888 Ladies Bingo   11 Comments

888 Ladies Bingo Review

Play This Site Now 

With incredibly healthy sign up bonuses and a superb range of jackpots on offer, 888 Ladies has instilled itself as one of the most popular online bingo rooms around. There's a great collection of bingo rooms and extra games to keep you busy. The site design is simple and intuitive but pleasant enough on the eye, and we really can't make enough of the superb range of prizes and promotions that are on offer.

Registration Bonuses

As soon as you register you'll receive £5 free with no deposit required. On your first deposit you'll also receive a 150% deposit match up to the value of £150. What's more all future deposits between £20 and £100 get an impressive 50% match. This means you can continue playing at 888 Ladies Bingo long after your initial deposits have been used up.

Loyalty Points

Loyalty points are awarded for a number of different actions, many of which are completely painless and effort free. Every card you purchase rewards you with Loyalty Points, which can be converted into game cards at a later date. The more expensive the card, the more points you get but this essentially means you get rewarded for doing what you would ordinarily do anyway. You also get points for referring others to the site, playing and winning chat games, and for performing well in team bingo.

Guaranteed Jackpots

Guaranteed jackpots are a big part of the 888 Ladies offering. There's a huge list of jackpots that offer superb value and are awarded frequently. Every month there is an £8,888 guaranteed jackpot awarded for a coverall game. You can purchase tickets before the event so that you don't even have to be sat at your computer to win this impressive pot.

The weekly 888 guaranteed jackpot guarantees that one person will win at least £888 in jackpot prizes. Held every Tuesday at 10pm, the prize is determined by how quickly you call jackpot, but the star prize is a life changing £888,888 awarded for calling bingo in 40 calls or less during a 75 ball game.

Progressive Jackpots

Progressive jackpots are always a welcome addition to an online bingo site, and 888 Ladies bingo delivers here too. Daily progressive jackpots continue throughout the day until they are won, and then they are refreshed. 90 ball daily progressive jackpots start at £250 and 75 ball progressive starts at £500.

Top Treat

There's always an extra “top treat” on offer to players. Currently, this offer is 2 VIP tickets to Royal Ascot. The prize includes a three course meal for two, access to a luxury box where you can view all of the races, a £50 free bet, and a £200 voucher to buy a new outfit – an essential part of any trip to Ascot.

Weekend Promotions

There are also weekend promotions run every week offering a total of £1,500 in prizes. The weekly mailer is distributed on Thursday and includes information about each of the individual promotions and prizes on offer so keep your eyes peeled once you've registered to find out about these.

Game Details

Ticket price range from 5p to £1 in 6 bingo rooms. There are three 90 ball rooms and three 75 ball rooms each offering their own game schedules. Site design and game design are such that finding your way around the site in general, and from room to room is incredibly easy.

Other Games

As well as bingo games, there is a great selection of slots, super slots, table games, and chat games to choose from. Because 888 Ladies bingo is a part of the 888.com network, you also have easy access to 888 poker and 888 casinos.

The Ladies Lounge

The Ladies Lounge is a section that offers something fairly unique. As well as information on some of the latest and greatest prizes, jackpots, and games available on the site it's also filled with celebrity gossip, shopping reviews and topics that are particularly close to the hearts of most 888 Ladies bingo players.

Tags: 888 ladies,

User Rating

Login to Rate 
49

11 User Reviews

Login to Comment 
BB_B0nus00
by: BB_B0nus00 over 3 years ago
I love this site. It is a really nice looking website, and I love the promo that they are doing with Vic Reeves. Hilarius LOL!

I got £10 no deposit bonus when I joined.
JemmyB
by: JemmyB over 3 years ago
I love the new look of this site. It is a really nice design. They seem to have a lot of players and there progressive jackpots are really high.
SusanBoil
by: SusanBoil over 3 years ago
If you are a weekend player, then you should try their weekend promos. They usually send out info about these promos so it's easy to catch! Easy to win on this site!
hubble
by: hubble over 3 years ago
This site has one of the highest jackpots EVER! and they give you up to £150 as a first deposit. They give you good money to match your consecutive deposits. They are literally giving away money!
ToniSoco
by: ToniSoco over 3 years ago
Great loyalty programme here. Easy to rack up the points!
Athalia
by: Athalia over 3 years ago
I am aiming for the £888 jackpot prize in their games!!! And to think their tickets are really cheap starting from 10p to a quid!
boingboing
by: boingboing over 3 years ago
I actually like the Ladies' lounge here. Great area to find new BFFs!
Frankeee
by: Frankeee over 3 years ago
If you get bored with the bingo, you should try their slots. Their chats are also great too.
okinman
by: okinman about 1 year ago
I decided to take a look at 888 Ladies Bingo and from what I can see, it has just about everything a lady could want in a bingo site. I enjoyed watching a few of their videos. Wow. We should have these commercials on 24-7.

