Clucky Bingo

  3 Comments

Clucky Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

If it clucks like a chicken, walks like a chicken and plays like one it must be Clucky Bingo. There is plenty of promotional plucking to choose from in this UK online Bingo site debuting in June 2013. Join and your fair feathered friends will lead the way to a new beginning and a modernistic gaming platform.

Clucky Bingo Overview

The barn door is wide open and a flood of colorful chickens are clucking with joy to lead players this way to bingo happiness. These are no ordinary chickens with blue, green and red feathers nor is it any ordinary online bingo site. The theme has a cartoonish appeal attracting the young at heart and the farmer at heart.

Rising to the top like the cream in your cup of tea is Jumpman Gaming software. The software introduces players to a completely newfangled gaming platform. The 15 Network is growing fast in the UK with new brands continuously added in membership.

Clucky Bingo is your trustworthy landing place that is fully licensed and regulated to operate by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Clucky Bingo Games

Good things come is small packages and nothing could be truer than this platform of products. Players won’t find an overwhelming collection of games, but will find an extraordinary selection that stands on its own.

There are weekly Bingo events that capture the attention of eager players looking for exciting new adventures. Choose from UK’s favorite 90 ball bingo or 75 ball bingo with a large selection of creative patterns to liven things up. Team Bingo consists of four players competing for prizes every Tuesday and Saturday from 7pm – 10pm.

Pull yourself away from the Bingo rooms long enough to enjoy an array of Slots, Instant Games, Scratch Cards and Blackjack.

Promotional Offers

Weekday and Weekend offers are plentiful with a wide range of promotions to choose from. For starters, once you have registered an account a Bonus on your first deposit awaits you including a spin on the magnificent Wheel with Bonuses from £5 to £2,500 guaranteed.

Things go a little bit topsy turvy on Mondays when the 1 line and Full House prizes switch to add some spunk to start your week. The weekend kicks starts on Fridays with promotions including Party Night Chat Games, Friday Night Takeaway, followed by the Weekend Wad. Refer your Friends and you are handsomely rewarded with a bundle of Loyalty Points.

Our Verdict on Clucky Bingo

There is plenty of action including unique promos like Takeaway food on Friday nights. Losers are still winners with the Bounce Back Bonus if ten games in a row are lost. It is your journey’s end when looking for an exclusive package of offers. We rate Clucky Bingo with 3 Pink Hearts.

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

3 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
Never cared much for those funny cartoon like sites, and Clucky fits right into that category. I wouldn't spend much time with the site's design, as it looks like a great example of how sites should not look like. Too simple, too colorful.
At least you won't have problems with navigation, since it works fast, and all the info is within few clicks away.
There is a rather standard sign up depositing bonus, with a £20 bonus (if you deposit a £10 or more), so nothing to get too excited about. Oh, and I forgot the Spin the Wheel one try that you also get, with guaranteed prize up to £2,500 but somehow I always end up with the smallest prize.
Bingo is covered with regular 75 and 90 ball variants, that are rather classic, and it is a shame they don't offer something a bit more. They do have some slots and instant games as well, if you get bored with bingo.
bonniebops
by: bonniebops over 3 years ago
This is quickly becoming one of my favorite sites! I enjoy checking out all the new sites that step onto the scene and so I was determined to try this one out. I had heard good things so I immediately went for it. With a welcome offer like theirs, I found it to be highly worth it. No, it’s not a no deposit bonus but it’s still pretty good! When you register and make a deposit of £10, they will throw in an extra £10 for free. In addition to this, they also give you a free spin on the wheel, which is worth between £5 and £2,500.

I was a little disappointed with the bingo here. They offer the basics, which is fine, but I like to see maybe a little 30 or even 80 ball thrown in the mix every once in a while. It’s easy to get burnt out on the variations you see everywhere. However, they made up for this small disappointment for me with their team bingo. I love team bingo and I am happy to see that more and more sites are offering it now!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 3 years ago
The theme and layout here is absolutely adorable! I love the birds and the cartoon-like look of the site. I was not too impressed by their welcome offer. I am a sucker for the no deposit bonuses so this didn’t do much for me. I did like the addition of the free spin, though I only won the minimum of £5. Regardless, I do like clucky bingo very much and plan on continuing to play here. They have my favorite variations when it comes to bingo. I don’t need too many extras when it comes to bingo. Just give me the basics and I’m happy! I am a huge fan of their promotions here. I love their Friday night takeaway deal. It’s so unique and it’s not often you see promotions like this elsewhere. All you have to do is win on a full house on Friday night at 8pm and they will buy you a £50 takeaway for the next week.

Tips

  • £2500 welcome bonus!
  • 200% Deposit Bonus!
  • Support: email.
  • 75,90 bingo ball rooms.

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Sign-Up $ 20 200% 4xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price5p
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty OfferTick
Refer-a-FriendTick
Chat RoomsTick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

2 months ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

2 months ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

4 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 58 £125,029 £1,000,230
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

81b224cf-e6ac-4893-b782-1090feecd3ac
d582db1e-5b1d-4d45-b12f-1bfb37e91cc5
3fdd1588-f3fd-44de-a6e0-27e3211aa07b
Colin
20bd1ab5-c0e2-44af-9818-0c2a6ff4fa86
Dragon
5632f06e-f62b-4534-9bc5-93d7ab723fac
a6e73d81-c416-409a-ae4b-f1c360042e46
a4f95415-e1fb-44e4-995f-07c29c651276
one2go

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top