Mirror Bingo

  9 Comments

Mirror Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Warning!

Warning!

Don’t worry about breaking any mirrors and seven years bad luck. Mirror Bingo is shatter proof and from the testimonials, lucky winners are running ramped. Bingo is the kind of front page news hot off the press that only Mirror can deliver.

Mirror Bingo Overview

The legendary Mirror has been your news source since 1903 and the entertainment section takes on a new meaning with the addition of Mirror Bingo. Like the newspaper the site constantly strives to improve and the recent changes have flipped the mirror upside down and back up with a whole new platform.

Formerly powered by Electracade software, a new platform of gaming arrives in 2013. A new approach to playing welcomes Brigend software for exciting entertainment. The software specializes in bingo and casino products for a full suite of premium games. Mirror Bingo is licensed to operate in Gibraltar.

Games

Players have twice as much fun with two bingo variations including 90 ball and 75 ball bingo. The bingo caller is entertainment in itself with the clever rhyme numbers in the 90 ball rooms. The patterns for 75 ball offers a wide variety to witty designs. Your host will keep you buzzing with fun during Chat Games and Bingo Points ready to give up to players. To earn more points join in on the Bingo Tourneys where heaps are up for grabs.

Instant Games keep this site alive with action. If you can manage to pull yourself away from the bingo rooms along enough take a peek at the games. Get into the action with big cash prizes playing Slots, Scratch Cards, Keno and a whole lot more.

Promotions

New players are welcomed into the community with a Bonus on their first deposit. Weekly and Monthly promotions are refreshed regularly giving players new incentives. It’s important to check out the Promotions page on a regular basis to check out the latest Bonuses.

Celeb Tuesday is a blast because players have the opportunity to chat with top celebrities. Every month a new celebrity will be featured and join the bingo room where you can chat until your heart’s content and win some great cash prizes in the process.

Guaranteed Jackpots are hot at Mirror Bingo. Daily Jackpots are available with up to £5,000 games that take place on Saturday nights.

Our Verdict on Mirror Bingo

Mirror Bingo has not had an overabundance of advertised promotional offers, but under the new software and stiff competition this is showing signs of vast improvement. The recent added features including embedded games and multi-room chat makes your stay there better than ever. We rate Mirror Bingo with 3.5 Pink Hearts.

Tags: mirror bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
25

9 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
michael
by: michael over 4 years ago
I love the way they present the information you need to know right on the front page. I mean, you get into the site and you get notified of the promotions, the biggest prizes, what's happening... it's great to be able to see all these at one glance!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 4 years ago
I've been on Mirror Bingo for a couple of weeks now and I have to be honest, I just love their low minimum deposit and their low ticket prices. They have great games too. Check out their FREE games.
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 4 years ago
If you think about it, the sign up bonus is quite low compared to other sites, but what gets me on the site is the prizes they have. Aside from cash, you could win household items, TV, gadgets...
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 4 years ago
You could always trust an established brand like Mirror. I think that they are always innovating with their games and their promos, and have the largest prizes in the industry. If you ever been to a brick and mortar Mirror casino, you will be pleased that they brought their outstanding service and games online.
boingboing
by: boingboing over 4 years ago
I think that the beauty of Mirror Bingo is that they give you free games for the most part of the day, and they accept a lot of deposit methods. The 5p games are also an attraction for me who is on a tight budget but still wants to play.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops about 1 year ago
My first and really only complaint about this site is that they don’t offer much when it comes to free bingo. I’m used to seeing this at most sites so when I didn’t see a standard offering for it here, I was a bit surprised, especially to be a new site. This should have been one of the first things they implemented.

Now that I have got that out of the way, let’s get onto the positives about the site. The promotions and events here are really exciting, especially their monthly celebrity promotion. Each month, they get a celebrity to play at the site and chat with the players for a bit just to get everyone having a good time. I thought this was a great addition to the site. I look forward to it every month!

