Nutty Bingo

  6 Comments

Nutty Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

There is the peanut, walnut, pine nut and then the bingo nut! Plenty of players have gone bonkers for bingo and Nutty Bingo invites the zaniest, craziest nuts of all to come and play. It is where all the fun loving bingo players gather in the nuttiest online site around.

Nutty Bingo Overview

One look at the nutty googly eye mascot at Nutty Bingo and you know right off the bat this is a place where good times never cease. What we can we say about the homepage other than it is impressive with a modern, fresh, clean and definitely inviting feel to it. If the site has a familiar ring it is most likely you have seen them on TV.

You are invited to a community of friendly, fun and of course nutty players all looking for a good time while they play. The tabs at the top have all the special highlights that players want with a quick easy go to reference.

All games are powered by Dragonfish; a bingo software that is known on a global level for superior products. With over 60 brands under this dynamic umbrella it is a popular choice among bingo operators. Nutty Bingo is licensed and regulated by the Government of Gibraltar.

Nutty Bingo Games

Bingo nuts will find all they need with 75 ball bingo and 90 ball bingo offering amazing Coverall Jackpots and Progressive Jackpots as well as fun Chat Games and Team Bingo. They had added a unique bingo game you won’t want to miss with not one or even three but 5 ways to win in a single bingo game in the High 5 Bingo game.

Players will find one of the nicest selections of Slots in the bingo industry with spectacular graphics and even better special features and Jackpot games. Flash back to the past with a rendition of the world popular Monopoly board game that has been transformed into a Slot of spinning cash that could put the banker out of business. Television themed Slots include blockbusters like X Factor Video Slot, Wheel of Fortune and Sale of the Century.

Promotional Offers

The Promotions page is jam packed with exciting offers. The Bingazette is a weekly news magazine that highlights all the specials coming your way. Grab the Welcome Bonus and you will be glad you did when you watch your account turbo up with more playing credits then you could ever imagine.

What could be better than winning something for nothing? Nutty Bingo has gone over the top with £6,000 in Free Bingo every single month. Happy Hour, Jackpots Specials, Team Bingo and Holiday packages are just part of the exclusives offered

The Bingo Friends Forever is a loyalty program that offers many benefits. Loyal players are appreciated and this is where Nutty Bingo shows it with stupendous rewards. There are 5 levels with the Gold and Platinum levels by exclusive invitation only.

Our Verdict on Nutty Bingo

First impressions are very influential and the website beams with pride in a web design that is noteworthy. Add a fantastic collection of games and promotional offers and you have one impressive online bingo site. We rate Nutty Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Nutty bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
20

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
pennypops
by: pennypops over 4 years ago
love love love NUTTY its so crackers always some funny prizes up for grabs on tuesdays and plenty of crazy promos about, would recommend!!
indybingo
by: indybingo over 4 years ago
Nutty is a good little sie with some friendly faces that i always enjoy chatting too, they always have really good bonus codes and promotions
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
Here, they give you three classic choices when it comes to bingo, which includes 75 and 90 ball and high 5 bingo. They have plenty of progressives ad coveralls available. Team bingo is also offered at the site which makes for a more entertaining gaming experience. It’s a blast to get a few friends together and play such a classic game as a team to win some cash. I find it surprising that every bingo site does not offer this opportunity.

They are loaded with free bingo here as well. You have the chance to take advantage of it every single day whether you are a funded player or not. I was extremely surprised to see this. Usually sites have some sort of catch when it comes to that but here it’s free for all! They also have some really nice slots available with free spins and bonus rounds up for grabs!
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Dragonfish software drives the Nutty Bingo site but good clean nutty fun is what really attracts the players and keeps them coming back for more. I'm a bit of a nut myself, or so it seems, so this site is a natural for my tastes. However, it's driving me nuts because I'm in the USA and cannot play here due to restrictions beyond my control. Maybe someday you'll find me fitting right in with all the other nuts...errr...players at Nutty Bingo, but for those of you who can play here, you'd be NUTS not to join!

I like the Team Bingo and High Five Bingo games, but the 75 and 90 ball varieties are always going on and you'll find lots of rooms in which to play. You know with Dragonfish on the scene your games are going to run smoothly and your personal info is safe and secure and so is your money.

Oh, and all the free bingo that goes on here! These folks must be nuts about free bingo because even the non-depositing players can play and win. they have good bonuses and new promotions sprouting up all the time so you should be able to find a nice bonus and play until you win big or go nuts trying.

I like the slots available here and at similar Dragonfish sites. There are a lot of progressive jackpots out there to be one and again, you would have to be nuts not to at least try to win one of those.

Looks like another winner and a great new site to play. Good luck, you nutcases-win big and go nutty at Nutty Bingo!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
This site definitely won't win any beauty contest, and it looks a bit old school, and there's the As Seen on TV ad, but that's all I can think of, speaking of the things I didn't quite like. It is a good Dragonfish site, with all the bells and whistles that I started to like, from the usual 75 and 90 ball bingo games, and then adds the great High 5 Bingo variant that Dragonfish is famous for. It is fast paced and really exciting, and I have seen a large number of people starting to migrate from the usual Bingo games.
They don't offer a no deposit bonus, and their promotions are not that original (more or less like the rest of Dragonfish sites, with a 250% sign up depositing bonus and a 50% reload), but I had never had any problems with withdrawal, and this has stayed one of my favorite casinos.
pattyg76
by: pattyg76 over 3 years ago
Loving Nutty! they've got some right Nutty competitions going on at the moment loving it, £1000 vouchers to spend on yourself sounds great! plus every tuesday they have the Nuthouse game where you can win a gift! its obviously very nutty! Dragonfish always provide good quality solid sites and Nutty is no exception i would definitely recommend!! Lots of friendly players with absolutely great banter prefer this to other well known bigger brands that are so jam packed with players you'll never get a chance to win!

Tips

  • Claim four free magazines when you deposit £20
  • Support: Live help via site or call 08000 516 412
  • 75 ball bingo and 90 ball bingo

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up $ 100 250% 4xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price10p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£10
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsThree tier loyalty program allows you to play free bingo, be invited to exclusive events and more
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

3 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 33 £125,026 £1,000,206
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

one2go
5342315f-49e7-44f9-a197-90135b6b5bcf
e2b2e4d6-487e-4f29-ab8f-d713a2998352
Dragon
d0a606d6-feb2-4271-9da5-62f37ec49224
Colin
f258af90-8e3a-404c-bc31-2ae6b30ccbc6
1b104382-37b7-45c5-a4f0-979e858b80ad
b2aad39f-d220-4c44-abe7-632ea6edadbe
327c9951-9ff8-4bda-8453-c1b051e07492

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top