Diva Bingo   10 Comments

Diva Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

There is a glamour girl inside every bingo player just dying to come out. Go ahead and be the diva, in fact Diva Bingo encourages it. Move over celebrity divas because this bingo site has divas that are treated like the bingo star they really are.

Diva Bingo Overview

Diva bingo made its spectacular debut launching in March 2011and has made more players divas than any other! The site features all the glam and bling that is expected and desired for the glamour girls offering Free beauty products.

The site puts the accent on all the joys of being female starting with a splendid pink diamond icon that radiates tons of bling. The pink hues are girly in every way and a fine example of the beauty inside us all.

Powered by Dragonfish, they are the same software as the successful Gossip Bingo and Moon Bingo. The software has a keen perception of what players want including a dynamic marketing scheme.

Diva Bingo is owned by Cassava Enterprises is licensed in Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner.

Diva Bingo Games

Diva Bingo offers a wide range of bingo games for 75 and 90 ball bingo with an array of bingo rooms to choose with names that themed appropriately for divas like The Sauna and Red Carpet. Rooms are loaded with excitement with Side Games and Instants which can be played right along with your bingo game.

Slots have been handpicked with the diva in mind including Bejeweled, Cleopatra, Shopping Spree and Hollywood Stars among a slew of other Slots to spin until your heart’s content.

They also provide Casino Games including Roulette, Blackjack, Craps and Video Poker for players that are looking for extra fun between their bingo games.

Promotional Offers

Diva Bingo does not offer a No Deposit Bonus but if you reply on Twitter with your alias you will get Free cash. Also join them on Facebook and receive a heap of GP’s just for liking them (for depositing players only).

A Welcome Bonus is available for all new sign ups plus a Reload Bonus on all other deposits thereafter. The Daily Freebie game offering £100 is available every day when you make at least one required minimum deposit. Take a Spin on the Diva Wheel after your first deposit for Free with a chance to win up to £2,500.

Free Gifts worth up to £200 is for funded players and available every week with brand new gifts each and every week. Listen up to Goldie Gossip who will drop hints to what the prize is all week long.

Free bingo is on offer in the 'Talk is Cheap room' and the Daily Freebie that takes place at 11pm every day.

Our Verdict on Diva Bingo

Unlike other sites that offer amazing promotions that last for a week or a month, Diva Bingo has on going specials with great prizes daily and weekly. The VIP offers what many other sites don’t either and that is once you have reached VIP status you are one for keeps. We rate Diva Bingo with 4 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Diva bingo,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
19

10 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
BingoReviewer
by: BingoReviewer over 3 years ago
Has anyone claimed a free bag yet?
one2go
by: one2go over 3 years ago
I'm working on earning my Diva Stars. I'd be so proud to get a Diva Bingo cup ;-)
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 3 years ago
It's too bad I think I missed out on the free bag :( I'm new to Diva Bingo and I've found my home xx
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 3 years ago
i hope they get some guy gifts so i can give them to my sweetheart. Maybe a fannie pack hahahahahha!
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 2 years ago
My honey wouldn't be caught dead with a bum bag or a murse. haha
pennypops
by: pennypops about 1 year ago
love my divas! and the diva site been here since it opened and always taken part in their cool promotions, ive just got their cool make up set they are offering at the minute... also loads of diva promotions on all the time.. deffo come here its ace!
indybingo
by: indybingo about 1 year ago
diva bingo is one of my favourite sites so far, i've played on quite a few different ones mainly the most popular but none are so friendly as diva is there is always a new promo running, im really looking forward to christmas on this site!
bonniebops
by: bonniebops about 1 year ago
I really liked the community while playing here. Everyone is friendly, from the other players to the customer support team which is a nice breath of fresh year. I have had countless issues with customer service at a number of sites and quite often, they just don’t seem to take your issues very seriously. My one complaint though, would be the welcome bonus. It’s not a straight no deposit bonus. However, they do give you some free cash, you just have to deposit first. They also give you a free spin on the diva wheel for a chance to win between £10 and £2,500. There is a daily free game for players in the freebie room, which I can’t complain about. It’s a 90 ball version of the game and it begins every day at 11pm. They also have a really cool promotion that takes place on the weekends called the weekend wonga where you have the opportunity to win £100 pots every Thursday to Saturday from 7pm in the Access All Areas Bingo Room.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 12 months ago
How can you go wrong with diva bingo? It’s a fabulous site, especially for the ladies! The boys may be a bit uncomfortable here, but they would be fools to pass up the great deals they have to offer here just for the name and a whole lot of pink! The welcome bonus is worth it right off the bat. They start new players off with £20 free when you make an initial deposit of just £5. Plus, they top off this great deal with a free spin on their diva wheel. If you make an initial deposit of £10 instead of the minimum £5, you will be able to enjoy this free spin to win an additional £10 to £2,500. So basically, you are guaranteed to win a minimum of your £10 back.

Their bingo here is pretty basic. They offer 75 and 90 ball for and you can check out their daily bingo schedule right on their homepage. Plus, they have free bingo daily and tons of exciting promotions. Don’t miss out on their mobile site either!
Looter
by: Looter 11 months ago
I don't think there's a shortage of good Bingo sites, so I was happy to find Diva Bingo as a good example of a quality Dragonfish software platform. I know that the site looks a bit, well, like it is made for girls, but I don't mind as long as I get some good Bingo action, and even though I don't spend much time chatting, it is good to know that the majority of players there are girls :)
Too bad they don't offer a no deposit bonus, but there is a 200% first deposit and a 50% reload bonus. Also, if you they will give you a £10 for every friend you refer. Not a bad deal, and it pays out to be the first one to discover a new site.
You will find the regular bingo, that is 75 and 90 ball variants, and total of 9 rooms. Two of them are free (both 90 ball games), and that is a great offer.

Tips

  • £10 free when you refer a friend
  • Support: Email via online form, Chat masters or call 0808–238–7517
  • 75 and 90 ball bingo

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Reload £/€/$ 50 50% -
Sign-Up £/€/$ 100 200% -

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 1p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £5
Max Withdrawal £1,000 per day, £2,000 per week or £3,000 per month
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details 1,000 points=£1 free in bingo bonus, collect points by playing bingo or referring friends
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer. Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $80 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Big Time Bingo Big Time Bingo $50 5xb
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: 888Ladies Promotions and Specials
"FREE SUNDAY £200! - - Celebrate the launch of 888Ladies Bingo new 90 ball bingo game on mobile..."

3 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Costa Bingo Promotions and Specials
"The Common Slot Games at Costa Bingo - - £500 real cash up for grabs this month plus 10 official..."

16 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Bingo Magix Promotions and Specials
"This summer, player real bingo and win free bonus. - - Bingo Magix have got jackpot games of up to..."

1 day ago

Discuss 

Re: Kitty Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Win a brand new iPhone 5C at Kitty Bingo - - Deposit using promo code IPHONE between 18th – 31st..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Tidy Bingo Promotions
"Birthday Blowout - - On 21st August 2014 Tidy Bingo will be a year old! The time has passed..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 1207 £29,332 £1,026,614
Rocket Bingo 340 £96 £1,351
Tombola 821 £27 £583
Game Village 506 £13 £67
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

justtina
Pink Cupcake
BingoBilly
Dragon
miroslavlav
BingoReviewer
monarobledo
one2go
dansnan
SallyChi

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top