But besides the visual appeal and great entertainment, I agree with the folks above who think they have great promos and bonuses. They sure do. I found generous first time player specials and nice amounts on the jackpots.

The Christmas promotions are up on the site as well and I've got to say it would be nice to be a winner here on one of these promos.

888 Ladies Bingo is getting ready to launch it's mobile iphone application so now you can play anywhere you go. How sweet! I don't see how you can go wrong with a site so committed to making your bingo experience full of excitement and fun. All around a good site for your bingo money.
Looter
by: Looter 7 months ago
Another one of those Bingo sites "for ladies", but I like to try out new sites, and I didn't have any problem to give it a try. I like how the site looks and that simple layout works for me just fine. The starting offer is nice, and you have to deposit £10 first, to get a 200% bonus and a £5 for free (so you start with £35). Not a bad thing, and you can test the games with the bonus money.
You will find 75 and 90 ball bingo, Progressive Jackpots and even Team Bingo games. That is just enough for those who love classic bingo, and in case you want more, there are always slots, tablet games, instant games and of course, Chat games that you can use to win a bit more cash.
A special mention goes to the mobile version of the site, accessible from any tablet or smartphone.
lime_in_da_coco15
by: lime_in_da_coco15 7 months ago
It’s no surprise that the layout here is primarily pink with a name like 888 Ladies. I was extremely impressed with the welcome bonus they have to offer here. It’s amazing! New players receive free bingo for the first 7 days of their gaming experience. There is no deposit required to begin enjoying this incredible offer and the free games will be available for 7 days straight from 12pm to 10pm each day.

The bingo here consists of both 75 and 90 ball variations; the classic varieties. There are plenty of patterns to choose from and I can’t get enough of their progressive jackpots! Another thing they have to offer is team bingo, which is one of my favorite ways to play. In addition to slots, they’ve also got instant games, scratch cards, slots, table games and chat games.

Yet another thing I like about playing here is they have a tab with the current day’s date and if you click on it, it will tell you all the promos available for the day!

Tips

  • £5 free trial bonus!
  • You also get a five for referring a friend
  • Support: LiveChat, email or call 0808 101 4776, UK - 0203 139 3049
  • 75, 90 ball bingo rooms!

Video Review

Bonuses

Type Amount Percent WR
Reload £ 50 50% -
Sign-Up £ 250 250% 2xb&d

Money

Currencies
Min Ticket Price 10p
Max Ticket Price £1
Min Deposit £5
Max Withdrawal Min £30
Deposit Methods

Members

Loyalty Offer Tick
Loyalty Offer Details 1000 bags you £1
Refer-a-Friend Tick
Chat Rooms Tick
Languages

Site Of The Month

Site Of The Month Heart

Gala Bingo

Sign up today and get an exclusive £35 free on your first £10 deposit. That is an extra 5 quid to their standard offer. Needing little introduction, Gala Bingo is a household name in the world of bingo both online and offline. They are an icon in the bingo...

Play  Read Write-Up 

No Deposit Bingo

Site Max bonus Min WR
New Bingo Billy New Bingo Billy $100 Free Trial
Bingo Knights Bingo Knights $75 Free Trial
Big Time Bingo Big Time Bingo $50 5xb
Bingo Cafe Bingo Cafe $30 3xb+d
Bingo Liner UK Bingo Liner UK £30 3xb+d
Full Table 

Forum posts

Favourite Slot Machines
"I'm a big slot girl, - - Fruit machines and slot machines, I love them all... What are your..."

54 minutes ago

Discuss 

Free Bingo No Deposit - Dandy Bingo
"Just found one of my favourite new free bingo sites, - - You get £20 free with no deposit! woo..."

1 hour ago

Discuss 

Re: Introduce yourself here
"Hi I'm Chantelle, - - I'm a huge bingo lover, on and offline. I do play a lot more online however...."

1 hour ago

Discuss 

Re: Astro Bingo Promotions
"Mini Slot Tournament at Astro Bingo - - There will be £500 CASH prizes to four lucky players this..."

5 hours ago

Discuss 

Re: Gala Bingo Promotions and Specials
"New and Exclusive at Gala Bingo - Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? - - The TV show may be over, but..."

16 hours ago

Discuss 

Forum 

Bingo Monitor

Site Players Avg.Pot Jackpot
Posh Bingo 1246 £29,332 £1,026,627
Tombola 3577 £53 £2,214
Landmark Bingo 305 £157 £1,883
Game Village 506 £13 £67
Wonder Bingo 0 £0 £0
Full Table 
Facebook Connect

Last Visitors

Chantelle2014
BingoBilly
justtina
Dragon
Pink Cupcake
miroslavlav
one2go
tenpence1976
BingoReviewer
dckinthss

Newsletters

Signup for your email updates.Get special offers, news, competitions and more!

Newsletter Signup Submit 
Top