Red Bus Bingo

  10 Comments

Red Bus Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Warning!

Warning!

Redbus Bingo

The wheels on the london bus go round and round and at Red Bus Bingo the bingo balls go round and round! The site has had tremendous growth as players flock to the bingo rooms. The high volume of traffic means bigger bingo prize pools for you.

Red Bus Bingo Overview

Red Bus Bingo is delightfully themed and is a member of the Joy of Bingo Network, so you can rely on the integrity of a great bingo website. Rest assured that you will find all your favorite bingo games. Red buses will be forever famously linked to the City of London, so you can expect this theme to run throughout the Red Bus Bingo site.

Registration could not be easier. Simply click on the link and enter your chosen alias, name, address, email, telephone number and password. There is no need to enter card details straight away and no downloads to worry about. Just these basic details are enough to get you registered at Red Bus Bingo so you can start your bingo adventure.

Games are launched by Globalcom software; a leading contender in the bingo industry. The software powers successful brands like Posh Bingo and Wink Bingo. Red Bus Bingo is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar.

Red Bus Bingo Games

The London theme can be found throughout the site. Players will enjoy the life and sights of a quintessential Londoner while playing Red Bus Bingo games such as the Big Ben Bonanza, Beefeater Chat Games and competing for the Double Decker and London Eye Progressive Jackpots, with the occasional reference to East Enders!

You can play 75 ball bingo and 90 ball bingo in a variety of rooms which are all equipped with an amazing chat feature and side games. From the lobby you can choose from Free Bingo, Penny Bingo, various ticket priced games and an option to pre-buy games. You can easily see which rooms are open and when the next game starts.

The regular stream of Chat Games is hosted by friendly CMs and there is a growing community. You can also find all your favorite Slots with riveting Bonus Games, Free Spins and Progressive Jackpots. Casino games, Instants and tournaments are played are available to play on a regular basis.

Promotional Offers

New players are invited to claim a unique Scratch Card bonus once they have deposited for the first time. This ranges from a respectable £15 all the way up to £2000 in bonus cash, no other site offers this level of bonus from a minimum deposit. Players will receive a sweet Deposit Bonus on every single deposit.

A good mix of offers, games, Guaranteed Jackpots and other player incentives and competitions are up for grabs along with ongoing and new exclusives. The Freebies is where you will play bingo absolutely free with a whopping £1,000 Free cash every single day.

Our Verdict on Red Bus Bingo

The ongoing games and new promotions is outstanding as add something new on a weekly basis. The VIP club is one of the best because your status is recognized across all Joy Bingo Network sites with fantastic benefits. We rate Red Bus Bingo with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Red Bus Bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
44

10 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 6 years ago
Neatly presented, great work on the layout that is easy on the eyes. Great games too!
redrum
by: redrum over 6 years ago
I think that the best thing about new bingo site is that they really make it a point to give out promotions that make it worth the visit. Red Bus have really great promos and even a 250% sign up bonus!
Klauss
by: Klauss over 6 years ago
I like the fact that they support England's World Cup journey. Everytime they play, the jackpot rises by £100!!!
hubble
by: hubble over 6 years ago
I was thinking that since they are new, they would have a lot of technical glitches... but hey, this site is actually very easy to use and get around!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 6 years ago
I am still pinning my hopes on the Big Ben Room's £1 million jackpot. But this surely is a fun site with lots of freebies everyday!
PP
by: PP over 6 years ago
I really like this site, have played there for a few weeks now. The thing that attracted me at first was the look, they look like a HD picture and are all shiny. Sounds silly but I prefer a site to look good before I play there.
Polly
by: Polly over 5 years ago
@PP - Totally agree with the graphics, they are like high gloss which looks awesome on my iMac. I only recently joined RedBus and managed to spin in a £60 welcome bonus on a £10 deposit! Loving that, I think they have a £25,000 game on Friday (Joypot?) so will be trying to win that - fingers crossed ;-).
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 5 years ago
They have a nice 100% cash back this weekend. Really good deal.
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
It's like a double deck of fun at Red Bus Bingo with a very attractive array of sites to be seen. As you come on board you will be pleased to be offered a scratchcard worth up to 2000 pounds worth of bonus cash for your deposit. This is a great opportunity to start your ride out with a big money boost.

Don't worry about your destination here. Whether you prefer bingo, or slots, or casino games, or scratch cards or jackpot games, you will find them easily at Red Bus Bingo. There are a wide variety of buy-in denominations so you can bet as little or as much as you like. It's all up to you and the choices are almost too many to narrow down to just one.

And if you want a free ride, go to the Freebies and win your share of up to 1000 pounds each and every day. Who can resist such a lucrative, fun and exciting tour of the bingo world?

A UK site, they don't allow play from US players, but maybe that will change in the near future. I know I for one will be hopping on the bus the first chance that I get!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
Following the best UK sites around, Red Bus Bingo is a place I spent a lot of time, and won some nice prizes. I love the design and London symbols scattered all around the place. Good example of a good layout and non-intrusive graphics and banners, and extremely easy to navigate and find information.
One of the best support team as well, and I did contact them by phone and live chat option. With all the info at hand, and no time wasted on waiting for them to answer, I was really impressed.
I always like to see good starting bonuses for new players, and I was a bit let down with this scratch card thing, since with your first deposit of at least £5, you get a free scratch card and a chance to win £2000. Could be a lot better and I prefer regular depositing bonuses. Well, there's the area that could be improved if you ask me.

Tips

  • Red bus bingo is from the same group as tasty, wink and posh bingo
  • 1 million pound jackpot every Friday
  • Support : [email protected]
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price1p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£5
Max Withdrawalmin £20
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

9 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

11 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

2 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

2 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

2 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 62 £125,027 £1,000,219
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

db0f522a-32ba-4d40-a941-84bda0622d7c
753ec2cb-b236-401d-b3cb-9214c19ed881
24088ce1-817e-4163-a957-004a1f695f3a
Colin
Dragon
62620826-8ef4-4072-bc8f-102b4341e8c9
ckwaaka26
81f0a123-8295-4668-9e40-5a9ef9777043
cfd38d00-7a12-4f87-859d-ebe660e4a85f
one2go

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top