Lucky Touch Bingo

  5 Comments

Lucky Touch Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Warning!

Warning!

Lucky Touch Bingo Review

Lucky Touch Bingo was introduced to the online bingo community in October 2012. It was powered by Cozy Games but in August 2016, they joined the 15 Network and switched over to the Jumpman Gaming platform. Whether or not this is a good thing is a matter of preference but it is still geared toward the UK market. One provider really isn’t better than the other in this case; however the transition does have its pluses and minuses. Players aren’t losing access to their favorite Eyecon games like Fluffy Favourites but the bingo games aren’t as vast as they were with Cozy. Let’s take a look and see what Jumpman Gaming has brought to the table.

Games

You now have the option to play 75 or 90-ball bingo games in several rooms including The Snug, Cash Cabin, Fun House, All or Nothing and more. The previous platform had more in terms of unique variations but it’s still part of a large network of players as a member of the 15 Network.

Moving on to Slots, players will find all their old school favs like Shaman’s Dream plus other titles like Temple of Isis, Irish Luck, Jewel Journey, Lion Dance and many more. Unless you’re logged in, you won’t be able to view the game selection, which can be a bit frustrating when you’re trying to determine whether or not to register an account.

Players have also lost the selection of Tables Games, Video Poker and Keno. All that remains in terms of other game types is Instants.

Promotions

As a new player on a Jumpman Gaming powered site, you’ll noticed that the Welcome Bonus scheme is different that it was on the previous platform. The way it works now is that players will receive a spin on the bonus wheel when making their first deposit. Your spin will reveal a specific number of free spins on one of the featured Slit Games. The Free Trial bonus went with the Cozy platform but you’re really not missing anything since you can’t cashout any of the winnings from these anyway.

Beyond your fist deposit, Fortune Fountain bingo puts players against each other to take a share of a £500 90-ball bingo prize. The weekly All or Nothing Game awards the winner a £50 while free bingo games are available daily.

Our Verdict on Lucky Touch Bingo

The withdrawal limits are a bit better with the new platform.

· £1,000 per day;

· £3,000 per week; or

· £5,000 per month

The game selection isn’t the best compared to other sites available to players, especially those that target the UK market. We award Lucky Touch Bingo 2.5 Pink Hearts.

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

5 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I have played here many times and each time I do I am pleasantly surprised. They have a great selection of games that really do offer some great opportunities at winning real cash. They’ve got tons of slots and my ultimate favorite one has got to be hot habanero because for whatever the reason, I have the best luck when I play it and the cash prizes are great! Another great thing about them is their customer support team. When I first started playing at lucky touch, I had a couple of questions I didn’t know the answer to, so I contacted the customer support and I couldn’t believe the way it was handled. They were so friendly and helpful and I’ve never had an experience such as that at any site I’ve ever played at. They genuinely enjoy doing their jobs and want to help you. Others should definitely check out this site!
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
It's always nice to find a new site and give it a try. Lucky Touch seems to have everything a bingo player could want. You know what you are getting into with a site that uses cozy software, and this site has all the best there is to find.

Of course the sign up bonus freebie is great and gets you really into the game. It's always a good sign when you can win a bingo or two on the sign-up. Makes you really want to stick around and try your luck with the generous deposit bonuses that are available to the new players.

And the loyalty program is great as well. It's nice to be treated like a VIP, especially when you have rewards to enjoy like are offered at Lucky Touch. It's good to hear that the support team is on top of user needs and issues and are good responders when you need an answer. Being able to get help when you need it is one of the top reasons to stick with a site.

I hope that I continue to hear good things about Lucky Touch, and that some of our players are winning and getting a nice cashout to end the year with a big bang!
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 4 years ago
Since Lucky Touch Bingo is a fairly new site i thought there would not be a lot of traffic when i joined. Was i wrong. This site has really taken off for the short amount of time they have been online.

I deposited here and took advantage of the welcome bonus on my first three deposits which i quite generous. The only thing i didn't like was i had a heck of a time finding the terms and conditions on bonuses and ultimately had to go to live chat to find out.

I did win here one time so far in the 90 ball bingo room and was paid in a reasonable amount of time.

Just so players know there is only one withdrawal a week allowed. So if you are on a hot streak you are basically out of luck to cash out until the following week.
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 3 years ago
They start players off with a pretty standard welcome bonus for registering to the site. When you make an initial deposit of £10, you will wind up with £30 to play with. I thought this was an ok deal, but it is also pretty standard. It gives you a little bit of room to play a few of their games and get to know the site before having to put a large amount of cash into it.

When it comes to bingo, they offer 75, 80 and 90 ball versions. I think this is a really nice selection. Two types tends to be too little, so I think three is just right. When you get burnt out on one, there is always something else to go to. They have tons of slots available as well. I really enjoy the slots when I am not playing bingo and the jackpots here are pretty decent. In addition to slots, they also have a wide variety of casino games and scratch cards.
Looter
by: Looter over 3 years ago
Must say, I always like to play at casinos with good reviews, so I was very excited to give Lucky Bingo a try. The site looks nice, and it is very fast, but the layout does remind me of many other sites I have seen, so I presume it is a template. Never the less, the graphics are decent, and you won't lose time searching for the terms and bonuses. What I also like is a Free No Deposit Bonus, and at this time, there's a good $15 offer you can use, just need to verify your email.
I do suggest that you firstly make clear about the country restrictions and make the account verification as soon as possible.
There are only four rooms available, but you get the classic 75 ball and 90 ball games as well as 80 ball and 30 ball games, so not bad at all.

Tips

  • 500 Free Spins.
  • Support:live chat, 24/7 by email.
  • 75, 80, 30 and 90 ball bingo rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up $ 0 - 40xb

Money

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

10 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

12 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

2 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

2 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

2 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 60 £125,029 £1,000,232
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

faa1926b-6cf6-4850-be62-1e1b92944e56
33ff1b85-772b-4f46-813b-99f7775215f5
db0f522a-32ba-4d40-a941-84bda0622d7c
753ec2cb-b236-401d-b3cb-9214c19ed881
24088ce1-817e-4163-a957-004a1f695f3a
Colin
Dragon
62620826-8ef4-4072-bc8f-102b4341e8c9
ckwaaka26
81f0a123-8295-4668-9e40-5a9ef9777043

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top