Bingo770 (Closed)

  5 Comments

Bingo770 Review




Warning!

This site is closed.

You may want to try one of the similar sites.

The 770 brand has been involved in online gaming for the best part of a decade, recently they launched a revamped bingo site complete with a new look. The result of all their hard work is Bingo770, which has upped the stakes by offering a decent no deposit sign up offer and first deposit match to entice bonus hunters.

jouer au bingo

Triple 7’s hit the jackpot, but at Bingo 770 all it takes is double 7’s and you are your way to dazzling prizes and exceptional bingo gaming. Explore the site for yourself and see what the power of 7 can do for you.

Bingo 770 Overview

They say in the first 7 seconds of seeing someone or something for the first time we have 11 impressions that never leave us. At Bingo 770 my instant thought was what a breath taking web design. The graphics and color scheme are eye-catching and visitors are instantly tempted to join without a moment more hesitation.

The site is part of a complete network of online games with tabs for other divisions that include Casino, Poker and Sports. With a well-rounded gaming experience in all genres it is easy to assume they know a thing or two when it comes to attracting gamblers.

The site is powered by Proprietary software and offers a unique collection of riveting games. Bingo 770 is owned by Coaldale Enterprise Limited and licensed in Netherlands, Antilles.

Bingo 770 Games

Players know that variety is the spice of life and at Bingo 770 that is exactly what they will get with four sizzling bingo rooms offering 75 ball, 90 ball and Last Chance Saloon. The site also features a robust selection of side games, slots and instants - all of which offer quality entertainment.

Most important of all is that the graphics on the games are stellar and feature rich, they include chat rooms, instant games and selectable options such as toggle switches for sound and automatic dauber control.

Switch from one division to the next with tabs that are conveniently located at the top of the page to enter the casino, sports or poker lobby.

Promotional Offers

Your sense will be tempted with a delightful No Deposit Bonus that requires no money of your own to get started. Getting started is a snap, simply register an account and the Free cash will instantly be credited to your account.

Bingo 770 is so certain you will love the games that they have thought about everything to welcome you. Your first deposit is going to be fattened up tremendously because the bingo house is offering you a complimentary Deposit Bonus.

Participate in the quizzes offered if you are up for a challenging experience. It is well worth your while even if you take a wild guess on the answer because if you are correct a Bonus is waiting for the winners.

Our Verdict on Bingo 770

Bingo 770 is a well-established online bingo site that is part of a vast network of superior games and a trade mark of Group 770. We rate Bingo 770 with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Bingo770,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

5 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
one2go
by: one2go over 5 years ago
I was not a fan of scratch cards until I played Love Match at Bingo777. The cherubs are very sweet.
Juicy Booty
by: Juicy Booty over 5 years ago
I think i have played in their casino but never knew their was a bingo site too. Will def check it out with nothing to lose with free play.
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 5 years ago
Lovely site. I've been quite lucky at Bingo770 ;-)
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 over 4 years ago
I really enjoyed this site! I found it to be extremely easy to register and I was ready to start gaming in no time at all. My only real complaint about the site is that prior to becoming a member, and even after, I could not find a tab that provided a list of their games. Usually sites just have in big, bold letters “games”, but not here. Eventually I was able to find their games but it shouldn’t be that difficult. I mean, that is the reason we go to these sites, to play!

Aside from that, they offer a decent welcome bonus. They keep with the theme at the site, offering players £7.70 free, upon registration. It didn’t last too long, but I thought it was a nice offer. They have a nice selection of bingo and slots here, along with some pretty great jackpots on a regular basis.
Bitter
by: Bitter over 3 years ago
Good thing to know and notice, that Bingo770 became NetBet casino. Even better, all your account details (including your money) have been transferred, so you just need to log in to start.
The site looks great and modern, with a layout that will allow you to navigate fast and focus on the games. Apart from the regular casino game offer, they also cover sports betting, so a good thing if you like to take a break from the casino.
A bit sad to see there are no bingo games at this point, but I'm positive that they will add them in near future. Other than that, there's a lot to choose from: slots, roulette, blackjack, poker, and a lot of other instant games. They do have a few lotto games, Keno, Baccarat, and I think it will be hard to find anything missing, apart from bingo, and I really hope to see that soon.

Tips

  • Part of the 770 gaming network who also provide gaming and casino brands
  • Support: Email: [email protected], live support or call +44 207 193 5596

Video Review

Bonuses

FreeTick
Signup BonusSend an email to claim £7.70 No Deposit bonus

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price1p
Max Ticket Price£1
Min Deposit£10
Max WithdrawalMinimum of £30, only the same amount deposited can be re credited, any more is sent to your bank account minus bonus.
Deposit Methods

Members

Chat RoomsTick
Languages
ForumTick

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
123 Bingo 123 Bingo $75 3xb
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Para tener un casino online"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Tea Time Bingo No Deposit
"Para tener un casino แทงมวย"

1 month ago

Discuss 

Re: Gossip Bingo Facebook Promotion
"In present days, online casinos are considered the best in adult entertainment and for good reason...."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Bingo Mania - - All-New Arcade Slot Machine - - You now can enjoy the first ever Arcade Slot..."

3 months ago

Discuss 

Re: New Arcade Game from Bingo Mania
"Looks interesting) I'll try to play)"

3 months ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 33 £125,027 £1,000,218
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Rocket Bingo 0 £0 £0
Tombola 0 £0 £0
BingoCams £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

a4f95415-e1fb-44e4-995f-07c29c651276
one2go
5342315f-49e7-44f9-a197-90135b6b5bcf
e2b2e4d6-487e-4f29-ab8f-d713a2998352
Dragon
d0a606d6-feb2-4271-9da5-62f37ec49224
Colin
f258af90-8e3a-404c-bc31-2ae6b30ccbc6
1b104382-37b7-45c5-a4f0-979e858b80ad
b2aad39f-d220-4c44-abe7-632ea6edadbe

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top