Kiss My Bingo UK

  6 Comments

Kiss My Bingo UK Review

Play This Site Now 

Get a great big kiss planted on your cheek every time you enter Kiss My Bingo. The online bingo site will have you blowing kisses right back with a bounty of cash prizes and a welcome package that is quite generous.

Kiss My Bingo Overview

Lipstick kisses are everywhere on the homepage including the bingo balls! Players will want to put a big wet kiss on every winner with the contagious kisses that are the signature trademark of this adorable concept.

Kiss my Bingo made a total revamp to their web design and it is certainly money well spent. Their old website lacked the pizzazz and now replaces with a sleeker, contemporary look. It has now been replaced with a much more cheerful and younger feeling homepage which is more likely to attract a younger, vibrant audience.

Kiss My Bingo has a Community that is both welcoming and helpful to players that might be new to online bingo. Learn more about the Chat Moderators there as well as Bingo Lingo to keep you hep on the bingo talk and fun Bingo calls that will give you a chuckle or two. Everything on the website is very simple to use and the chat rooms are fresh and entertaining with features such as smiley's and fun graphics to play around with as you make friends.

Games are powered using 2 software integrated together for twice the enterainment value including: 888 and Electracade. Kiss My Bingo is licensed by the Gibraltar Gaming Commissioner.

Kiss My Bingo Games

At Kiss My Bingo they offer two Bingo variations with 75 ball and 90 ball bingo. There is always fun to be had in the Bingo rooms offering players lots of action. There huge cash Jackpots up for grabs and a chance to win some extra Bingo Points (BPs) in their exclusive Chat Games and Tourneys. Use your BPs to purchase more bingo game cards without spending any of your own cash.

Peek a Boo is a fun Tournament that happens twice a week between 9pm and 11pm on Monday and Thursday evenings in the Walking on Sunshine game room. Guaranteed Jackpots in the 75 ball bingo rooms are guaranteed with up to £2,000 in prizes every day.

Play Instant Win games and you could have a chance to win amazing Jackpots worth up to £25,000. Other games include Slots, Lotto, Scratch Cards, Keno and more.

Promotional Offers

You are in for some Bonus Cash after joining Kiss My Bingo that is quite impressive. Be sure to make the required deposit amount to be eligible for this offer. Once you have taken advantage the Welcome offer the goodness continues with a Bonus on every deposit thereafter.

Mondays will never be dull again with 2,000 Bingo Points given away every time you Bingo on the coffee cup pattern in the 75 ball bingo room. Everyone is given a fair chance of winning with the brand new daily game where every player starts each game with the equal amount of cards and the best part of all it is for pennies!

Sunday you can clean up the Bingo house if you are one of the three players who purchase the most bingo cards with 60,000 BP’s up for grabs.

Our Verdict on Kiss My Bingo

The site is adorably themed and that makes a big impact on a player’s impression. They have added new features that include embedded games in chat, auto-buy your tickets and a chance give your bingo roomies virtual gifts. We rate Kiss My Bingo with 4.50 Pink Hearts.

Tags: kiss my bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
30

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
kiliman
by: kiliman over 6 years ago
I definitely love the new look, I think it's worth every pence spend on it!
LocaVida
by: LocaVida over 6 years ago
I was hooked in by the offer to give you a maximum of £150 as a sign up bonus by tripling your initial deposit. So if you want to get the most out of your kiss my bingo experience and you have the money, put in £50!
GilmoreLad
by: GilmoreLad over 6 years ago
Imagine having a 12 hour window for free games. TOTALLY ABSOLUTELY FREE!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 6 years ago
Keno and slots are my favorite side games here. I find that the KMB site really is a great site. I haven't encountered any technical problems or glitches here.
Frankeee
by: Frankeee over 6 years ago
You know what, you should get to talk to their staff. Really cool and they know their stuff. I had a question about my loyalty points and chatted them up, aside from answering all of my questions really well, they also offered lots of information on how to quickly increase my loyalty points and even gave me 500 bonus points :) How's that for customer service???
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
Really funny name for a casino, and I don't know about you, but when I say Kiss my, the third word is usually not associated with Bingo. In the end, it doesn't matter since the site looks great and quickly grew on me, so I became a regular.
This was a bit weird since I haven't played in casino powered by Cashcade software, but finally, I had the opportunity to get my hands on some refreshingly new games.
They do have only 75 and 90 ball games, but I had so much fun that I didn't really miss any other popular bingo variants. There's a great variety of instant games, like slots (multi line slots), scratchcards, roulette, so it is all about fast paced gaming and the rush of winning.
The minimal deposit is £20, a bit high, and that is my only complaint so far. New player bonus is a 200% bonus to your first deposit, rather standard in my book.

Tips

  • Free bingo is available every day
  • 24/7 helpline is available
  • Members of the old site can still play there

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick
Signup Bonus100%
Signup Bonus Max£150
Free Game DetailsFree room each day between the hours of 10:15 am and 10:15pm

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price10p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£10
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Loyalty Offer DetailsGet £1 per 1000 loyalty points. Get 5000 lp's (£5) for referring a friend
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

4 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

5 months ago

Discuss 

Welcome Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Get £10 free when you sign up for a new account at Welcome Bingo, no deposit required! You just..."

5 months ago

Discuss 

Vampire Bingo No Deposit Bonus
"Join Vampire Bingo and you will enjoy a £10 bonus before making your first deposit! - - Then you..."

6 months ago

Discuss 

Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"You can get £15 for free when you join Tea Time Bingo! You don't need to make a deposit to get..."

7 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 32 £125,027 £1,000,218
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

21c0b0c3-b225-4692-a12e-4868aac1511d
Colin
c2e4d4af-54fa-4466-85ab-0f3e0371977d
ksue621
fe50fa51-e82c-4d99-bb10-4fae13006c3e
727446d1-bc1f-4f50-96ab-b4ac84583c68
84ec9104-ba58-4123-ba49-d2340d984f70
57742a8e-dc1d-48a8-8233-28484b969cd2
miroslavlav
Dragon

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top