Gala Bingo   11 Comments

Gala Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer.

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years.

Gala Bingo Overview

Gala Bingo has a long history starting with nearly 200 bingo halls that are dotted across the UK. Today Gala bingo has not only a popular website but also has its own Sky TV channel and a have created a monster empire.

This is a great advantage to players because Gala is in the position to offer players more than many other standalone or single bingo clubs or sites can. Online they offer even more benefits that has drawn an even larger audience than ever.

There is several software integrated into one platform offers a wide range of gaming choices for players. Software include: Proprietary, Virtue Fusion (added in July 2012), IGT, Playtech, Ash Gaming, Cryptologic and Endemol Software. Gala Bingo is licensed in Gibraltar.

Gala Bingo Games

Play bingo and have options with three variations of bingo including 90 ball, 75 ball and 80 ball bingo. Live Bingo adds a deeper dimension of real world bingo incorporating live callers. Superbooks Bingo, Free Bingo and Bingo Linked games are part of the entertainment.

There are over 89 games on offer with 6 exclusive games including: Gold Mine 5 Reel, The Pharaoh’s Chamber, Footballers Wags, Bank Buster, Agent X and Sherluck Holmes. Engage in interactive Multiplayer Slots like Multi Balls, Clover Countdown, Deal or No Deal and Marine Mayhem.

There are over 33 Jackpot games where winning big is the only way to play with Progressive Jackpots that reach impressive cash prize pools. Virtual games, Number Games and Scratch Cards are also available.

Promotional Offers

The moment you sign-up there is a Deposit Bonus waiting along with a spectacular array of promotional offers. The Last Chance Saloon will give players a chance to shoot up a 5p to £5 win absolutely free.

Play Slot Tourneys and compete against other one arm bandit players. The top ten players win cash prizes. Chat Games offer players prizes while competing against other players while playing bingo room.

The VIP players have their own exclusive promotions. There are 4 levels of VIP that offer Birthday Bonuses, VIP of the week and Deposit Bonuses. Earn Buzz Points every time you play for real cash and once 500 points are collected redeem for Cash Bonuses.

Our Verdict on Gala Bingo

Gala Bingo is a veteran in the bingo industry and is only fair to say they are highly knowledgeable in knowing what players want and need and achieve it with ease. We rate Gala Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Gala bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
47

11 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
nikkim
by: nikkim over 4 years ago
I started playing gala again, because they are doing nectar points now. You get 2 points for every £1.
Klauss
by: Klauss over 4 years ago
It's great that they list the game times and prices and that it's easy for you going around different rooms. Plus you can buy your tickets in advance so that you could do other things in between.
emerald
by: emerald over 4 years ago
This is actually one of my favorite bingo sites. Easy navigation and the layout is not confusing. You can see all the games that is coming up, with times and prices, so that you can play immediately and play the cheapest games too.
MarkChiu
by: MarkChiu over 4 years ago
I love the Island games from 8pm to 10pm, you could win for only 2p! I've been on the site for like 3 months, and I've won a little bit every week, all for 2p or 5p!
hubble
by: hubble over 4 years ago
I play at Gala for the Nectar points, it's great to have when I shop at Sainsbury :) And for every £1 you spend you get 2 nectar points. But you have to register your nectar card first to avail of the points!
FridayFree
by: FridayFree over 4 years ago
I highly recommend Gala. It's not just the variety of games they have on site, but also the people. The members are very helpful and friendly, the site is great and easy to find your way around, and they have great prizes as well!
Bonderage
by: Bonderage over 4 years ago
I like the bingo games on Gala, but that's not what keeps me going back. I love the fact that they have other games like blackjack and poker. But one of their most addictive is monopoly and their dice games.
redrum
by: redrum over 4 years ago
Lots of free games on Gala! With the more than 4000 free games, you stand a better chance at winning in some of them :) From the free games alone, I won about £100 just this month.
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer about 1 year ago
BingoReviewer has set up an exclusive £35 free bonus on your first £10 deposit.

That is an extra 5 quid on top of their regular offer!

Good Luck
Bitter
by: Bitter 12 months ago
First thing I have noticed about this site is the fact that they have a mobile site, and you can access it and play using any portable device like a smartphone or a tablet. Those with iOS or Android can download apps specially designed for those platforms. The site is good looking and but stills stays on the simple side, and I found navigation to be really simple and intuitive. They accept all the well known depositing methods, including PayPal, Skrill and Neteller.
They offer a trully impressive game selection, a total of 21 rooms with 75, 80 and 90 ball games, and that is really great, for all those who find the regular offer not good enough. Further on, they have almost 150 different slot games, almost 200 Vegas games, and even some other games, so it will be really hard to get bored. All the games are powered by Electrade games, and although I haven't really heard or played those games before, I am thrilled with the choice.
SallyChi
by: SallyChi about 1 month ago
I am a fan of gala bingo. Their customer services helped me out when I got locked out of my account. Their games are easy to play, and I have won a bit of money from them - not much, but enough to make me smile :) The live chat is the best thing about the bingo rooms, the people are always really nice and it makes the whole experience way more entertaining! x

Tips

  • Exlusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit
  • 75, 80 & 90 bingo ball rooms
  • Support: LiveChat, email or call 0800 294 7 294

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up £ 30 300% 2xb

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 1p
Min Deposit £5
Max Withdrawal Min £5
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details Earn nectar points on all your wagers
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer. Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $50 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Fun Bingo Specials
"Buckingham Palace Special - - Fancy making patterns with your bingo cards? Fun Bingo's 75 bingo..."

6 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Downtown Bingo Specials
"Labor Day Coverall Tourney at Downtown Bingo - - Celebrate Labor Day with evening filled with..."

22 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Bingocams Specials and Promotions
"Back to School 2014 - - Satchels are packed, pens have leaked, and brand new uniforms are already..."

1 day ago

Discuss 

Re: Costa Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Get X-Tra at Costa Bingo - - Mel B is the new judge on X-Factor, alongside Simon Cowell, Louis..."

3 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Bingo Magix Promotions and Specials
"Play your favourite slot games and be rewarded with great cash. - - Top 10 wagerers to win a share..."

3 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 1461 £29,331 £1,026,593
Rocket Bingo 356 £142 £2,127
Tombola 2744 £70 £1,690
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

justtina
Pink Cupcake
BingoBilly
kookaburra0809
one2go
miroslavlav
Dragon
Snow9ball
049f3691-bb0a-46b4-b2a4-63d3afdb7fcd
d53ed7d0-b70b-4fe8-8715-4aa763c04716

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top