Landmark Bingo

  16 Comments

Landmark Bingo review

Play This Site Now 

If “Free” is a word that tickles your fancy, you have come to the right online bingo site to find it in Landmark Bingo. They have become a very popular site with a rich reputation and amazing offers.

Landmark Bingo Overview

Landmark bingo has been a solid favorite with online bingo fans for quite some time now. They offer a rich bingo environment with one of the most powerful selling points of Landmark bingo is their generous Freebies that are accessed through unique codes provided.

The Landmark bingo homepage really is holiday inspirational and makes a nice change from the typical pink homepages we are used to with online bingo sites. Choosing blue as the main theme and with all the pretty amazing landmarks it is a fitting choice for their namesake.

Games are powered by Cozy Games and is a leading bingo software provider launching some of the most successful online bingo sites today.

Landmark Bingo Games

Bingo rooms are crazy with variety including 90 ball, 80 ball, 75 ball and 30 ball bingo rooms. Pre-buy options on your favorite scheduled games are available. Even if you are not in the room when the session begins your game will be played out and if you win will be instantly credited to your players account. Play Progressive Jackpot Bingo games for a chance to scoop big cash prizes.

The Side Games offered are perfect companion to your bingo game. You can play the games either for cash or bonus money which cannot be withdrawn but only used on the website to play more games. The games you can play include Slots such as Top Gear and Tutti Frutti. It also includes Instant Games such as Roulette and Heads or Tails providing fine entertainment to players.

Casino Games are ideal for players looking for skilled action with 3 Card Poker, Blackjack, Roulette and a whole host of Scratch Cards to complete a full spectrum of games.

Promotional Offers

Promotions are endless and cover all categories across the gaming lobby with Weekend/Monthly Specials, Slot Promos, Hot Promos, 75 Specials and Deposit Specials. New Players who sign up get a generous Free No Deposit Bonus.

New Depositors are in for a treat because their first three deposits are gifted with an amazing Bonus package. The Deposit Bonuses continue with specials that are continually offered to boost your bankroll. Free Bingo card specials are offered on many scheduled games with BOGOF offers.

If you love to spin on the one arm bandits there are plenty of Slot promotions available. Random specials include Cash Back offers and Slot Tournaments with cash prizes up for grabs to the top winners.

Our Verdict on Landmark Bingo

Landmark Bingo is famous for extremely generous Free play on games. This gives players a chance to jump in the action and join the crowd in fine entertainment. A strong focus on promotions is what gives this site an inviting allure. We rate Landmark Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Tags: landmark bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
55

16 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
N0ughty
by: N0ughty over 4 years ago
i think this is one of the freshest and easiest sites to use out there at the moment. Also they have really good chat rooms which are fun. I got 200% deposit match when I joined which is obvkiously a really good offer.
Klauss
by: Klauss over 4 years ago
Who says pink is the color of bingo? Definitely not Landmark. If you guys are tired of pink pink pink pink... then you should head on over to Landmark! You're going to love them!
emerald
by: emerald over 4 years ago
I just availed of the free coupon code at Landmark, but that is not what really caught my eye. It was actually the ease with everything you do on the site from buying tickets to getting around the site. You're also going to love the people on line, and their chat rooms are very nice and fast too.
redrum
by: redrum over 4 years ago
Lots of bonuses and promos on this site. I agree that out of the newer bingo sites, Landmark is the best!
Logout
by: Logout over 4 years ago
I think Landmark has a lot of potential to become really big and successful. I invite you guys to support them, and win in the process!
Logout
by: Logout over 4 years ago
I think Landmark has a lot of potential to become really big and successful. I invite you guys to support them, and win in the process!
PP
by: PP over 4 years ago
Congrats on winning site of the month, I have to agree with BR here, landmark have some great promos especially if you are a new member to the site.
tweeksta
by: tweeksta over 3 years ago
hi

i just tried the code: reviewer5

it says that it is an invalid code
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 3 years ago
We'll look into this and get back to you asap
chunk
by: chunk over 3 years ago
I like that they offer 80 ball, didn't they used to only offer 75 and 90. Either way it's good news, thanks for the additional bonus too.
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 3 years ago
This has to be one of the most generous bingo halls for free bbs. Seems every week there is a new code. Thanks landmark.
okinman
by: okinman about 1 year ago
I finally decided to try one of the free bbs codes at Landmark Bingo. I didn't remember if I had an account there, but I did!

It was easy to get my free 10 bbs. I see I have some loyalty points and will need to check on how that program works and if I can or should participate.

