Bingo Street

  6 Comments

Bingo Street Review

Play This Site Now 

Bingostreet

The merriment begins when the sound of numbers is called, tickets are dabbed, reels are spinning and a bingo is claimed. When the streets in your neighborhood are buzzing with the echoes of bingo through kitchen windows and backdoors you know it is the melody through your PC window and the sounds of Bingo Street.

Bingo Street Overview

What is the entire buzz about in your neighborhood? Not only is it the busy bee winking at you on the homepage of Bingo Street, it is the stir of bingo players that can be heard throughout town. The delightful bee brings the buzz out in us all as we head for hottest cyber street in town, Bingo Street. It is one big bingo neighborhood in the UK that offers a small time quaint town appeal.

Bingo Street, launched in 2011, is a member of the Joy of Bingo Network. That means a powerful online bingo resource is working behind the scenes as busy as the mascot bee to offer one of the best experiences ever.

Registering is easy peasy, and if you are already a member of one of the other Joy of bingo sites you are conveniently registered to all with one login. The games lobby showcases the different bingo rooms that vary depending on the time of day. The lobby area is filled with vibrant home spun colors and graphics and making it one of the most attractive inviting lobbies around.

Games are provided by Globalcom software that powers some of the most successful brands online today. Bingo Street is licensed and regulated under the laws of Gibraltar.

Bingo Street Games

There are games around every street corner starting with 75 ball bingo, 90 ball bingo and 5 line bingo often referred to Swedish Bingo and known for its fast paced action. Progressive Bingo Jackpots are in all variations of bingo so no matter what your preference is there is a big cash prizes looming. Pre-buy games early never missing a game and even if you don’t show up your bingo will be played out and if you win placed directly in your players account.

Progressive Jackpots don’t stop there with a delightful platform of Slots. The Aztec Rising Community Slot gives players a chance to win a crazy £10,000 every 7 minutes! Fluffy Favorites offers Mini, Maxi and Mega Progressive Jackpots that are randomly triggered with a chance to win up to £50,000 instantly.

Scratch Cards offer wins in an instant with themes that will capture your attention. Casino Games include Roulette and Blackjack.

Promotional Offers

Promotions fit every style and type of player with an abundance of offers on hand. A Welcome Bonus hardily opens the virtual bingo doors to new players. Existing players are eagerly offered amazing monthly offers too.

There Promotions page is splashed with lots of cash prizes in clever and fun exclusives that are new and ongoing. Everything you could want is waiting for you with Free Bingo, Free Cash and even a chance to win a million Joy Points.

The Joy Gem VIP Club takes good care of its members by offering benefits that are fit for royalty. Move up the status ladder starting with Diamond and Ruby.

Our Verdict on Bingo Street

Belonging to Joy of Bingo offers its perks. The convenience of on login for all brands including VIP benefits that are spread across all sites is lucrative for players. We rate Bingo Street with 4.25 Pink Hearts.

Tags: Bingo Street,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
10

6 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
Pink Cupcake
by: Pink Cupcake over 3 years ago
This is a brand new spanking site and i had a look at the other day. I thought it sounded familiar. Was a former bingo affiliate site. Like the cozy neighborhood feel.
Polly
by: Polly over 3 years ago
@Zmaj - yeah they are part of the Joy of bingo network. I really like the lobby, it has a nice layout and the graphics really pop. Do you think they will get their own joypot game in the future?
SoulSister
by: SoulSister over 3 years ago
It feels like a bingo community. I'm a big fan of bingo Street!
Polly
by: Polly over 3 years ago
I've just seen the latest Bingo Street advert. You only have to deposit a fiver and could gain up to £800 free! I'm already a member but would highly recommend joining, i'm in the rooms a lot!
FrostedCupcake21
by: FrostedCupcake21 about 1 year ago
When it comes to their gaming, they offer the classics. There are three types of bingo: 75 and 90 ball and then Swedish. Swedish bingo is one of my favorites to play. I love when I come across a site that offers this because it’s nice to take a break from the traditional types every once in a while. They also have some really great jackpots which are even better when they’re progressives. In addition, pre-buy and guaranteed jackpot games are offered to players as well.

I also really love the layout here. I may be alone in thinking this, but I think it makes a big difference when the site has a nice landing page. It’s usually a good indication of what’s to come. It’s not always spot on, but I think it’s a great little technique! This one in particular gives you a glimpse at their games, promotions and more.
Bitter
by: Bitter about 1 year ago
Really nice looking site, that could lose the busy bee in the header, as it is really not that interesting. I like the layout since it is easy to navigate, and I didn't have any problems with getting all the info I needed. The live support did their job well, without any hesitation. The guy on the line was very polite and professional.
As a part of Globalcom network, the games are looking good, working smooth and without any hiccups. I was expecting to find some interesting bingo games, and I was happy to see that apart from the regular 75 and 90 ball games (that you can see almost everywhere), they offer the increasingly popular Swedish bingo, and I really enjoyed it! You can pre purchase tickets, so you don't miss any games. I saw some really good jackpots, and all in all, this site deserve all the praise it gets.

Tips

  • Generous progressive jackpots
  • Part of the Joy of bingo network
  • Support: Live help, Email form or call: 0808 238 7528
  • 75 ball, 90 ball and Swedish bingo
  • Plenty of free and cheap bingo puts an emphasis on fun

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Reload €/$/£ 50 50% -
Sign-Up £/$/€ 250 250% -

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 1p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £5
Max Withdrawal After £20 has been wagered players can withdraw a maximum of £1000 per day, £2000 per week or £3,000 per month
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details Earn points for playing and depositing. 1000 points makes £1 in bingo bonus, receive £20 for referring a friend
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo community and a true bingo star. Their popularity has grown to impressive heights throughout the years. Gala Bingo Overview Gala...

Play  Read Write-Up 
Search Form Search Site 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $80 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
King Jackpot Bingo King Jackpot Bingo £30 3xb
Full Table 

Forum posts

Re: Biscuit Bingo No Deposit
"Now, get a free bonus all month long at Biscuit Bingo. - - Login and get £1 free bonus every day..."

12 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Biscuit Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Free games at Biscuit Bingo - - 5 Free Games every hour - 4 Sessions every day - 3 Hours of free..."

12 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Christmas Bonanza at Aunty Acid Bingo - - Get lucky this Christmas, there will be bonuses..."

2 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Foxy Bingo Promotions and Specials
"It’s time to dance around Foxy Bingo's Christmas tree for an entire month, as his prize-packed..."

3 days ago

Discuss 

Re: Aunty Acid Bingo Promotions and Specials
"Secret Santa at Aunty Acid Bingo - - Simply post your wishes for Santa on the Aunty Acid Facebook..."

3 days ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 541 £29,324 £1,026,355
Tombola 3176 £42 £1,679
Rocket Bingo 254 £87 £1,212
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Bet365 Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 

Last Visitors

justtina
BingoBilly
one2go
Pink Cupcake
Dragon
miroslavlav
lewisbob
2fe529a5-d1b2-4f58-a672-18026407c3cd
BingoReviewer
tazy

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top