Ladbrokes Bingo

  12 Comments

Ladbrokes Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Ladbrokes is a name that has been in the gaming industry for decades and adding bingo to their amazing venue is certainly exciting. It can only mean that players can expect the very best from the experts who are leaders in the industry.

Ladbrokes Bingo Overview

There are so many options to this site that players will think they have gone to gaming heaven! It is a gaming paradise and it is not surprising considering Ladbrokes knows a thing or two about the gaming industry both online and off line.

The layout of Ladbrokes Bingo is exceptional and quite functional with user friendly navigation which largely keeps in step with the Ladbrokes brand. The uniform nature and easy access on the site makes using it a breeze, everything is readily available from the top navigation bar wherever you are on the site.

Virtue Fusion powers Ladbrokes Bingo and is instrumental in providing amazing graphics, marketing schemes and a full gaming suite of products. Ladbrokes is licensed in Gibraltar.

Ladbrokes Bingo Games

A comprehensive Bingo Schedule keeps you on top of all the latest Jackpots, number of players, ticket cost and all the details of games that you can access. This is a handy feature that lets you pick the type of game you really want to play in in an instant.

Ladbrokes Bingo strives to always offer new bingo rooms and new games regularly, something that they been doing since they first opened their doors in 2005. Today they have bingo rooms that include 75 ball bingo, 80 ball bet bingo and 90 ball bingo. Fun twists on bingo include Deal or No Deal, Lucky Loft, Who Wants to be a Millionaire and Joker Jackpot.

Slots offer a wide variety including three reel and 5 reel machines with Progressive Jackpots on indicated games. The thrills of spinning include featured Slots like Big Top Tombola, Cleopatra’s Chest, Ladies Leisure and Mafia Millions.

The Side Games are available in all bingo rooms and there really is an excellent selection of them for you to choose from. As well as a healthy selection of prize Chat Games there are also Scratch Cards, and Roulette are just some of the noteworthy ones.

Promotional Offers

To locate the latest promotional wins click on the News tab. The Brand new Beach Hut room is offering up big excitement with greater prizes than ever to scoop up. Join the unique Bingo Customer Panel and you will get privileged to exclusive prize draws.

Once you join you will receive a decent Deposit Bonus plus Free Ladbrokes Points. The Points will get you Free Bingo tickets into games. Speaking of Free tickets daily promotions for BOGOF are available when you purchase one you will receive one absolutely Free.

Super Free Bingo is available every single day. Check the schedule for times and prize pools. Sundays are better than ever with up to £600 given away absolutely Free.

Our Verdict on Ladbrokes Bingo

The name is a legend in the gaming industry. They are integrity a player can trust. An entire venue of games is located on one convenient homepage offering players more than most other bingo sites. We rate Ladbrokes Bingo with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

Tags: ladbrokes bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
50

12 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
JemmyB
by: JemmyB over 4 years ago
I like that Ladbrokes always seems to have loads of players online and really good prize funds, plus a good variety of games. One thing that they could improve is the site usability and the chat functions could be a bit smoother.
Klauss
by: Klauss over 4 years ago
Lots of buy one get one free offers on the site and I love the really great 5 pence games that can win you 25 to 50 quids. Great prizes at a fairly low investment.
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 4 years ago
I go for ladbrokes for their bingo and the side games. Thoroughly enjoy their scratch cards and slots! You'd never get bored on this site!
hubble
by: hubble over 4 years ago
I've been going to this online bingo site for the past 4 years, on and off. I've tried other sites in between, and I've stayed with some for a month or two, but I always go back to Ladbrokes. Admittedly, they have a dull design compared to others like the recently opened Hollywood Bingo or even Foxy... but they have really good games and that it what matters.
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 4 years ago
I think that the games on Ladbrokes are much better than other sites. This creates for a more enjoyable and fun time. I've killed countless of hours at the site, when the kids are asleep and I'm waiting for my wife to come home.
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 4 years ago
I am very much addicted to the millionaire prize on Who Wants to be a Millionaire. I haven't really won a million quids yet, but I certainly wons some great pots here.
SeaConch
by: SeaConch over 4 years ago
I like how they always have new promotions to avail of.  That is on top of their really cool games and all that.  They have great prizes too.
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 3 years ago
Remember all new players can claim £10 free in June, no deposit required and no need to use coupon codes either.
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 3 years ago
I love the penny bingo especially when i am low in my account. It has boosted my account more then once.
Polly
by: Polly over 3 years ago
Ladbrokes Bingo has come a long way since it first launched, it used to be just a bolt on to the main site. Nowit is a site in it's own right, would still love more free bingo though.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops about 1 year ago
I really love playing at this site! They have so much to offer, it’s ridiculous! As soon as you log onto the site, your eyes will grow wide at all the different tabs they have set up. They have three types of bingo here: 75, 80 and 90 ball. Plus, they offer fantastic version of penny and no lose bingo to make for an even more entertaining experience. Make sure to try out their bingo slots too if you have never played them before. They’re a blast. In addition to bingo, they’ve got poker, casino games, scratch cards, regular slots and even more. I had no idea where to even start when I first joined. The promotions are really great and keep things fresh and fun and the jackpots are something else! It’s very easy to register and I have yet to come across ay issues with payments and things like that. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
Looter
by: Looter about 1 year ago
This is one of those casinos with a huge number of followers, and that has to be a good sign. Virtue Fusion at its best, this site is a looker, and although I did find a few elements that are not perfectly aligned, it certainly looks good and better than most of sites I have seen. Two things caught my attention, first there is a mobile version for those who love to play from tablets and smartphones, with a dedicated iOS app that you can download, and the second is the fact they have Financial betting, a nice and interesting thing for those who would like to try something a little bit different.
They don't have only the bingo games (the classic 75, 90 and the 80 ball variant), but also all kinds of sports betting (including the virtual sports betting, something I have not seen yet), Live Casino, Lotto, and a lot more.

Tips

  • Welcome Offer…Spend £10 get £30 FREE!
  • Support: [email protected]
  • 75, 80 and 90 ball bingo

Video Review

Bonuses

Free Tick
Signup Bonus Deposit £10 and get £50 Free
Free Game Details Ladbrokes run free bingo games from time to time.

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 1p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £5
Deposit Methods

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer. Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $80 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Posh Bingo Promotions and Specials
"You can run but you can’t hide from these spooky prizes this Halloween! - - Pay a visit to the..."

22 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Ruby Bingo Promotions and Specials
"£5 games bonus at Ruby Bingo - - Enter bonus code PLENTY, spend £10 cash on Chest of Plenty..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Jackpotjoy Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Will you be the Jackpot Hero? - - Starts: Thursday 9th October 00:00 - Ends: Thursday 11th..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Ruby Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Slots Bonus at Ruby Bingo - - Between 22nd and 24th October if you enter bonus code 100BACK you..."

3 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Amigo Bingo Promotions
"$20,000 Up for Grabs this weekend at Amigo Bingo - - Join the fun this Friday and Saturday for..."

4 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 932 £29,341 £1,026,932
Tombola 5470 £69 £2,970
Rocket Bingo 258 £84 £1,171
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

justtina
BingoBilly
Pink Cupcake
27cec981-3de3-4eb7-97f0-61aca795c743
Dragon
one2go
mbonatom
madwatty
jackielee35
Debcas2002

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top