I was fairly happy with the games here and don’t have any complaints in that department. Great jackpots, great promotions and just an overall great environment.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 about 1 year ago
I was a little disappointed in the variety of bingo that they offered here. I would have liked to see a little more. They have only 75 and 90 ball versions available. However, aside from their bingo, I was pleased with the selection of their gaming beyond that, especially the slots, which offered some pretty large jackpots. Also, I would have like to see a no deposit bonus rather than what they gave me upon joining but I can’t complain because it still allowed me to get started playing for free and I was able to pick out some of my favorites straight away. They offer lots of opportunities to pick up extra points and cash on a regular basis throughout the site so I definitely liked that aspect. For example, they offer entertaining side games for extra bonus points and things like that. Overall, I would definitely recommend them!
okinman
by: okinman about 1 year ago
I hadn't heard of Brigend software, so it was interesting taking a little look around Mirror Bingo. Heck, I didn't even know that the Mirror was a newspaper so you can tell maybe I'm a US player and not yet welcome at this site. I was intrigued, though, with the changes going on in this nice little bingo world.

The selection of slots is good, and I don't mind the variety of bingo games either as the ones offered are the ones with which I am most familiar. I like the look of the money to be won on jackpots, that's for sure.

And the monthly chat with a celebrity is a nice touch and surely brings in a huge audience. Who doesn't want to say they've played bingo right alongside a celebrity, and chatted with them the whole time?

I think they have some friendly and helpful chat hosts and lots of fun games so that you can win some free bonus cash and play longer, especially since they don't seem to offer much free bingo for their members.

It will be interesting to see if the member base grows with the new software platform coming on board. Sometimes this helps a site, sometimes, the site may suffer if it was the wrong choice for the players.

Here's hoping they have much success and continue to please their players and hand out those big jackpots! And also that someday the US will be welcome to come and join in the fun.
Bitter
by: Bitter about 1 year ago
This is a good looking site with Brigend software behind it, and although I haven't had much experience with their games before, I had quite a good run there. After a quick browsing through terms and conditions, I registered a new account, which was painless and fast. There is no free no deposit bonus, so I made a deposit and got my 200% sing up bonus without any problems. There is also a reload 50% bonus, the only requisite being that you make at least a £10 deposit, which is not that bad.
There are a few other promotions worth checking out, and they constantly add new stuff, so keep that promotions page bookmarked.
The bingo they offer is a bit limited with only 75 and 90 ball games, but there's a lot of other games ready for you and I ended up playing mostly Slots. I find the community really interesting, and plan to return often.

Tips

  • Support:email or call 0800 279 4581
  • 75, 90 bingo ball rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Free Tick
Free Game Details Free bingo every half an hour between 12pm and 10pm

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 5p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £5
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details Get £1 for 1000 loyalty points. Refer a friend for 5000 LP's (a free fiver)
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer. Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $80 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Ruby Bingo Promotions and Specials
"£5 games bonus at Ruby Bingo - - Enter bonus code PLENTY, spend £10 cash on Chest of Plenty..."

31 minutes ago

Discuss 

Re: Jackpotjoy Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Will you be the Jackpot Hero? - - Starts: Thursday 9th October 00:00 - Ends: Thursday 11th..."

9 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Ruby Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Slots Bonus at Ruby Bingo - - Between 22nd and 24th October if you enter bonus code 100BACK you..."

1 day ago

Discuss 

Re: Amigo Bingo Promotions
"$20,000 Up for Grabs this weekend at Amigo Bingo - - Join the fun this Friday and Saturday for..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Fun Bingo Specials
"Howl-O-Win Tuesdays - - Fun Bingo knows what’s terrifyingly good at Halloween. That’s why,..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 1114 £29,324 £1,026,353
Tombola 3517 £54 £2,178
Rocket Bingo 436 £85 £1,190
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

BingoBilly
justtina
Pink Cupcake
27cec981-3de3-4eb7-97f0-61aca795c743
Dragon
one2go
mbonatom
madwatty
jackielee35
Debcas2002

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top