Lucky Pants Bingo

  4 Comments

Lucky Pants Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

There are all sorts of good luck charms for bingo players but at Lucky Pants Bingo there is only one, your lucky pants!

Lucky Pants Bingo Overview

As a Kitty Bingo sister site, Lucky Pants Bingo launched on January 28, 2013. Take a look at legs 11. The bingo ball mascot is ready and waiting for a game donning her frilly panties. Join the pants party and take part in bingo games, casino games, fun promotions and so much more.

The site features gaming products from Daub Games, Play’n Go, Mircogaming, Bally Technologies, IGT, NextGen, Eyecon and exclusive proprietary games. The site is licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the UK Gambling Commission.

Lucky Pants Bingo Games

In terms of bingo games, players have their choice of 90-ball bingo, popular in the UK, and 75-ball pattern games. To make the experience even more exciting, each room has Spin Cycle Progressive Jackpots up for grabs.

There are a wide variety of Slot Games from several providers. Popular titles include Grease Danny & Sandy, Quick Hit Pro, Easter Eggs, Gemix, Crazy Cows, Pimped, Golden Goddess, Energoonz, Cleopatra, Siberian Storm, The 50,000 Pyramid, Kitty Glitter, Thunderstruck II, Mad Mad Monkey, Cashapillar and an exclusive Slot called Lucky Pants Bingo.

Additional games include Roulette, Card Games and a series of Scratch Cards including Kitty Slinger, Kitty Grabber, Aqua Lotto, Cash Clown, Ice Fishing and Holy Cow.

Promotions

Once you take advantage of the Welcome Bundle, the promotions just don’t stop. To boost deposits, claim the reload bonuses and keep your eye out for codes for more deposit bonuses. There are also cashback offers including 15 percent for the life of your account.

There is plenty of Free Bingo happening around the clock with a new game starting every 30 minutes. There are loads of ways to snare Jackpots galore all week long with incentives offered every day.

The Lucky Club rewards program has a total of 6 tier levels including Newbie, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Ruby and Emerald. Starting with the Bronze level, each offers cashback for life, Birthday Bonuses and speedier withdrawals.

Our Verdict on Lucky Pants Bingo

Bingo players have a wide variety of games available to them with this multi-software platform, which also includes exclusive games that you won’t find anywhere else. The fun theme, promotions, rewards program and fast withdrawals make it a good choice for players. We rate Lucky Pants Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

4 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
This has quickly became one of my favorite sites! When I first signed up, I was given an amazing welcome offer. I was given 500 free bingo cards, plus 20 free spins! AND, on top of that, they gave me a 200% match-up bonus on my first deposit. I had never come across a welcome offer like this so I was very impressed.

As far as the games at the site, they offer the standard bingo types; 75 and 90 ball. When it comes to bingo they offer some really nice promotions and jackpots and once again, I was very impressed! Not only do they have my favorite progressives, but spin cycle progressives as well. I had no idea what that meant at first and had never seen a site offer this type of progressive before. But now, I can’t get enough of them! As for the rest of their games, I enjoyed the slots very much. There were so many to choose from and Davinci Diamonds had some nice payouts.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 4 years ago
I agree, the welcome bonus is awesome! I couldn’t believe it when I saw it. I thought there would have to be some catch but there really isn’t. It’s just a really great offer all-around. After playing at the site for a while, one of my favorite things has become their free bingo. Every Friday at the site, every player receives 1 free bingo ticket for every £5 deposited during the previous week for a chance to win £50. Also, any funded player is given the chance to play a 90 ball game for free every 30 minutes. They also have something here called no limits bingo. I have a lot of fun playing this. In these games, players are given a longer time than usual to buy tickets, while the pot continues to grow. The prize is fixed regardless of the amount of players. Overall, this is a great new site!
okinman
by: okinman over 4 years ago
Lucky Pants bingo makes it easy for new players to win with that awesome sign up bonus where you can play 500 bingo games, or buy 500 cards AND get 20 free spins. What a way to start out as a new player. If you aren't familiar with playing online bingo yet you will find a lot of useful information on their site to help you along. Be sure to take advantage of the generous bonuses they have with each deposit, and don't forget your cash back and free bingo cards for your deposits.

Besides all of the free games you can play you will enjoy the 90 and 75 ball bingo games and the progressive jackpots keep growing and growing until someone in their lucky pants wins BIG!

Since they don't accept US players (yet) I can't play here but I'd love to be able to get in on the action of those cool microgaming slots and some of the other games they offer here besides bingo. Be sure to read the rules of playing and depositing and withdrawing so that you'll be prepared and ready to reel in your winnings when you win that nice bingo pot or hit that excellent spin on the slot machines.

You should have a lot of fun playing at Lucky Pants Bingo and I hope your luck is as awesome as those pants!
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
If nothing else, I will remember this site for its name, which is really super funny. The site looks really cool, with panties all around. Well, I guess that everybody who likes to gamble is a bit superstitious. The site looks nice, with a modern layout and a lot of interesting graphics (with new games and various promotions). If you like to see a lot of promotions, you will like this site, since there is a long list of active promotions, starting with a 300% first deposit bonus and a 50% reload bonus. I like the option to pre-buy the tickets for Bingo, so you can book your place for the matches you want to play.
They offer the classic 75 and 90 ball games, with a free game on every 30 minutes, which is awesome if you want to practice. I was hoping they had a bit more different bingo games, but it turns out I had more than enough as it is.

Tips

  • £5 free and 20 free pins on sign up.
  • Support: LiveChat, email !
  • 75, 90 bingo ball rooms

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up $ 150 300% 4xb&d
No Deposit $ 5 - 4xb

Money

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

3 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 85 £125,030 £1,000,238
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

one2go
5342315f-49e7-44f9-a197-90135b6b5bcf
e2b2e4d6-487e-4f29-ab8f-d713a2998352
Dragon
d0a606d6-feb2-4271-9da5-62f37ec49224
Colin
f258af90-8e3a-404c-bc31-2ae6b30ccbc6
1b104382-37b7-45c5-a4f0-979e858b80ad
b2aad39f-d220-4c44-abe7-632ea6edadbe
327c9951-9ff8-4bda-8453-c1b051e07492

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top