Played for awhile in the big ben room. The chat host Samantha asked how I was doing so all I had to say was "toothache" and got all the sympathy and advice I needed. I'll have to remember to come in and chat more when I am lonely.

Played some new slots games, won £10.33 on Brittonaire playing the minimum, on a free spin play. That was cool. Didn't really get any good hits at bingo.

All in all, I'd have to say I'll be checking out Landmark Bingo more often since they have so many free bbs and they are so nice to their players!
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer about 1 year ago
Plenty of freebies and no deposits each month. These guys never stop.

Granted they mostly offer BBs, but still its free!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 about 1 year ago
You can’t go wrong with the welcome bonus they start you off with here. They give all new members a generous bonus of £15 free. I eagerly took this free cash and ran with, having been able to play a few of their games on the house. In addition to this very nice welcome bonus, they will also award you with a total of 750% worth of bonuses on your first three deposits.

I was extremely happy with the bingo they had to offer here. There are four varieties available, including 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball. This is more options than I have seen at most sites and I was very pleased to see it. I love 30 ball and it can be difficult to find. Their bingo jackpots can get pretty big and are well worth playing for.

If you’re like me, you get a little burnt out on bingo every once in a while. When this happens, I like to switch over to slots for a bit. They have a lot to choose from here. One of my favorites is Wild Vegas!
Looter
by: Looter about 1 year ago
I have seen sites that look really similar to this one, and I'm not quite sure who borrowed the inspiration from whom, but it doesn't really matter, since it looks nice, has a clean and modern layout and is easy on the eyes.
It is a UK site, it is called landmark bingo, so no wonder the famous landmarks are scattered all around the site.
I love sites with no deposit bonus, and this one gives out a £15 as a welcome offer for new players, and then a 200% bonus for maximum up to £200. Reloads are rewarded with a 100% bonus up to £500.
Oh, and the bingo is really nicely represented with all popular games available: starting from 75 and 90 that are most popular variants, but also the 30 and 80 ball games which are a real treat for demanding bingo players, and all that in 13 rooms, which is really impressive.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 about 1 year ago
I was over the moon with their massive selection of slots! It was certainly a nice breath of fresh air to come across four different types to choose from. They have 30, 75, 80 and 90 ball games available to players every single day. This is by far the best thing about playing here. I had heard good things about this site and I have no idea what took me so long to sign up but I am very happy that I did. It took me no time at all to register and begin playing all of my favorite games.

They are also a comodo site, which means they offer some of the best privacy software that you can get! It definitely helps to ease much of the worry that comes with sending private information over the net. Players also have the chance to take advantage of their mobile site as well, making it beyond easy to play while on the go.

Tips

  • Enter the code 'reviewer5' to get an extra £5 no deposit bonus
  • Massive jackpots of £1000 in 90 Ball Room & 80 Ball Room.
  • Live Help: Online 24/7. Alternatively email:[email protected]
  • 90, 75, 80 and 30 ball bingo rooms
  • Cozy Gaming Software

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Reload £ 500 100% -
Sign-Up £ 200 200% -
Free Trial £ 15 - 4xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 1p
Max Ticket Price 10p
Min Deposit £10
Max Withdrawal Maximum monthly withdrawal limit on bingo game is GBP 5000 & Maximum monthly withdrawal limit on casino game is GBP1000
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details Four level deposit bonus. See our screenshots for more details
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $80 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Bet365 Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Love2Win at Bet365 Bingo - - Prepare for the festive season by winning £100 in vouchers! You can..."

22 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Spice Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Spice Your Like with £1 Free! - - They are a sociable bunch at Spice Bingo - that's why they..."

1 day ago

Discuss 

Diva Bingo No Deposit
"New players use code FIVENOW for a no deposit bonus - - Diva Bingo"

2 days ago

Discuss 

Gossip Bingo No Deposit
"New players use code GSP7 for a no deposit bonus - - Gossip Bingo"

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Bet365 Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Winter Wishlist at Bet365 Bingo - - Play for festive prizes in four weekly games! You can win some..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 510 £29,324 £1,026,356
Tombola 3321 £62 £1,986
Rocket Bingo 350 £87 £1,219
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

35fa9971-d69d-4f59-98b1-682ef5c64ae6
Dragon
BingoBilly
miroslavlav
justtina
BingoReviewer
one2go
Pink Cupcake
20421034-7cc6-4549-b900-0b0089c14f8e
bb356237-5e80-45ad-9f61-3ded635ba79e

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top