Shop :)
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 5 years ago
I played the million dollar coverall one time and i was on pins n needles at the prospect of winning it. Closet i'll ever come to being a millionaire.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 5 years ago
I know a few folks that could use a good shampoo hahaha. I fancy the loyalty program at Shampoo Bingo. Brilliant gifts and cash back offers.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Shampoo Bingo will leave you squeaky clean and smelling fresh, or, at least it would seem that way. The shampoo theme is kind of cute but what's really great about this site is the free bingo. And lots of it!

A UK Dragonfish site, you may be familiar with the games available and the slots, but if not, be assured that your info is safe, your money is safe when you deposit, and your game play will be smooth and entertaining.

They have a link to their promotions right from the opening page so don't miss checking out all of the upcoming and ongoing special games and interesting chances to win.

Be sure and participate in the chat games also so that you can win more bonus money. And be sure to collect your bonus upon your first deposit to get your bingo game boosted and ready to go.

With monthly cash back programs and a very nice looking loyalty program on top of the deposit bonuses, you will get a lot of game play for your money here at Shampoo Bingo.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
What is the catch with this site's name, I have no idea. To be honest, Shampoo seems a bit weird, specially with the hair/product theme all over. I guess the idea must have been to attract female players, but then again, no problems about it since I was there for the bingo, not trying to get my hair done.
Behind this a bit strange site theme, lies a decent Dragonfish site, with all that you might have got used to before. It is a really good platform with great games and promotions. No downloads required, and you just log in and play.
As I hoped, there are 75, 90 and High 5 Bingo games, and I suggest that you don't miss the last one, High 5, since you will surely like it. It brings a nice new dimension to the classic Bingo and I ended up by playing it almost exclusively.

Tips

  • Powered by Dragonfish
  • Support: Help chat room, email or call 08000 516 412
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Signup Bonus Max100% match up to £100 and then 50% on reloads
Free Game DetailsTwo free rooms, one for all players and one for funded players

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price1p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£10
Max Withdrawal£30 played before a maximum monthly withdraw of £3000
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer Details1000 loyalty point = £1 free
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

3 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 26 £125,025 £1,000,202
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

one2go
5342315f-49e7-44f9-a197-90135b6b5bcf
e2b2e4d6-487e-4f29-ab8f-d713a2998352
Dragon
d0a606d6-feb2-4271-9da5-62f37ec49224
Colin
f258af90-8e3a-404c-bc31-2ae6b30ccbc6
1b104382-37b7-45c5-a4f0-979e858b80ad
b2aad39f-d220-4c44-abe7-632ea6edadbe
327c9951-9ff8-4bda-8453-c1b051e07492

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top